Jimi Wanjigi
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/23/2015 Posts: 64 Location: nairobi
if this is true then gava needs to act swiftly.
Are Kenyans becoming illiterate by the day or what? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
 I looked at those guns 'recovered' and laughed.... i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
harrydre wrote:  I looked at those guns 'recovered' and laughed.... A gun is a gun. And all are lethal. Looks are irrelevant.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Oligarch Wheeler Dealer Kiguoya. How do you lock yourself up in the house kama mwanamke. Toka nje ujitetee.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Kusadikika wrote:Oligarch Wheeler Dealer Kiguoya. How do you lock yourself up in the house kama mwanamke. Toka nje ujitetee. Hiding evidence
Yenyewe kenya ina wananchi na wenyenchi. Can you imagine if police wanted to arrest a mwananchi, they do not camp outside the house and allow you to entertain some visitors as they wait for you to come out... they get in ransack the house and get you.
Wenyenchi on the other hand can afford to call lawyers and politicians and their parents while police wait outside. Reminds me of that time when the police could not find Philip Moi. They reported that they had gone to his house in Muthaiga and were told that he was not there and that is why they had not arrested him.
We could be closer to getting the killer(s) of Jacob Juma and Msando "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
House under GSU sieke.....why should he hide if he has nothing to hide? The cops should call their Recce counterparts and blow up the doors. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Jimi Wanjigi