wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

11 Pages«<7891011>
Police & Traffic Offences
#81 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:21:57 AM

#82 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 9:36:44 AM

Looks good.Win for offenders and the government. Big loss for Cops.

But will it work kweli? Hii nchi ya Majambazi?

#83 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 4:02:54 PM

Cops will ask you why pay 500 bob when you can only part with 300...waht do you think average kenyans will do?
#84 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 4:09:51 PM

Cops will ask you why pay 500 bob when you can only part with 300...waht do you think average kenyans will do?

You are assuming that you will be charged with the correct offense. This is Kenya smile smile smile
sitaki.kujulikana
#85 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 6:39:17 PM

The NTSA rules also provide for a Sh1,000 fine on people who leave any part of their body outside a moving vehicle, a rule that is expected to tame touts who regularly hang on the doors of public vehicles.

smile those guys who drive (kuringa) with their arm out of their rolled down window just to show that they can drive with one hand wamepatikana.
sitaki.kujulikana
#86 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 6:41:29 PM

mshwari and that kcb mpesa things will reap big
#87 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 6:54:29 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The NTSA rules also provide for a Sh1,000 fine on people who leave any part of their body outside a moving vehicle, a rule that is expected to tame touts who regularly hang on the doors of public vehicles.

smile those guys who drive (kuringa) with their arm out of their rolled down window just to show that they can drive with one hand wamepatikana.

So you cannot wave at guka or swenani kwa jam Sad
#88 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:24:59 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Kwani sisi ni wale huwa tunatembea kando ya barabara nyinyi mkiendesha gari?
#89 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:33:41 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Omera please, I have not alledged that in my statement. smile
#90 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:41:03 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Omera please, I have not alledged that in my statement. smile

You have not alleged, you have implied. I have seen our resident lawyer Maka here, he can help interpret your statement
11 Pages«<7891011>