Supreme Court nullifies presidential election
#161 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 2:56:04 PM

Ni wakora, kwani? Falling for NASA threats instead of following the constitution. The will of the people was clear

I guess you haven't heard the real story. Following Itumbi is not education.

The court said, that the constitution was not followed.

Kweli how stupid are your followers and voters. Yaani you can even lie in public and still get a vote? I have said before and I'm vindicated. Kenyans are just stupid.

The Supreme Court of Kenya said that the constitution was raped and f***ed in an orgy.

Uhuru is not president
Uhuru was a kifaranga of Chebukati

You don't have to believe me. All you have to do is wake up at 4am 59 days from today and go vote. You would have proven my point that Uhuru is not president elect of Kenya. He's a kifaranga.

Tumeelewana?

What does the constitution say about voting dear alma? Just paste it

Why are you asking me? I'm not a Supreme court judge. Ask Maraga. I'm sure he will tell you what is the fact.

Ama you want a second opinion?

Maranga does not and did not write the constitution, his is to adhere with it as all other Kenyans.

The constitution says nothing about how results are to be transmitted, nothing. The ruling was based on a judgement by Lenaola so I can understand him on that. The rest passed the judgement on political dealingsand leanings. Ukora

You can appeal if you wish. Actually the constitution tells you that if you are so annoyed you can appeal..Ooops.

The truth is Maraga is you King leo, jana, juzi na hadi milele.

The constitution you are quoting just told you the following

1. The election was faked by computers za vifaranga
2. You shall go and do the real voting in 60 days

You can't change that.

All you are doing now is behaving like a baby who was told by the mother to eat her food or the cockroaches shall eat it. She refused to eat the food and left it on the table. When she got hungry, she found that there were actually cockroaches on the food. The she started cursing the devil and prayed to God that the cockroaches leave.

In short, you are arguing non-consequential issues.

Go vote and next time you see the PO chasing FRM2011 from the polling station, be proactive and tell him no! Otherwise cockroaches only live in a dirty house.

#162 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 2:58:53 PM

Ni wakora, kwani? Falling for NASA threats instead of following the constitution. The will of the people was clear

Kweli how stupid are your followers and voters. Yaani you can even lie in public and still get a vote? I have said before and I'm vindicated. Kenyans are just stupid.

The Supreme Court of Kenya said that the constitution was raped and f***ed in an orgy.

Uhuru is not president

You don't have to believe me. All you have to do is wake up at 4am 59 days from today and go vote. You would have proven my point that Uhuru is not president elect of Kenya. He's a kifaranga.

Tumeelewana?

Why are you asking me? I'm not a Supreme court judge. Ask Maraga. I'm sure he will tell you what is the fact.

Maranga does not and did not write the constitution, his is to adhere with it as all other Kenyans.

The constitution says nothing about how results are to be transmitted, nothing. The ruling was based on a judgement by Lenaola so I can understand him on that. The rest passed the judgement on political dealingsand leanings. Ukora

You can appeal if you wish. Actually the constitution tells you that if you are so annoyed you can appeal..Ooops.

You can't change that.

All you are doing now is behaving like a baby who was told by the mother to eat her food or the cockroaches shall eat it. She refused to eat the food and left it on the table. When she got hungry, she found that there were actually cockroaches on the food. The she started cursing the devil and prayed to God that the cockroaches leave.

Go vote and next time you see the PO chasing FRM2011 from the polling station, be proactive and tell him no! Otherwise cockroaches only live in a dirty house.

I knw there's no way to appeal, but my point is clear. Ni wakora. Ni one should complain when we call them out
#163 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 2:59:19 PM

Gathige wrote:
Let's do this thing again. Na Uhuru aachane na SCORK, its all we have for now. The right place to answer them is at the ballot not at rallies under some weird influence.

@washiku, The judges ruled on a political matter and UMK and WSR are right to also say the SC has had its day and they will to have theirs. Either way the daggers are drawn. Wont be surprised for Duale and team to slash the Judiciary budget next year to too express their statement

Saying they did not believe in the ruling is perfectly within their rights. As of respecting the orders they have no option and they have said as such. Then comes the small issue of decorum. Calling the court wakora and such other names is not in the presidents league. Hizo ni story za Babu Owino. However, that too is his personal choice...he can rant all he wants. But the best place to answer them is at the ballot. We shall vote him again. Akishida sawa. Akishindwa, he also has the option to go to the same Supreme court or to accept matokeo.

What majority are failing to see is so far we haven't read what was Maraga's reasoning in coming up with decision. We do not know what they saw that we have not seen. Lets wait.

My friend Raila has been insulting courts several times over, what is wrong and unbecoming of Uhuru criticizing one stupid ruling, why do you think maraga is "special", atakwenda!!

Because Uhuru should not stoop too low to the level or Raila. Uhuru is President. Rao has never been one. You see the difference?
#164 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 2:59:27 PM

Who represented the Mwananchi at the Supreme court to give the voters opinion on this matter? The reason Presidential elections are held is to give one individual the official representative voice of the people even in such matters. A supreme court voice is much smaller than peoples and Uhurus and Rutos voice as things stand, voice, Justice is not a monopoly of courts. Mungu ndio huchagua viongozi wa Kenya, the people. The guilty party here is the supreme court, what they have done is not law but siasa. Shame on you

But the court represents the Mwananchi, in whichever capacity. All of us submits to "...Justice be our shield and defender". Rao followers who are happy about Maraga are Wananchi. Uhuruto followers who are Wananchi. Followers of those who conceded defeat are wananchi. Those who never voted like my daughter are Wananchi. The ruling of the court is supposed to serve all of them: JUSTICE.

There is no special category of Wananchi somewhere who were not represented in court. The court is supposed to dish out Justice and Justice is a defender of ALL wananchi.

For order to prevail, we must learn to accept the rulings of the courts.

You don't even know the reason for the ruling yet so don't make assumptions like raira and alma that the ruling is CLEAN. I know you have posited your analysis of Maraga as a "good guy" fake charm, but that kind of analysis ya macho is the ruin of many countries and innocent girls, even pastors cannot be trusted with peoples wives watch you tube, some pretending to be a 'ka-holy' fellow and placing a huge premium on his views, even al shabaab think they work for God, but are just deluded. The Supreme court represent the interest of the courts and lawyers, there is a reason for the maxim of "separation of powers" to check a natural greed for power, the President as the elected leader is the titular head of the nation and represents the people, not maraga, when the people make a clear choice of this person, with your own voice, it is extremely stupid (subject to reading the reason they did it which will come after 20 days) to over rule.

And suppose the ruling is not Clean, what would we do??

Parliament is in session, the executive and the legislature can over rule the Judiciary in any circumstance, lets wait and see, all the same, in the meanwhile Uhuru has chosen to respect the useless ruling and go to the ndebe, it does not mean he will relinquish his victory. Uhuru is your President according to the constitution, hii ingine nii nonsense.
A New Kenya
#165 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:03:38 PM

Then comes the small issue of decorum. Calling the court wakora and such other names is not in the presidents league. Hizo ni story za Babu Owino.

Agreed. He can call them any word in private but as much as they've stolen his victory, he's still President, in charge of an office created by the same katiba that gave Maraga's people their powers

Not unless
#166 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:03:52 PM

Who represented the Mwananchi at the Supreme court to give the voters opinion on this matter? The reason Presidential elections are held is to give one individual the official representative voice of the people even in such matters. A supreme court voice is much smaller than peoples and Uhurus and Rutos voice as things stand, voice, Justice is not a monopoly of courts. Mungu ndio huchagua viongozi wa Kenya, the people. The guilty party here is the supreme court, what they have done is not law but siasa. Shame on you

But the court represents the Mwananchi, in whichever capacity. All of us submits to "...Justice be our shield and defender". Rao followers who are happy about Maraga are Wananchi. Uhuruto followers who are Wananchi. Followers of those who conceded defeat are wananchi. Those who never voted like my daughter are Wananchi. The ruling of the court is supposed to serve all of them: JUSTICE.

There is no special category of Wananchi somewhere who were not represented in court. The court is supposed to dish out Justice and Justice is a defender of ALL wananchi.

For order to prevail, we must learn to accept the rulings of the courts.

You don't even know the reason for the ruling yet so don't make assumptions like raira and alma that the ruling is CLEAN. I know you have posited your analysis of Maraga as a "good guy" fake charm, but that kind of analysis ya macho is the ruin of many countries and innocent girls, even pastors cannot be trusted with peoples wives watch you tube, some pretending to be a 'ka-holy' fellow and placing a huge premium on his views, even al shabaab think they work for God, but are just deluded. The Supreme court represent the interest of the courts and lawyers, there is a reason for the maxim of "separation of powers" to check a natural greed for power, the President as the elected leader is the titular head of the nation and represents the people, not maraga, when the people make a clear choice of this person, with your own voice, it is extremely stupid (subject to reading the reason they did it which will come after 20 days) to over rule.

And suppose the ruling is not Clean, what would we do??

Parliament is in session, the executive and the legislature can over rule the Judiciary in any circumstance, lets wait and see, all the same, in the meanwhile Uhuru has chosen to respect the useless ruling and go to the ndebe, it does not mean he will relinquish his victory. Uhuru is your President according to the constitution, hii ingine nii nonsense.

You are forgetting I voted him and defended his win while it lasted. But the court now says Kirudiwo. All am asking the President is to hit the ground campaigning and we shall vote him again. Right now there is no amount of calling them wakora will change that.
#167 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:07:17 PM

Ooh by the way, UK was also confirmed as President in the last election by the same court. One(or is it two) of the judges who confirmed him then has decided otherwise this time...He can't have been right then and a mukora now!!! That doesn't add up.
#168 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:08:39 PM

Uhuru is not president

Tumeelewana?

You can't change that.

I knw there's no way to appeal, but my point is clear. Ni wakora. Ni one should complain when we call them out

When you told Raila to take his case to court and be peaceful, had the fellas ruling changed?

Don't be like Ahmednassir. I have told people on this forum for ages that the guy cannot be trusted. The only thing he knows is bullying can using English like the Somali mothertongue.

Lumumba, also my lecturer. But the guy used to give a certain chick an A when the guy who got a D had lent the same papers to the lady. I mean the fella is a confirmed plagarist.

Murchr, I know it hurts. I can feel you. But we have to move on to reality.

It is what it is.

Kwanza I remember clearly you telling me Maraga was a great choice. What changed? He ruled against Muthamaki.

Fact is, IEBC even today on their portal, numbers are still adding up. IEBC f***ed up.

You shall as usual by default settings say no to IEBC going home. Raila akisema, we must oppose syndrome.

The current situation and fact is this.

Uhuru Kenyatta lost the election because IEBC f***ed up big time.

You can cry if you want to, drink if you want to, f*** your maid if you wish....But that's just it.

IEBC f***ed Uhuru. Uhuru is only president by default. He did not beat Raila. We don't even know if he even go 10 votes. It is what it is.

ACCEPT and MOVE ON!

#169 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:22:18 PM

Uhuru is not president

Tumeelewana?

You can't change that.

When you told Raila to take his case to court and be peaceful, had the fellas ruling changed?

Don't be like Ahmednassir. I have told people on this forum for ages that the guy cannot be trusted. The only thing he knows is bullying can using English like the Somali mothertongue.

Lumumba, also my lecturer. But the guy used to give a certain chick an A when the guy who got a D had lent the same papers to the lady. I mean the fella is a confirmed plagarist.

Murchr, I know it hurts. I can feel you. But we have to move on to reality.

It is what it is.

Kwanza I remember clearly you telling me Maraga was a great choice. What changed? He ruled against Muthamaki.

Fact is, IEBC even today on their portal, numbers are still adding up. IEBC f***ed up.

You shall as usual by default settings say no to IEBC going home. Raila akisema, we must oppose syndrome.

The current situation and fact is this.

Uhuru Kenyatta lost the election because IEBC f***ed up big time.

You can cry if you want to, drink if you want to, f*** your maid if you wish....But that's just it.

IEBC f***ed Uhuru. Uhuru is only president by default. He did not beat Raila. We don't even know if he even go 10 votes. It is what it is.

ACCEPT and MOVE ON!

We will express our will again, but Maraga ni mkora
#170 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:28:38 PM

My friend Raila has been insulting courts several times over, what is wrong and unbecoming of Uhuru criticizing one stupid ruling, why do you think maraga is "special", atakwenda!!
--------------------++

Because Uhuru should not stoop too low to the level or Raila. Uhuru is President. Rao has never been one. You see the difference?

