wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

19 Pages«<7891011>»
Kalonzo dismisses a journalists question because he is a KIKUYU
#81 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:05:40 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
kuna watu watakufa na strees ya kujitakia hii dunia. kwanza huyu wa kulalamikia kila kitu.

How do some people live with themselves??????

Yaani one guy can scare you like that. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mara ohhh Kalonzo...because...Kikuyu. Yaani that headline.

Only to find out, that the very gov't you are supporting was all about

TYRANNY OF NUMBERS.

Kama hio ndio stress. Washa tu.

Throwing rocks when living in a glass house doesn't sound so sweet anymore does it?

Haya wacha niende home pub.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#82 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:10:49 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
kuna watu watakufa na strees ya kujitakia hii dunia. kwanza huyu wa kulalamikia kila kitu.

How do some people live with themselves?????

TYRANNY OF NUMBERS.

Throwing rocks when living in a glass house doesn't sound so sweet anymore does it?

@alma they may not accept, but you've put some sense in the heads of some people here today! At least you have used a very good language today!
#83 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:17:46 PM

@alma they may not accept, but you've put some sense in the heads of some people here today! At least you have used a very good language today!

I hope the daktari of sense has put some sense into your head!!Shame on you Shame on you
Theu
#84 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:21:46 PM

Coolbull wrote:
@Impunity major blood hakuna.

@alma In all honesty one does not have to be tribal.
Not everyone runs to drink free beer when a KBL truck overturns.

In this life yoApplause Applause u can choose to have personal values, regardless.

"People here vote based on their tribe." Please say "some people".
In fact a 'weird' friend opted not to vote last year because he only saw tribal line-ups.

Mr. Alma it is good to 'recognize' people who choose a different path when it comes to tribalism and other matters.

I consider tribalism far much worse than eating one's shit. It's been very cheap. Extremely cheap.
Look at South Sudan. Remember Kenya 2007/8.

Hii mambo ya kuwekwa ndani ya basket eti if you are tribe x then u must nbe of x character is very wrong. There are people who chose to be different and however few they are they deserve to be treated differently until they proof to be otherwise.
#85 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:23:00 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

TYRANNY OF NUMBERS.

attaboy, we have definitely been hammered with some sense! smile

#86 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:24:35 PM

Poor Watermelon, being hammered for saying what this whole country is based on...

Don't shoot the messenger...
#87 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:52:17 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

TYRANNY OF NUMBERS.

Yeah..."They" have sense now...Laughing out loudly Now because Uhuru is a Kikuyu, and I was born a Kikuyu(As if I did an application) I should always shut up and never hear others speaking silly things?When you sit back and type "they" have learnt a lesson, how different is you from "them"....

Alma let me tell you a few facts:

1. I have no apologies for being born a Kikuyu. Why shud I apologise yet I didnt apply? Or should I ask my parents to apologise on my behalf?

2. I have never counted my tribe to be superior than another. We all hustle together with them where I work.

3. Uhuru being president does not benefit me as a person in any way. Siendeangi unga statehouse so the price affects me just as you. So this idea of always branding me "them" is now tiring.

4. The fact that I am Kikuyu does not deny me of a brain. I also think, whether my thinking makes sense or not. That means I have all the rights like all those who dont belong to the "them" group to either praise or critique Jubiree, Uhuru or any other.

5. If Kalonzos sentiments today were from a Kikuyu leader, that wouldnt have made them better. Do you remember my stand on Uhurus sentiments when h went to brag in Kalenjin land about how he would rule sijui for how many years? I doubt you would remember but its okay coz I belong to the "wrong" people who shud shut up. Laughing out loudly Unfortunately, Washiku wont zip it. I wana praise or critique whichever leader as I desire.

Sawa my brother? Please get a drink hapo local then come give me a msomo. I promise you sitalia smile smilesmile
#88 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:10:27 PM

Tribaly CORDed. Its said u dont fight those who buy ink by the barrel. Hana chake.
#89 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:46:44 PM

Washiku for promising not to cry.

Tyranny of numbers is not tribal. Discuss.
#90 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 9:00:18 PM

Washiku for promising not to cry.

Tyranny of numbers is not tribal. Discuss.

Tyranny of numbers is tribal...and as you rightly said some time back, we all belong to tribe...but not all Kales or Kikuyus voted jumbiree...those who voted jumbiree have a democratic right to do so, same applies for those who didnt.

On one side, you say its wrong for police to profile Somalis, I agree with u fully.

On the next sentence you profile Kikuyus as members of tyranny, just as Kalonzo profiled Muriithi, assumed he only asked a specific question simply coz his name is Muriithi. Had the question been asked by Ahmed, would it have made sense? Would he have answered?

If its so wrong for me to be Kikuyu coz tyranny are tribal n thus I am tribal for sharing a tribe with Uhuru, where do those who hate Uhuru n dont want to be associated with tyranny, where can they apply to be Taitas?

Why is it wrong for a Kikuyu to support Uhuru?
19 Pages«<7891011>»