10 Pages«<78910>
Politics update Fri 22-Mar-13
#81 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 5:36:58 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/News/politics/MPs-reject-lower-pay-demand-fresh-review--/-/1064/1726194/-/1e5nfv/-/index.html

".......thy have to learn to live within their "demeaning means'"

Please desist from posting these divisive and emotive posts.

We are in the cooling off period.

See no politics, hear no politics-Chinua Majembe

I give up! It's in mainstream media...

Madame Wendz, wacha being slow, Lolest! is joking.
#82 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 6:36:13 PM

WE are the 'Egou Egou' of Chinua council of elders trying to explain simple opinions to madam admin na hasikii? You should be creating democratic space, not dictotrship, freedoms even simply because 'this is the internet' not a 'concentration camp' for some wazuans. If Okwonwko lived in a true democracy, he would have died a rich leader, not hanged himself. If I was in charge of education in Kenya, I would give you one big fimbo! On the hands since you are a madame. Accept defeat, and pole about Chinua.
#83 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 6:50:02 PM

By the way, pay a lawyer to protect you from your sources who are not all anynomous. There is a legal principle like that, nothing can happen to you.
#84 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 6:59:59 PM

When the 'Big 4' met...

#85 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 7:50:34 PM

When the 'Big 4' met...

So we will start from my left, you Moi will do 24 years then hand over to Kibaki then you young man. Are we all clear? OK lets go.
:

And we silly Kenyans thought we had a choice. Hii mambo ilipangwa zamani.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#86 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 8:05:51 PM

Watched Soipan Tuya (Narok Women rep) interview on JSO@7. Thoroughly impressed by the lady & the interview. Kweli it's time for new fresh leadership. Looks very hot. Impressive CV. Has a masters in Law.

http://www.riarauniversity.ac.ke/public-lecture-soipan-tuya/

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Soipan-Tuya-for-Narok-County-Women-Rep/475386352502600

githundi
#87 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 8:25:25 PM

Thoroughly impressed by the lady & the interview. Kweli it's time for new fresh leadership. Looks very hot. Impressive CV. Has a masters in Law.

http://www.riarauniversity.ac.ke/public-lecture-soipan-tuya/

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Soipan-Tuya-for-Narok-County-Women-Rep/475386352502600

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
Hail the Jubilee revolution.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#88 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 8:54:03 PM

When the 'Big 4' met...

Who's coat is that at the far right end who was 'cutt off' unfortunately from historical kodak momment?
#89 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 9:15:22 PM

When the 'Big 4' met...

Who's coat is that at the far right end who was 'cutt off' unfortunately from historical kodak momment?

@ MuchKnow, it must be Mbiyu Koinange, Mzee's right hand man
#90 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2013 9:17:47 PM

Gathige wrote:
When the 'Big 4' met...

@ MuchKnow, it must be Mbiyu Koinange, Mzee's right hand man

Not Tinga Snr?
10 Pages«<78910>