178 Pages«<7891011>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Anti_Burglar
#81 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:26:00 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Why are you asking? But he is a man enough to stand above "primitive energy" I see in most Kenyans

I'm asking because I could start a thread on him to celebrate him and his people. So yeye ni wa wapi?
#82 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:28:27 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Why are you asking? But he is a man enough to stand above "primitive energy" I see in most Kenyans

I'm asking because I could start a thread on him to celebrate him and his people. So yeye ni wa wapi?

Why don't you ask your mother. She may know.

PeterReborn
#83 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:31:20 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Auuch!!!!!!!Pray Pray
Consistency is better than intensity
Anti_Burglar
#84 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:35:13 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Ah! The man himself appears. She died 20 years ago so I can't ask her so she is beyond whatever you can say about her. So wewe ni wa kabila gani bwana. Unless you are ashamed of them.
PeterReborn
#85 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:41:08 PM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
Alma ni wa kabila gani?

Ah! The man himself appears. She died 20 years ago so I can't ask her so she is beyond whatever you can say about her. So wewe ni wa kabila gani bwana. Unless you are ashamed of them.

Alma-Funda.I thought it was agreed not to insult other peoples mothers in this republic?
Consistency is better than intensity
#86 Posted : Thursday, October 22, 2015 1:42:05 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Alba wrote:
[quote=harrydre]
Ruto & Bu-pamba should actually be rotting in Jail for the events of 2008. I see Mo1's hand behind the scenes to finish Ruto and elevate Giddy...kalooser & MaDvd are also a better option at least they never hurt nobody. Pole sana Ruto, atleast you got to the DP position.

I see you conveniently forgot to mention that Kibaki and Uhuru were responsible for putting pangas in the hands of mungiki. Mungiki then went around slashing anyone who was not a gikuyu. But I guess you think they are innocent?

Tell me of anyone a court of law ever found guilty for self defense? UK had to do what UK had to do, Kibaki just sat there like a lame duck, but who were the aggressors?

That is the sad reality.Baks the kiguoya sat in statehouse doing nothing as the gukuyu nation was being slaughtered and burnt.The blood of those who were killed will forever remain in his hands.

Truth be told it all began with ROBBERY WITH VIOLENCE. Baks and his cocoon using state power robbed off the seat in open daylight. Who steals from someone and expects to be praised? What if Baks accepted defeat and handed over just like MO1 did in 2002?

@borris, the gospel of madoandoa was the rallying call for ODM ala 41 against 1 was well orchestrated and planned.....the evictions were preplanned. The network consisted of the ODM pentagon.[quote]

Wameanza tena.the dogs have started barking!

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#87 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 4:50:20 PM

what ?

#88 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 6:22:13 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
what ?

Trust me that is a very "good" investment the kneeling man is making. Wsr can make you a multi millionaire in an instant. One visit to shell and bp house and by the following week you are moving from donholm to runda.

streetwise
#89 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 7:36:08 PM

People are discussing 2022. Mbali sana lets work for now to develop the country. When the time comes we can restart the discussion
#90 Posted : Sunday, February 07, 2016 8:24:49 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
what ?

Trust me that is a very "good" investment the kneeling man is making. Wsr can make you a multi millionaire in an instant. One visit to shell and bp house and by the following week you are moving from donholm to runda.

That may be so but I think WSR is a bit worried about being associated with a man who eats other peoples' wives by force and without using condoms...
178 Pages«<7891011>»