wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

14 Pages«<7891011>»
Why i think Uhuru should lose and possibly will lose!!
#81 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:17:45 PM

As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.

Apparently, the rumor which may not be true is that all pubs close so that drunkards get a chance to vote.

mmmhhhh

if that is not fear mongering, i don't know what is.

It's a sieke! Drunkards are in Kikuyu and Kinoo. Don't know about the other Jubilee areas. Yet in Langata 10 minutes from Kikuyu, mambo moto moto. But they have confirmed my views.

Come on people. THINK!!!!

The sieke is real.

Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote.

Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu.

There will likely be more rigging in lakeside than mountain

This time round rigging is a no gone zone. IEBC says is the votes cast in a polling station exceeds the number registered, the entire votes will be declared void. That makes every rigger planner shiver with a thin cold sweat.
#82 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:26:38 PM

Gathige wrote:
As we speak here with you. It's 9:30pm. I've been to Kinoo. Can't get a beer. Can't get Mpesa. Passed through Kikuyu. Can't get a beer, can't get Mpesa. All businesses closed.

Apparently, the rumor which may not be true is that all pubs close so that drunkards get a chance to vote.

mmmhhhh

It's a sieke! Drunkards are in Kikuyu and Kinoo. Don't know about the other Jubilee areas. Yet in Langata 10 minutes from Kikuyu, mambo moto moto. But they have confirmed my views.

The sieke is real.

Wahome Thuku's latest post is in Kikuyu. Apparently, even those who do not have IDs are encouraged to go to the polling stations and they will be facilitated to vote.

Thank God I am in Nyeri. No crazy fanatics here. I am terrified for my colleagues guarding NASA votes in kiambu.

This time round rigging is a no gone zone. IEBC says is the votes cast in a polling station exceeds the number registered, the entire votes will be declared void. That makes every rigger planner shiver with a thin cold sweat.

There is one thing I have to say about these ODM people this time. They stuck to the law. It is now sooooo hard to rig it's even scary for Presiding Officers.

That we have to thank Nasa for the 1000 court cases. Coz my friend, this election winner is Uhuru. Every one of these politicians is gunning for 2022. These cases shall help everyone who's opposed to Ruto. oooppps I said something not nice.

I have been in political campaigns longer than all of you on wazua. In 2022, you shall say..Wacha BABA aitwe BABA. Those cases were on point.

sheri
#83 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:31:14 PM

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

I am telling you, the things I'm seeing now..I don't know where the 70% people went to. It obviously isn't 70%. In fact, you should worry when Masukuma isn't soooo excited.

I have never seen this shit for years. The last time I saw this I was in South Carolina. The Mpig had passed so there was a bi-election as we call it here. The niggas were going to vote someone else...My friends...Niggas were told there was no off day to go vote.

I want to hear from Jubilee banner men. Why do they not trust their own people. They believe their people are drunkards. Bar imefungwa. Biachala sote imefungwa. Hapa South C, tuko tu.

And Rahatupu, what the hell is "okuyos opposing their own?" Do I even know who the f*** you are? Have you ever bought me bread when I was hungry? Ama you came and shagged my maid? What is wrong with you? I have friends who I care about. I don't have Okuyos. Stupid.

#84 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:33:27 PM

sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

I am telling you, the things I'm seeing now..I don't know where the 70% people went to. It obviously isn't 70%. In fact, you should worry when Masukuma isn't soooo excited.

I have never seen this shit for years. The last time I saw this I was in South Carolina. The Mpig had passed so there was a bi-election as we call it here. The niggas were going to vote someone else...My friends...Niggas were told there was no off day to go vote.

I want to hear from Jubilee banner men. Why do they not trust their own people. They believe their people are drunkards. Bar imefungwa. Biachala sote imefungwa. Hapa South C, tuko tu.

And Rahatupu, what the hell is "okuyos opposing their own?" Do I even know who the f*** you are? Have you ever bought me bread when I was hungry? Ama you came and shagged my maid? What is wrong with you? I have friends who I care about. I don't have Okuyos. Stupid.

Wewe alma kwani ndio umetoka mars? 2007 Bars were closed at 7 and opened at 8 oclock at night so was 2013. Even Babu said no sex. Welcome to Kenya
#85 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:39:44 PM

sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

Wewe alma kwani ndio umetoka mars? 2007 Bars were closed at 7 and opened at 8 oclock at night so was 2013. Even Babu said no sex. Welcome to Kenya

This is ushenzi. There are people like me who don't vote. We want acoho. for the car and our livers.

What you are saying is that these politicians will finish us. Kinoo is Jubilee country so they can control the acoho. I've been told that in Kisumu, Baba has said no sex...If he's now in opposition, akiwa president this mf shall say no underwear.

Damn!!!!

Baratang
#86 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:49:25 PM

sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

This is ushenzi. There are people like me who don't vote. We want acoho. for the car and our livers.

What you are saying is that these politicians will finish us. Kinoo is Jubilee country so they can control the acoho. I've been told that in Kisumu, Baba has said no sex...If he's now in opposition, akiwa president this mf shall say no underwear.

Damn!!!!

What are complaining about. Si uende ukakunywe karikari kama bar zimefungwa.smile
#87 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 10:54:43 PM

Baratang wrote:
sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

Damn!!!!

What are complaining about. Si uende ukakunywe karikari kama bar zimefungwa.smile

Kari kari zote zilufungwa. I was just supporting my acoho brethren in those counties. As they are sober, we shall be high, high, high.

Waiting for the next conman mpig is a very stressful thing. They should have had some acoho. But I shall pray for them...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Baratang
#88 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 11:09:43 PM

Baratang wrote:
sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

Damn!!!!

Kari kari zote zilufungwa. I was just supporting my acoho brethren in those counties. As they are sober, we shall be high, high, high.

Waiting for the next conman mpig is a very stressful thing. They should have had some acoho. But I shall pray for them...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Haya basi. Hakuna haja ya kuzurura huku na huku ukitafuta phombe. Go home and sleep. Tomorrow morning wake up at 4:00 go and elect Sonko and Shebesh or Pasaris. After that beer will be plenty...
Baratang
#89 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 11:11:27 PM

Baratang wrote:
sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

Damn!!!!

Haya basi. Hakuna haja ya kuzurura huku na huku ukitafuta phombe. Go home and sleep. Tomorrow morning wake up at 4:00 go and elect Sonko and Shebesh or Pasaris. After that beer will be plenty...
#90 Posted : Monday, August 07, 2017 11:18:54 PM

Baratang wrote:
sheri wrote:

mmmhhhh

The sieke is real.

Damn!!!!

My fren. Wewe ni mama yangu kuniambia wakati, nifanye nini?

14 Pages«<7891011>»