#81 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:34:41 PM

I am guessing it went something like this
KQ guy: Where is your ID?
Senator from Bungoma: I am hon. Moses Wetangula
KQ guy: Weta-who? wapi kipande ama passport
Senator from Bungoma: don't you know me? I am the Senator from Bungoma county. hon. Moses Wetangula
KQ guy: that name sounds familiar - wapi ID? Weta-who again?

Watu waache ujeuri... ama he was not a 'passenger'? coz 'passengers' are expected kujitambulisha.

.....and you know he eventually flew without it, now beat that!!!!

So all these makelele is in vain...... should know people....... majority leader in Senate!

so hii kelele yote ni ya nini?
#82 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:50:03 PM

He can use fly540 if he's unhappy with the measures KQ has put in place. After all KQ isn't the only airline flying to mbs.
#83 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:52:54 PM

He can use fly540 if he's unhappy with the measures KQ has put in place. After all KQ isn't the only airline flying to mbs.

He still flew without the ID on KQ, so the sideshows were useless in the 1st place!
#84 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:56:31 PM

He still flew without the ID on KQ, so the sideshows were useless in the 1st place!

so he is not pissed that he was not allowed to fly... he is pissed since he was stopped and questioned? it makes things even worse.
#85 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:58:35 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Eti ID ilikuwa in a bag which the driver had already gone with!....Jinga!!!

ID or PP?? How did they pass immigration without a Passport?? We must be jokers.
Ai.

Kweli pwani si Kenya

domestic flights hazina 'immigration'

I thought wazuans do fly sometimes,kumbe most of "us" ni washamba tu in "sheep" skin!And for this to come from someone who toils at the cargo area of the airport 12hrs a day please!

#86 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 4:59:51 PM

so he is not pissed that he was not allowed to fly... he is pissed since he was stopped and questioned? it makes things even worse.

He is pissed for the 2+ hours wasted with same eventual outcome ...... plane flew to mombasa na yeye ndani
Atalaku
#87 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 5:06:34 PM

He is pissed for the 2+ hours wasted with same eventual outcome ...... plane flew to mombasa na yeye ndani

These CORD people!
Shotgun
#88 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 5:07:31 PM

I am guessing it went something like this
KQ guy: Where is your ID?
Senator from Bungoma: I am hon. Moses Wetangula
KQ guy: Weta-who? wapi kipande ama passport
Senator from Bungoma: don't you know me? I am the Senator from Bungoma county. hon. Moses Wetangula
KQ guy: that name sounds familiar - wapi ID? Weta-who again?

Watu waache ujeuri... ama he was not a 'passenger'? coz 'passengers' are expected kujitambulisha.

Wetangula? What's that?

#89 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 5:08:14 PM

He should be billed for the 2hrs he delayed the plane...i.e what it would cost to charter the plane for 2hrs. As a KQ shareholder am very mad about this.
#90 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 5:42:37 PM

14 Pages«<7891011>»