wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
William Kipchirchir Samoei Arap Ruto. The man to watch the next 10 yrs.
xyzee
#81 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 12:59:24 PM

madollar wrote:
@Alphadoti again assumptions and myths just like CORD campaign team.From now on political parties should work with the knowledge that GEMA and the RIFT will be united in the next 4 elections and take nothing for granted hence ensure each and every person register and come out to vote in their strongholds and present one formidable candidate to face them .lesson learned from this election is that it will always be a NUMBERS game......

@madollar

We may want to revisit that statement after next week's unvailing of the new cabinet.
#82 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:05:14 PM

@ Mc Reggae.....Sasa umekuwa Chief!
xyzee
#83 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:06:11 PM

xyzee wrote:
WR told Kales their all their problems were caused by RAO, lets see how he will manage the expectation now that RAO is out of the way.

During Moi's time government jobs were dished out as long as you knew a big shot somewhere, that is the kind of expectation..........

Yep... Applause
I want to see them getting back the Mau too Laughing out loudly

By the way their understanding of sharing government positions 50-50 is that next week we'll see 50% Kale cabinet secretaries or there about.
#84 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:10:26 PM

If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!!

McReggea.. is that why the faces from some when entering the court houses were telling..?

Youth league? or you will tell me to walk to Orange house?
#85 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:16:48 PM

xyzee wrote:
WR told Kales their all their problems were caused by RAO, lets see how he will manage the expectation now that RAO is out of the way.

During Moi's time government jobs were dished out as long as you knew a big shot somewhere, that is the kind of expectation..........

Yep... Applause
I want to see them getting back the Mau too Laughing out loudly

By the way their understanding of sharing government positions 50-50 is that next week we'll see 50% Kale cabinet secretaries or there about.

Why would they be wrong when the president and his deputy, national assembly and senate speaker and their deputies all come from the RV or central????
#86 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:21:36 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys make laugh, ati the elections were now not lost, something transpired at SCORK? This is propaganda on overdrive. Seriously!!

So the media was against cord. IEBC was against cord, Supreme court judges were against cord. The whole world must then be against cord thats why they lost, forget the little matter of having less votes than Jubilee. Kweli watu wako na chida mingi.

The sooner you start accepting the loss the easier it will be to move on but hanging onto every other conspiracy theory and porojo will not help.

#87 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:24:09 PM

If Ruto tries to complain before the end of the years.....we will tell him to respect the president!!!!

your advice to pamba led to him losing the elections.jubilee will rule but you can go advice Pamba or Kalonzo.Wachana na Ruto kabisa.

Which elections were lost, some of us know what transpired at the SC on that SC....eti unanimous decision....NKT...we chose peace so you can go ahead and rule!!!!!

McReggea.. is that why the faces from some when entering the court houses were telling..?

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!!
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:25:58 PM

Kratos wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys make laugh, ati the elections were now not lost, something transpired at SCORK? This is propaganda on overdrive. Seriously!!

So the media was against cord. IEBC was against cord, Supreme court judges were against cord. The whole world must then be against cord thats why they lost, forget the little matter of having less votes than Jubilee. Kweli watu wako na chida mingi.

The sooner you start accepting the loss the easier it will be to move on but hanging onto every other conspiracy theory and porojo will not help.

That's why we are saying go ahead and rule.......the decision has been accepted!!!!.....this thread is about WSR.....the election angle has been brought about by you guys!!!
#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:26:03 PM

You think the announcement by the SC delayed from early morning to late in the evening by chance....it was either Uhuruto or the Military......the SC chose the lesser evil man!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause REALLY!!!Tell us more please

#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 02, 2013 1:26:15 PM

xyzee wrote:
[quote=madollar]@Alphadoti again assumptions and myths just like CORD campaign team.From now on political parties should work with the knowledge that GEMA and the RIFT will be united in the next 4 elections and take nothing for granted hence ensure each and every person register and come out to vote in their strongholds and present one formidable candidate to face them .lesson learned from this election is that it will always be a NUMBERS game......

what if the fallout does not happen ? anchoring winning the next general election due the to fallout of the two groups is a very risky stratergy...........
13 Pages«<7891011>»