SK Macharia to RAO:Pay me KES.800 million now or else
#81 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:14:14 PM

It is sad that stealing is seen as fashionable if it is done by Babu Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did he steal? Sometimes think before you type bwana!!!!

800 mirrion ya mtu wetu smile For this reason I will never vote for him!

800 million is simsim (not even peanuts) when compared to Anglofleecing and the KPLC land in Karen that was sold to gaarment at exorbitant price!

You know about this land?????
#82 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:47:17 PM

It is sad that stealing is seen as fashionable if it is done by Babu Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did he steal? Sometimes think before you type bwana!!!!

800 mirrion ya mtu wetu smile For this reason I will never vote for him!

800 million is simsim (not even peanuts) when compared to Anglofleecing and the KPLC land in Karen that was sold to gaarment at exorbitant price!

You know about this land?????

Only a daft Nairobian would not know this.
That is basically the nucleus of his wealth, after the YK92!
Aliponyoka na hiyo.

#83 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:53:06 PM

Ati Muthama is broke ... you wish the same Muthama who stole your money just the other day 310 million it was mchana saa sita hivi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Broke or not, the nigger lost a lot of money. Tuachie hapo tafadhali.

...Everybody lost money...That is why it is payback time... The standard Gauge Railway, the anglo leasing payout etc...
#84 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:57:40 PM

Users browsing this topic
Guest (18), Impunity, Lolest!, maka, Pedes, Stract_Consulting, washiku

@wazuans, kefull!

Pray Pray Pray

Wainadi
#85 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:03:05 PM

KTN is already cashing in on the fallout, its logo is 'Welcome home'.
Its all good.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:05:21 PM

Wainadi wrote:

For Baba aka Babu!Applause Applause Applause
#87 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:09:17 PM

Wainadi wrote:

LOL!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 6:34:46 PM

It is nice, for once the conmanship is opposite!

hahaha.... if you only knew!

They should actually be paying babu for every appearance. This he would loooove!
#89 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:31:04 PM

They should actually be paying babu for every appearance. This he would loooove!

Do you know how Baba operates. Wacha tu.... ask those who were going to see him when he was admitted in hosi in 2010.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:46:48 PM

Do you know how Baba operates. Wacha tu.... ask those who were going to see him when he was admitted in hosi in 2010.

he operates like @Churchill in Churchill-Live; you pay an appearance fee...remember just like @Churchill @baba is also a stand up comedian!

10 Pages«<78910>