wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

43 Pages«<7891011>»
Yaani Eurobond billions are finished?
sitaki.kujulikana
#81 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:09:44 AM

once baba says he is satisfied with the numbers then we will keep quiet, but as long as baba is not content, we need rotich to go to baba's office (if at all he has one, if not go to karen) and brief him.
#82 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:11:46 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
once baba says he is satisfied with the numbers then we will keep quiet, but as long as baba is not content, we need rotich to go to baba's office (if at all he has one, if not go to karen) and brief him.

This isn't about baba. Its about us tax payers and OUR MONEY!!!!!!
limanika
#83 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:13:56 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

The 'come to my office' we know what it means if uttered by a govt official. Baba would be swimming in a few billion by now
#84 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:19:27 AM

So where are these infrastructure projects??????????????????????????

But speaking in Parliament, Treasury CS Henry Rotich defended the government, saying the Eurobond’s proceeds had been prioritised for development expenditures only.

“Most of the information that has been out there has been erroneous. We paid off the syndicated loan and also financed infrastructure projects,” Rotich said.

- See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...ash#sthash.m6aTGRQc.dpuf
kollabo
#85 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:23:31 AM

It isexactlt what has been shown. Tell us how different it is.

Your call
#86 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:24:55 AM

We say No to doctoring of eurobond account. We have been following this issue for months and eurobond facts are all over the internet.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...6/-/2wllq9/-/index.html

kollabo
#87 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:25:44 AM

So now its no longer about cooked books. It's "missing infrastructure".

Sawa!
kollabo
#88 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:27:25 AM

We say No to doctoring of eurobond account. We have been following this issue for months and eurobond facts are all over the internet.

Kindly show us those facts.
#89 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:32:46 AM

kollabo wrote:
So now its no longer about cooked books. It's "missing infrastructure".

Sawa!

Yes!!!!!!

#90 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2015 11:35:46 AM

kollabo wrote:

Kindly show us those facts.

From the horse's mouth:

http://www.the-star.co.k...eurobond-cash-was-spent

We won't be hoodwinked by cooked books.
43 Pages«<7891011>»