Baba going away for 2 months!!!!
On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Achana na watu who only think/reason with the bhead below their waists, a waste of time!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
whats wrong with some wazuans bigots? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Text book example of a statement without any substance at all! Ras Kienyeji Man
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Achana na watu who only think/reason with the bhead below their waists, a waste of time!!! Ditto!!!!!Let them think that since they were operated on by female nurses they now are free from sickness,on point 2 we all know what happened in Boston,we know Maina Kageni,Binyavanga Wainaina,Leonard Kibera etc.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Tupendane,mara jaluo mara okuyu,sijui terrorist, wakati mwingine islam the fact is we belong to all and nobody is better only a few bad people in all this groupings
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Achana na watu who only think/reason with the bhead below their waists, a waste of time!!! Ditto!!!!!Let them think that since they were operated on by female nurses they now are free WHO Male circumcision for HIV prevention This kind of "funny" but "low quality" arguments are the ones that keep "these people" backward! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Achana na watu who only think/reason with the bhead below their waists, a waste of time!!! Ditto!!!!!Let them think that since they were operated on by female nurses they now are free WHO Male circumcision for HIV prevention This kind of "funny" but "low quality" arguments are the ones that keep "these people" backward! Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background! Give us your proposals for reducing HIV infection in Luo Nyanza and improving welfare, don't be a hypocrate and stop yelling for "tribal mass action" on me for simple proposals that i think will work wonders, enemies of development! Ras Kienyeji Man
Angelica _ann wrote:Much Know wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:On no. 4, Kwani Luos are the only uncircumcised tribe in Kenya? Bile nayo! Achana na watu who only think/reason with the bhead below their waists, a waste of time!!! Ditto!!!!!Let them think that since they were operated on by female nurses they now are free WHO Male circumcision for HIV prevention This kind of "funny" but "low quality" arguments are the ones that keep "these people" backward! Kind of funny that this only affects Luos so it is directed at only them all the time. Let me backword but proud of my background! You conveniently leave out the below paragraph on point 2 we all know what happened in Boston,we know Maina Kageni,Binyavanga Wainaina,Leonard Kibera etc.
Baba going away for 2 months!!!!