wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

38 Pages«<7891011>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#161 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:05:06 PM

Shak wrote:
Delegation of leaders from Kisii and Nyamira in State House. Uhuru needs to talk
to them really nicely especially after that " wakora" debacle.

Uhuru is the real professor of politics. What better place can you justify "hasira" than in front of a delegation from Kisii and Nyamira.

Notice how he tells them "Hata wewe mtu akikufanyia madhambi lazima ujitetee" I think that struck closer to home with Kisiis than any apology.

With Kisiis you do not apologize, you explain why you were angry.
#162 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:06:53 PM

Baratang
#163 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:32:59 PM

What is baba trying to tell us here:

National Super Alliance (Nasa) leader Raila Odinga has said the opposition will not boycott the repeat presidential poll but insisted they will participate only after the electoral commission addresses a raft of demands they have made.....
#164 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:35:25 PM

Baratang wrote:

National Super Alliance (Nasa) leader Raila Odinga has said the opposition will not boycott the repeat presidential poll but insisted they will participate only after the electoral commission addresses a raft of demands they have made.....

“An election requires contest between parties. We want to go to an election when the playing field is level. Last time it was not and the evidence we produced in court was enormous. We are not ready to go back to a charade and would rather have no election,” he added.
Iganamagana
#165 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:49:31 PM

Baratang wrote:

Hata yeye hanjui anasema nini.
Fullykenyan
#166 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:21:37 PM

Shak wrote:
Delegation of leaders from Kisii and Nyamira in State House. Uhuru needs to talk

Uhuru is the real professor of politics. What better place can you justify "hasira" than in front of a delegation from Kisii and Nyamira.

Notice how he tells them "Hata wewe mtu akikufanyia madhambi lazima ujitetee" I think that struck closer to home with Kisiis than any apology.

I think Uhuru is a greater politician than Raila. He only comes second to Nyayo. Nyayo nobody will ever surpass him
#167 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:46:50 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....I think the remaining NASA "principles" have their supporters more confused than themselves.

Raila: We will boycott
Mdvd: Tutapiga kura
Wetangula: There will be no election
Mdvd: Tutakula
Raila: We will go to the elections
Wetanguala: Yes!
Mdvd: Hakuna kukula tarehe kumi na saba
Orengo: Tutapiga hiyo debe
Muthama: Tutaipiga. sio ya mama yake.
Kalonzo: mmmmmmmmmh. Wapi paybill number?
Joho: Naomba kitu.Wapi Passaris?
#168 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:46:56 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Baratang wrote:

They are saying that as long as their conditions are not met there will be no elections on17th October. In other words NASA supporters are being prepared to disrupt the coming polls.
http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...94450-wxqmlmz/index.html
Fyatu
#169 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:54:56 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Shak wrote:

I think Uhuru is a greater politician than Raila. He only comes second to Nyayo. Nyayo nobody will ever surpass him

Je yule Muungwana wa Sugoi?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#170 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:10:05 PM

Breaking news: Mudavadi QUITS NASA.....

#171 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:14:03 PM

Waaaa.......I understand its a forgery
#172 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:15:42 PM

#173 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:18:28 PM

Waaaa.......I understand its a forgery

........but Wetangula should not talk on behalf of Mdvd. The last time they talked on behalf of Rutto, we all know how it endedsmile
#174 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:19:19 PM

Waaaa...

Baba is finished. Kaput. Finito. #BondoExpress
#175 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:22:18 PM

Waaaa...

Baba is finished. Kaput. Finito. #BondoExpress

Where are you getting this?Pray ....Just seen Wetangula saying NASA is intact and their next campaign meeting will be in DandoraSad (Wenyewe the dudes are really broke. Kibra,Machakos,Dandora)Laughing out loudly
#176 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:38:37 PM

Just reposting here: Just google Marilyn Monroe signature

People are joking with this fake news thing.

Russia is the headquarters of fake news and it uses it for very deadly ends:

Listen to this:

http://www.npr.org/templ...pt.php?storyId=544458898
#177 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:49:13 PM

Just reposting here: Just google Marilyn Monroe signature

People are joking with this fake news thing.

Russia is the headquarters of fake news and it uses it for very deadly ends:

Listen to this:

http://www.npr.org/templ...t.php?storyId=544458898

Here is Marilyn Monroe's signature and its very different from Musalia's above...

#178 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:52:32 PM

How does this fake news help anyone? I don't understand
#179 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:03:49 PM

Shak wrote:
How does this fake news help anyone? I don't understand

Its not fake news....its real news my fren.

#180 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:07:38 PM

It is impossible to differentiate fake news and the truth when all you do is listen to Kameme.

Just saying.

There are people on this forum who belive that Raila colluded with RO's not to sigh a form. You know you don't need russians. Just listen to Kameme and follow Itumbi bots. You are good to go.

Sorry..I just couldn't help myself.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly