wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

17 Pages«<7891011>»
Wahome Gakuru – Nyeri Governor
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:05:36 PM

Was the guard rail well designed? How did it penetrate the car?

Hit the middle section of the guard rail, not the edge.

Was at a very high speed. My own observation of the accident scene. From initial point of impact while swerving to avoid hitting a motor cyclist, the vehicle stopped after 100 metres wih the rail inside the vehicle....never mind the concrete pillars which could have stopped the vehicle sooner.

Watu wa conspiracies, that was a pure accident caused by extremely high speed.

@Thimioni, could you be the eye witness by any chance?Pray Pray Pray Pray
#82 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 3:44:17 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Me: 6068, Krapf House, 1983-1985 (back door) in the era of the General and Njung'e Wamane.

You:?

May the good Lord rest His Excellency the Governor's soul in eternal peace.

65** Kraph House 1984-1986 Same era. Hapo katikati in both wings.

Kwani you guys wete doing which system?Its either 2 years of Alphadoti's high school or 4 year of form 1 to 4.Yours has 3 years each.

(back door) is Kabao lexicon, My Dear, that explains the "3 years" you allude to.

The Old Boys from the General-Njung'e-Wamane Era know exactly what I allude to.

Its a long story for another whole thread.

Shall we bury His Excellency Wahome Gakuru, console our neighbors across the Kirinyaga Border, and anoint His Excellency The New Governor before we do the "3 years"?
#83 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 4:11:35 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Me: 6068, Krapf House, 1983-1985 (back door) in the era of the General and Njung'e Wamane.

Kwani you guys wete doing which system?Its either 2 years of Alphadoti's high school or 4 year of form 1 to 4.Yours has 3 years each.

(back door) is Kabao lexicon, My Dear, that explains the "3 years" you allude to.

Shall we bury His Excellency Wahome Gakuru, console our neighbors across the Kirinyaga Border, and anoint His Excellency The New Governor before we do the "3 years"?

That wete is supposed to be were.Its fat finger problem.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, November 08, 2017 5:12:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

You were thinking of who? ......oooooooh yah Weta
#85 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:12:20 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Ala....Kabau in the house.

91** Aggrey house smile
Iganamagana
#86 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:29:28 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Meant 1987. It's a few decades ago Madam.
Iganamagana
#87 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 10:04:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

smile The place had water then?
Ryko
#88 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:28:13 AM

Intresting version of the driver

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001259686/driver-of-ill-fated-car-speaks-on-crash-that-killed-nyeri-governor

Questions:

1.Can you really blame a VIP driver for speeding yet according to the rules he should stick to 50 M from the chase car? Logically you cant be 5 Km from the VIP chase car. If the chase car is 160Km/hr unaenda na iyo pia, if 70Km/hr unaenda na iyo

2. Yaani this guy was stuck in the car for over 40 Minutes.

3. Apparently the drivers foot was stuck in the accelerator, the driver could not break, only the rail could stop it.

4. Looks like the driver opted for the rail

5 the driver had only driven the governor for 2 weeks

Very sad, everything was beyond control RIP
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#89 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:39:02 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

Apology accepted, My Dear. Anything to bring a smile to the sad faces of our beloved and bereaved neighbors.

If I may, My Lady, are you, in any way offended? Please indulge me.

Have a look at the blog article whose link is listed hereinbelow prior to indulging me:

My Lady My Dear (Link)
#90 Posted : Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:45:02 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kabau?

91** Aggrey house smile

smile The place had water then?

Haiya, so @Washiku was a neighbor from a future era? Waaazi. It is a small world.

Most things water happened at Washington, even in my day.

Would anyone know which house His Excellency Wahome Gakuru (RIP) belonged to and which era?
17 Pages«<7891011>»