When Raila attacked courts, we opposed him. Let's oppose Uhuru's attacks too

Problem is, when they attack, they make institutions weaker.

But they must be allowed to criticize

The above applies for both Uhuruto and Railonzo

#tukutanekwadebe
#171 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:34:54 PM

Murchr for a moment I thought that you were one of the Jubilee supporters I could engage with. But recently I'm starting to wonder.

You are the same person excited about Ken Lusaka. I mean like seriously. There some 5 million Luhyas, why Lusaka?

In case you forgot, these were the Wazua comments some by you when Lusaka was in ODM.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=682157

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=682092

How can Jubilee choose this same wheelbarrow peddler to speak for them? Mhhhh...

It's not an issue about law, it's an issue of convenience. We shall conveniently attack a court just because we can when they say we did something wrong.

Uhuru Kenyatta should never talk about courts. EVER! He's president right now because a court elected him.

You know in Kenya, voters are stupid. I know you are not like that, but you have to get the ratings on Google. But please Murchr. Unless you have evidence that this court was compromised, kubali and go vote.

Let akina bigchick and Nandwa post upus as usual. We know what to expect to read when they write. It's like when you go to see you gashungwa then she tells you, "haya fanya kazi yako". Wazua has become a place where you know what 10 people are going to post. You even have to wonder about the sex life of some people here when you can know what they are going to say before they even write stuff.

But you Murchr, don't go there. We respect you here.

Court ruled. Court said IEBC was fake. Now start campaigning not being like Raila children with korti bandi nonsense.

#172 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:39:48 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on TV, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru
#173 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:43:34 PM

Alma Kenyans elected Uhuru in 2013 the courts upheld the decision. Stop twisting the truth. Kenyans elected Uhuru 2017 the courts now think the process was not done in accordance to the constitution. Kenyans will elect Uhuru again and the courts will be given another chance to play God. Circus my friend, banana Republic.

#Wakoracourts
#174 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:46:22 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on V, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru

Who did you ask about the ICT report? Masukuma?

My friend the ICT report is going to be front and center of this ruling. We saw and were shocked.

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

As for Murchr Uhuru winning narrative.

Was that even the case in court? He shall win again, so relax. But thieves should never be rewarded. Ok I said it. People stole and they stole like kids in a candy store. You steal one sweet scared. After 5 sweets, you walk in and walk out bila aibu.

The transmission process was a case study in robbery without violence.

If Uhuru was clean, he should sue IEBC.

Taurrus
#175 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:49:26 PM

Hii story ya former AG ni true ama ni viceroy?
#176 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:51:07 PM

Alma the ICT report was inconclusive, not everything was submitted by NTT data, even what NASA posted filezilla logs (FTP) Had nothing. The ruling was based on Lenaola's ruling not the constitution but kwa debe tuta rudi
#177 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:54:04 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Taurrus
#178 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:56:52 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!
#179 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:58:55 PM

Alma the ICT report was inconclusive, not everything was submitted by NTT data, even what NASA posted filezilla logs (FTP) Had nothing. The ruling was based on Lenaola's ruling not the constitution but kwa debe tuta rudi

You have not seen the full report. Relax it's coming. How that ICT director even has a job, is amazing. Just seriously amazing.

I will help you Murchr

It was a simple, accountable and verifiable process.

You Murchr line up from 4am
At 5pm they close your line
At 5:05 they start counting

They finish at 7 pm

Agents are asked to sign agree or disagree with reason.

Results are sent through KIEMS. At the same moment, results are scanned and sent. This in one minute

My friend I'm an ICT person. That is what you call a process. So someone in IEBC should answer why fullscaps were showing up in their portal.

Chebukati should tell us why their portal numbers were not form 34A.

I mean some of these things are simple and direct. Unless you want to complicate them because you stole.

Let me make myself clear. I did not believe for one second that servers were hacked. But I now know more than I did yesterday. You shall forgive me for agreeing with the 4-2 decision in saying that IEBC did now, was not able, failed to conduct a free and fair election.

The good thing is the LAW IN KENYA accepts my view.

Go vote again. And Chiloba must go.

#180 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:59:55 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!

Probably smoking sawdust laced with some banned substance!!!!!d'oh!