wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

15 Pages«<7891011>»
Riverside / Dusit Hotel
#161 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:38:03 PM

Waah. I have seen photos of the other 2 dead terrorists. One would think cruise missiles went through their heads and bodies. They are a heap of minced meat with skulls empty and brains, all organs scattered everywhere. Anyone wants me to post the pics?

weka link..Opening the link is one's choice.

I have thoroughly enjoyed seeing the 2 ugus down, especially that brat whose face was captured on cctv...now with a bullet hole through his neck and an open head.

It should be circulated to all alshabab recruits and those planning to join for them to see how they will end up.

Am sure even the al shabab are looking for photos of their fellow terrorists..let them see how our security forces will deal with them.
#162 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:39:27 PM

guru267 wrote:
These are petty arguments. Plenty of non Somalis were trained in Somalia and have returned or are set to return. Getting weapons into Kenya is pure child's play. Maybe the next one can be prevented

@Radiomast amesema we should vet you properly and thoroughly since you are a somali wazua resident
#163 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:50:29 PM

kenmac wrote:
Waah. I have seen photos of the other 2 dead terrorists. One would think cruise missiles went through their heads and bodies. They are a heap of minced meat with skulls empty and brains, all organs scattered everywhere. Anyone wants me to post the pics?

I have thoroughly enjoyed seeing the 2 ugus down, especially that brat whose face was captured on cctv...now with a bullet hole through his neck and an open head.

It should be circulated to all alshabab recruits and those planning to join for them to see how they will end up.

Am sure even the al shabab are looking for photos of their fellow terrorists..let them see how our security forces will deal with them.

I agree weka we see the mutura of el kabaab!!!
#164 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:52:26 PM

kenmac wrote:

These guys were trained to love death. They came seeking their own death. Their pictures will be shared with current recruits to show martyrdom can be achieved.
#165 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:00:35 PM

guru267 wrote:
kenmac wrote:

These guys were trained to love death. They came seeking their own death. Their pictures will be shared with current recruits to show martyrdom can be achieved.

What is the return, 5 kebaabs, 14 deaths including 'believers'. Bure kabisa.

So if they love death why do they wince & have a sad face in death. Next time tell them to smile & say cheeeeese!!!
#166 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:41:31 PM

guru267 wrote:
kenmac wrote:

well, then its a win-win. We have our celebration seeing them dead....while they use the same to consider if it is worth showing up to their mythical virgins without brains.

We give them too much credit. Most of them will still chicken out....The photos are a very good tool for a psychological warfare to those imbeciles.
#167 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:53:13 PM

kenmac wrote:

Bas. Open at your own risk....

<<<KICHWA>>>
#168 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:09:42 PM

kenmac wrote:
guru267 wrote:
kenmac wrote:

well, then its a win-win. We have our celebration seeing them dead....while they use the same to consider if it is worth showing up to their mythical virgins without brains.

We give them too much credit. Most of them will still chicken out....The photos are a very good tool for a psychological warfare to those imbeciles.

You need to understand these people's concept of Jihad! It is then you will realize that these photos are simply a fuel to the fire.
#169 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:19:55 PM

21 civilians killed (16 Kenyans). 5 terrorists vanquished.

Here are my views. I think this was a fail for the terrorists mainly because of the facility they picked. I don't think it was because our forces were more prepared.
That said, I think our intelligence failed us on this one. Most of the terror attacks happening around the world in stable countries are of single attackers mostly using every day items like knives, home-made devices and vehicles drive through crowds. This kind of attack should not have occurred in Nairobi.

May the people we have lost rest in peace.

#170 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:22:25 PM

kenmac wrote:

Bas. Open at your own risk....

<<<KICHWA>>>

the link seems to have changed....but they are available within the same site

It's good seeing how our specialised forces don't miss the head. Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Viewer Discretion:

https://www.kenyatalk.co...riverside.99253/page-24
radiomast
#171 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:57:56 PM

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

Huko majuu they have laws such that every tenant must produce appropriate identification showing who they are. They must also provide proof of income or employment. Its time for Kenya to consider such rules.

Then If a person produces a fake ID card it can be traced to whomever issued the fake ID. And if a Kenyan rents a home on behalf of these magaidi, that Kenyan can also be hunted down.

People ask why Kenya keeps being attacked?
I think its partly because we are such a corrupt / lawless nation that terrorists find it easy to maneouvre.

Here is a case where our corruption and incompetence is killing us.
#172 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:52:09 AM

radiomast wrote:

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

Huko majuu they have laws such that every tenant must produce appropriate identification showing who they are. They must also provide proof of income or employment. Its time for Kenya to consider such rules.

Then If a person produces a fake ID card it can be traced to whomever issued the fake ID. And if a Kenyan rents a home on behalf of these magaidi, that Kenyan can also be hunted down.

I think its partly because we are such a corrupt / lawless nation that terrorists find it easy to maneouvre.

Not partly.... Corruption is killing us... Then when people are told to vote for serious leaders they don't take such stuff seriously....
#173 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:35:44 AM

radiomast wrote:

Not partly.... Corruption is killing us... Then when people are told to vote for serious leaders they don't take such stuff seriously....

Radiomast, you are totally right. However, let me correct you a bit.

