wazua Tue, Apr 28, 2026

12 Pages«<7891011>»
Uganda Elections
#81 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 9:39:57 AM

prof Alba!
Alba
#82 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 7:30:42 PM

Nandwa? Bro?Liar Liar

Plus calling Nandwa a jubilee sycophant is clearly an insult to the intelligence of the whole world. But again, Alba is always right. Nandwa simply stated a fact, that RAO has campaigned for Museveni when it was appropriate; and has attacked him when its appropriate. If stating facts is sycophancy, then you must be sycophant number 1 now that you always claim to 'state facts'

Washiku
Nandwa did not provide evidence that RAO campaigned for museveni. His main point on this thread is to tell us that RAO is a manipulator. "Nandwa" laughably claims that he is exposing the truth. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sorry but saying any politician is a manipulator is like saying Messi kicks a ball Rudisha runs on a track.

Yes indeed RAO is manipulator. Nobody denies that. But so is every major politician. So what truth is "Nandwa" exposing? Can anyone tell us?

Also the subject of this thread is "Uganda Elections". So how did the subject of RAO being a manipulator enter the discussion? Some people just start shouting Raila this RAO that just as a diversionary tactic to distract attention from the issue at hand.

As for RAO campaigning for museveni in 2010, where is the evidence?
Please don't post that link about RAO inviting museveni to Bondo. That is not a campaign. There is nothing wrong with inviting a foreign dignitary to your area. Uhuru and Ruto do this all the time. How does inviting museveni to Bondo amount to campaigning for him?

Finally I would not have much heartburn if Ruto went to campaign in Uganda by saying the good things museveni has done. The problem is that he is encouraging tribal voting.
Nandwa
#83 Posted : Friday, February 26, 2016 7:55:30 PM

Alba wrote:

Nandwa? Bro?Liar Liar

Plus calling Nandwa a jubilee sycophant is clearly an insult to the intelligence of the whole world. But again, Alba is always right. Nandwa simply stated a fact, that RAO has campaigned for Museveni when it was appropriate; and has attacked him when its appropriate. If stating facts is sycophancy, then you must be sycophant number 1 now that you always claim to 'state facts'

Washiku
Nandwa did not provide evidence that RAO campaigned for museveni. His main point on this thread is to tell us that RAO is a manipulator. "Nandwa" laughably claims that he is exposing the truth. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sorry but saying any politician is a manipulator is like saying Messi kicks a ball Rudisha runs on a track.

Yes indeed RAO is manipulator. Nobody denies that. But so is every major politician. So what truth is "Nandwa" exposing? Can anyone tell us?

Also the subject of this thread is "Uganda Elections". So how did the subject of RAO being a manipulator enter the discussion? Some people just start shouting Raila this RAO that just as a diversionary tactic to distract attention from the issue at hand.

Please don't post that link about RAO inviting museveni to Bondo. That is not a campaign. There is nothing wrong with inviting a foreign dignitary to your area. Uhuru and Ruto do this all the time. How does inviting museveni to Bondo amount to campaigning for him?

Finally I would not have much heartburn if Ruto went to campaign in Uganda by saying the good things museveni has done. The problem is that he is encouraging tribal voting.

Not talking Not talking
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#84 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 3:22:20 PM

Alba wrote:

Nandwa? Bro?Liar Liar

Washiku

Here:
http://www.africareview..../-/9cv03xz/-/index.html

Kenya’s Prime Minister Raila Odinga Wednesday joined Uganda's President Yoweri Museveni on the campaign trail, sharing the podium with him in Nawaninji sub-county, Kigulu South constituency of Iganga District.

Alba
#85 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2016 11:38:50 PM

@Hardwood

As I said to the others, you need to go beyond the sensational headlines. If you read the article, you will realize that RAO did not ask Ugandans to vote for M7. He used the opportunity to thank Ugandans for hosting him in 1991 when Moi was chasing him. He then told Ugandans to vote on issues.

And as I said about a dozen times, my problem with ruto is not so much the fact that he campaigned for M7. Its the fact that he is telling Ugandans to vote on tribal basis.

Kenya is likely the worst country in Africa when it comes to tribal voting. Our leaders should not be going around spreading our tribal sickness like some kinda venereal disease.

And after ruto campaigned for M7, the Ugandan president flashed both his middle fingers at Kenyans on the oil pipeline deal. Then he sent his goons (Uganda Police) to beat up Kenyan Administrative police chief Esther Masasi.

#86 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 8:57:15 AM

Alba wrote:
@Hardwood

As I said to the others, you need to go beyond the sensational headlines. If you read the article, you will realize that RAO did not ask Ugandans to vote for M7. He used the opportunity to thank Ugandans for hosting him in 1991 when Moi was chasing him. He then told Ugandans to vote on issues.

And as I said about a dozen times, my problem with ruto is not so much the fact that he campaigned for M7. Its the fact that he is telling Ugandans to vote on tribal basis.

Kenya is likely the worst country in Africa when it comes to tribal voting. Our leaders should not be going around spreading our tribal sickness like some kinda venereal disease.

And after ruto campaigned for M7, the Ugandan president flashed both his middle fingers at Kenyans on the oil pipeline deal. Then he sent his goons (Uganda Police) to beat up Kenyan Administrative police chief Esther Masasi.

This is like someone saying "No I didn't have $ex with her. I just put my organ into her, and then moved it in and out quite a number of times.....until it became flaccid".
timuka
#87 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 9:23:22 AM

Alba wrote:
@Hardwood

This is like someone saying "No I didn't have $ex with her. I just put my organ into her, and then moved it in and out quite a number of times.....until it became flaccid".

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wapi @Amores, we need some #koolaid hereLaughing out loudly
#88 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 9:40:09 AM

Alba wrote:
@Hardwood

wewe wacha... RAO can do no wrong!!
Nandwa
#89 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 10:47:05 AM

Alba wrote:
@Hardwood

Denial denial denial!
I get it, its a hear no evil, see no evil thing!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
sitaki.kujulikana
#90 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2016 2:00:33 PM

Alba wrote:
@Hardwood

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly waa!!! kwa niaba yake naomba huruma, after what happened after the 82 fiasco, that is not a good analogy.
12 Pages«<7891011>»