13 Pages«<7891011>»
Uhuru returns from the hague!
#81 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:25:58 PM

IDLERS ni IDLERS

Be it Baba's homecoming or Kamwana's
You are both cut from the same cloth. Kumbe ni vile tu there was not an Odinga in Central?

All this excuses of ati "ooh, its not a rally, ooh its on a route with people working, ooh they are playing Jomos insults in Kisumu, oooh the crowd there is doing business. Ni ushenzi tu!"
Baba's antics never added Sufurias on anybody kitchen, nor ugali.
Kamwana is getting worse cos as 21st Century socialite, he shouldnt be lining up school kids like Moi, nor entertaining Idlers like RAO.

and the elastoplast on his right hand is story for another day.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are spoiling the party bwana!!!!
#82 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:27:42 PM

1. The legal notice apparently expired 6pm today so Walker left as a civilian but is now the PORK even before touch down.

2. Tomorrow is a Thursday, Ole Lenku has asked Kenyans to turn in large numbers to welcome Mtembezi back to Kenya.

Time: 8:30am
Route: Outering-Jogoo-Landhes-Haille Sellasie-Harrambee Avenue-Harrambee House!!!"""

The last time @RAO called a mass meeting on a 7-7 rally he was criticized by mobilizing jobless Kenyans to attend his rallies...I am waiting to see what they say about the masses that will come out to meet @Uhunye along the said routes!

They said @RAOwas so stupid to call a mass rally on a working day...May be @Uhunye would post poned his coming to a sato, but lets wait and see what his followers in wazua will say!

Sorry we are not going to wait for him, he is passing by our workplace.He also did not call for a rally.

At landies the concentration of businesses is high so he will stop and thank them for their prayers.Those who do not support him can continue welding na kupiga karai(with duw respect)

By 11.00 he should be at harambee house working.

Compare that to gathering people inbuses from across Kenya and dumping them at Uhuru park then keep them till 6.00pm.

He had even said they sleep there but Uhurus gaarment ikatoa Amri.........

@Bigchick, umerudi job???
#83 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:35:45 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Just glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That flag aint ours no matter how hard we "kassin" somebody.

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Our only relation as a taxpayer is business. As for you, mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family? Weka US flag chini tukutane Kosewe tukule adhola #Kassin
#84 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:38:16 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Just glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up Jogoo road today Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mtu mzima surely, kwani McReggae is part of the Obama family?

Was just telling you that the comparison was way off, si the other day you guys were gloating how Walker too a photo with the Obamas, inakuasha nini if some idlers wave the USA flag....it must really pain you that you can't change Obama's roots, mauchungu kibao???
#85 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:48:24 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Sema number of idlers.......phenomenal.

Where is the road?

With these kind of crowds (idlers or otherwise) just turning up on a weekday for his arrival, he might not need to campaign in 2017.

#86 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:48:27 PM

People should stop all this flag nonsense and tell me the difference between Kamwana's Midweek crowd and RAO's Idlers!!!!
#87 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:50:13 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Where is the road?

With these kind of crowds just turning up to see his arrival, he might not need to campaign in 2017.

Are they being paid or are they Idle?
#88 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:54:48 PM

Rahatupu wrote:

Where is the road?

With these kind of crowds just turning up to see his arrival, he might not need to campaign in 2017.

Are they being paid or are they Idle?

smile They are selling to the idlers!!!!
#89 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:57:26 PM

Amores wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
Just
glad that the flags being waved are Kenyan, not USA!!

It's naturally politically normal for some Kenyans to identify with the
USA flag and others to shun it given our tribal natures, much ado about
nothing!!!

Utaniua.Explain why Kenyans would be waving USA flag. What is the
relationship with tribes here?

These CORDashians are deluded. Imagine everyone thinks like them in
their desperation to ascend to power. If that theory of theirs were to
hold, you'd imagine it would be Chinese flags lining up
Jogoo road today

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I never knew Xi Jinping had roots in
KenyaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I also did not know that Red Indians were Jengs until the day they ate Red Salmons.
#90 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:57:35 PM

People should stop all this flag nonsense and tell me the difference between Kamwana's Midweek crowd and RAO's Idlers!!!!

This could be the only difference:smile smile

But in Wazua and tweeter and facebook, they both share the same idlers coz when either of them is doing politics, we are all there tweeting and posting for or against, or trying hard to be "neutral"

By the way while we call those on the roads idlers, where do we leave ourselves "watching" and "cheering" via Wazua and those others doing the same via various social media?

Truth be told, in times of politics, we are all idlers.
13 Pages«<7891011>»