Your landlord will take your ID and social security number. He will then have access to a database of your current or previous criminal record and more info on your ability to pay.

If he relies on that info he is cool. In fact, he can sue the gov't for giving fake info.

Look at Kenya. To get an ID is like these gov't people are doing you a favor. To get a job, which jobs? These gov't is soooo corrupt they don't even know when they are corrupt. Kenyans even fake fake jobs. I mean...madness.

How can you have two cars with the same plates and no one has decided to resign on their own accord? After killing over 20 people, these gov't fellas should be ashamed of themselves.

But ohhh no. Today they have another hashtag..

Corruption is KILLING KENYANS.

Not Al Shabaab...Corruption.

#174 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:45:11 AM

Hehe Sonko was fully armed, with guns in all pockets while visiting terror spot.smile

#175 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:55:15 AM

radiomast wrote:

Radiomast, you are totally right. However, let me correct you a bit.

Your landlord will take your ID and social security number. He will then have access to a database of your current or previous criminal record and more info on your ability to pay.

If he relies on that info he is cool. In fact, he can sue the gov't for giving fake info.

Look at Kenya. To get an ID is like these gov't people are doing you a favor. To get a job, which jobs? These gov't is soooo corrupt they don't even know when they are corrupt. Kenyans even fake fake jobs. I mean...madness.

How can you have two cars with the same plates and no one has decided to resign on their own accord? After killing over 20 people, these gov't fellas should be ashamed of themselves.

But ohhh no. Today they have another hashtag..

Corruption is KILLING KENYANS.

Not Al Shabaab...Corruption.

The issue of fake number plates has been with us and in the news for a long long time....why have you never commented about it? Just pray that you wont be gunned down while driving your car as the police hunt for thugs driving a car with a fake number plate that matches yours.

#176 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:03:08 AM

Hardwood, I told you yesterday I'm not in a pissing contest with you. Go to the Trump thread. There I can entertain your madness. Those fake number plates are one of the reasons people died. Sawa? Someone in gov't should have resigned by now for their corrupt and immoral behavior.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.

Terrorism is a symptom of a disease we have in this country. Corruption. To the point where it is now easy to convert a young jobless Kenyan to go killing his own countrymen.

Tafakari hayo.

#177 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:18:38 AM

Hardwood, I told you yesterday I'm not in a pissing contest with you. Go to the Trump thread. There I can entertain your madness. Those fake number plates are one of the reasons people died. Sawa? Someone in gov't should have resigned by now for their corrupt and immoral behavior.

On another note. You should apologise for suggesting that I was peddling falsehoods when I said these guys were Kikuyus. I was wrong. In fact, there were 2 Kikuyus involved.

Maybe now you should stop attacking guru and Alphdoti about their kinsmen behavior and start telling us why Kikuyus are killing Kenyans.

Terrorism is a symptom of a disease we have in this country. Corruption. To the point where it is now easy to convert a young jobless Kenyan to go killing his own countrymen.

Tafakari hayo.

All I know is that 6 radicalized muslims made the attack. Just like radicalised kenyan youths from the coast (digo, miji kenda etc)and NE, and trained in somalia have made previous attacks. You also saw a radicalised mzungu from britain among the fighters some time back. So take your okuyo nonsense away.
#178 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:27:10 AM

Tafakari hayo.

All I know is that 6 radicalized muslims made the attack. Just like radicalised kenyan youths from the coast (digo, miji kenda etc)and NE, and trained in somalia have made previous attacks. You also saw a radicalised mzungu from britain among the fighters some time back. So take your okuyo nonsense away.

ohhhh. I have hurt your feelings?

How do you think a Kenyan Somali feels every time you and your ilk compares them to terrorists. Again I want to remind you, it's not Muslims, it's terrorists. Lest you forget one of these fellas was called Erick.

Grow up.

Terrorists don't have a tribe or ethnicity nor a religion. They are just bad people. We need the help of Muslims, Christians, Somalis and Kikuyus to eliminate them.

Now you go create another hashtag. Men are busy talking.

#179 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:41:39 AM

Video emerges of the moment the terrorist blew himself up. According to the cctv footage he blew himself up at exactly 15.05pm. From the video it seems the victims at the sacred garden restaurant were killed by shrapnel and not bullets. The other CCTV footage of the 4 terrorists was taken at 15.32pm which is 27 minutes later.

https://cnyakundi.com/ex...tacker-blew-himself-up/

#180 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:12:50 AM

Tafakari hayo.

ohhhh. I have hurt your feelings?

How do you think a Kenyan Somali feels every time you and your ilk compares them to terrorists. Again I want to remind you, it's not Muslims, it's terrorists. Lest you forget one of these fellas was called Erick.

Grow up.

Terrorists don't have a tribe or ethnicity nor a religion. They are just bad people. We need the help of Muslims, Christians, Somalis and Kikuyus to eliminate them.

Now you go create another hashtag. Men are busy talking.

This thing is much much larger than your small tribal mind can fathom. It's all about alshabab and the caliphate. And their aim is to establish a radical Islamic republic in zomalia. The 2 foreign fighters (converted okuyos) are just tools being used in the bigger war.

https://twitter.com/AJEN...tus/1085175396029657095

https://www.the-star.co....-returnee-says_c1843608