That MasVegas deputy gov
#81 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:28:50 AM

butterflyke wrote:

too much drama

Mutua is now becoming petty and childish!

Very disappointing. The theatrics will leave him exposed. He could be playing direct to their trap. However, this Kiala guy is also capable of anything...I was being told that the office he was claiming was his is actually under construction and his office is still intact. Now I dont even know who to believe.
#82 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 9:31:48 AM

butterflyke wrote:

too much drama

He has always been that way,no wonder he abandoned his wife for another upon being made governor!!!!!!!

@Mawainder wacha mambo ya mabibi za watu…Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you for the record I will vote for him again (despite being Nganga) when the time comes as he is for sure the best performing governorApplause Applause Applause
meme
#83 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:23:32 AM

butterflyke wrote:

too much drama

He has always been that way,no wonder he abandoned his wife for another upon being made governor!!!!!!!

@Mawainder wacha mambo ya mabibi za watu…Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you for the record I will vote for him again (despite being Nganga) when the time comes as he is for sure the best performing governorApplause Applause Applause

Mawinder does not sound level headed on this one...
Kwani that lady he is now with was formaly yours??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you Shame on you
Patience. You cannot have a baby in one month by impregnating nine women....
#84 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:37:40 PM

This Kiala fellow is the new clown in town.....

“The office that the Deputy Governor took and addressed journalists from is not his but one belonging to the County Finance Department and it is still undergoing renovations.” Mwaka stated.
#85 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:59:04 PM

Mawinder there's a difference btn Ng'ang'a and Nganga, just like there's a difference btn Kimanthi and Kimathi, Muthama and Muthamia, some names are a complete match. Like Mutunga, Matemo etc. It depends on which side you face the mountain from. Wacha ukabila
#86 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:23:49 PM

#87 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:38:15 PM

If indeed the offices were being renovated, then we know who should be banished by the people from Machakos leadership.

The county secretary however explained that the office was under renovations, and they were not expecting Kiala so soon.

A closer look at the below pics reveals cement, Paint cans, repair tools and materials. I think this Kiala is a disaster in the making...so much for blind sycophancy, anything to please the gods

#88 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:34:34 PM

butterflyke wrote:

too much drama

Kiala is not behaving very maturely either....
YoungMulla
#89 Posted : Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:45:08 PM

People... people!! you clearly saw this clown say he's been denied a vehicle by Mutua only for the CCTV cameras to nab in his own lies.This Kiala guy is just a pathetic excuse for a man. I support Mutua's action to strip him off his county ministerial powers.

What bothers me is how Mutua chose this guy for his running mate. How long had they known each other really?? It's sad they have to stand each other until the next general elections.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#90 Posted : Friday, August 22, 2014 6:51:44 AM

The Idiets office is intact.
10 Pages«<78910>