Muheani
#81 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:19:20 AM

Muheani wrote:
NTV BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.

More to follow!
What a shame?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW

Moi's range Rover was stolen...

Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen

A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom

American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/

The american president's house was vandalised during a transition

The Czech president stole a pen
http://www.theguardian.c...-pen-theft-vaclav-klaus

anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc.

Goggles kibao!

Really?

Is the presidency so removed that it cannot be affected by some daily occurences affecting everyone else?
If the thieves had an order for a BMW, all they needed was one. And they got one. I can only imagine the drama once they got to know it was presidential.

Wacha nikatoe goggles.

The question is not about comparing this to other similar happenings somewhere in the world but what does it point to!
If a presidential escort car can be stolen that easily then what will prevent someone, say an al shabaab from say planting a timed bomb on the car then explode huko statehouse and in the process kill your @kamwana?
Think without the goggles for once please.
Shame on you

you have actually seconded my argument. Thanks
#82 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:27:30 AM

Muheani wrote:

Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.

More to follow!
What a shame?

American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/

anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc.

Goggles kibao!

Really?

Is the presidency so removed that it cannot be affected by some daily occurences affecting everyone else?

If the thieves had an order for a BMW, all they needed was one. And they got one. I can only imagine the drama once they got to know it was presidential.

Wacha nikatoe goggles.

The question is not about comparing this to other similar happenings somewhere in the world but what does it point to!
If a presidential escort car can be stolen that easily then what will prevent someone, say an al shabaab from say planting a timed bomb on the car then explode huko statehouse and in the process kill your @kamwana?
Shame on you

Boss, see the bigger picture, somebody gets knocked off and the excuse will be ready......even the president's car was stolen, there is insecurity in Kenya for everybody!!!!

Wajaribu hiyo ujinga yao kwa any of the REFERENDUM LUMINARIES na watajua mbona jogoo hukimbiza mwera wakati wa haja!

hindi ni riu
#83 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:27:56 AM

Muheani wrote:

More to follow!
What a shame?

Goggles kibao!

Really?

Wacha nikatoe goggles.

Shame on you

Boss, see the bigger picture, somebody gets knocked off and the excuse will be ready......even the president's car was stolen, there is insecurity in Kenya for everybody!!!!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! You have a veeeery ztrange way of zinking.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:28:11 AM

I don't see the hullabaloo about this. Now it is recovered, that is wonderful. Now can the police now recover the other stolen vehicles belonging to ordinary wananchi?
Nandwa
#85 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:29:26 AM

In fact the "hullabaloo" was fueled by pulling of wool by Esipisu over our eyes.

And if the matter were that insignificant, why did it elicit a statement from State house!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#86 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:49:00 AM

I don't see the hullabaloo about this. Now it is recovered, that is wonderful. Now can the police now recover the other stolen vehicles belonging to ordinary wananchi?

Mwananchi wa kawaida amezoea kuibiwa...no biggie.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 10:58:28 AM

Stolen..."Not only don't Luos take cheap liquor, they also don't steal cheap cars"
...The thieves must have taken heroin and marijuana in excess...Steal such a car and expect not to be caught...Unless of course if they were brave enough to go to Somalia!
#88 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 11:57:54 AM

More to follow!
What a shame?

I said it several days ago that the car was headed to Congo..

Might the thieves be part of THIS CARTEL that steals vehicles in Kenya and sells them in DRC? They seem to like BMWs. An armoured one would fetch a premium price in the war torn country.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:45:10 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
Muheani wrote:

More to follow!
What a shame?

Goggles kibao!

Really?

Wacha nikatoe goggles.

Shame on you

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! You have a veeeery ztrange way of zinking.

Never be a kawaida serikali saidia bloke!!!!
#90 Posted : Wednesday, September 03, 2014 12:57:40 PM

Jahman with your theories.......could this have been executed by CORDofia for obvious reasons? Ata suspects ni watu wao tu! And why steal a car then dump it across the border in the bush? Hapa iko kitu!
10 Pages«<78910>