wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

84 Pages«<7891011>»
Mbuzi 7
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 19, 2013 3:55:46 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu.

Nditto!!! @Kingfisher @Famooz @McDoba...labda we have a provisional mbuzi...

Njonjo Mue gave us some insights @Mbuzi 6, but it landed on deaf ears!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:59:54 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Hio mbuzi sikuji. Nendeni mkakule na ile itabaki mubebe mukaongezee kwa hizo kura zenu.

I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date??
story teller
#83 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:09:31 PM

specky wrote:
roundi hii sitaki kupitwa,i want to eat the 'mbui' and see the ma-tu-grenades,Famooz tokelezea mresh and lets make this thing happen........2k pap!

@famooz, tunaomba uingilie katikati..lazima tule mbuzi mwezi ujao..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:02:27 PM

leona wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

I want IN on this provisional storo... Ni when? coz the real mbuzi sioni watu wakisema tarehe until next elections. Date date??

Provisional mbuzi_7 date fixed on Friday 29-March-2012, just a day before Mutunga shames some political camp.

@Leona to collect the contributions.

#85 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:04:47 PM

Mbuzi iwekwe end of May ama June.
#86 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:07:53 PM

leona wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

Provisional mbuzi_7 date fixed on Friday 29-March-2012, just a day before Mutunga shames some political camp.

@Impunity
No need for contributions... si we'll be just 5 participants, hii even @nostopping and I can nunua.. and the rest(akina wewe) to simamia frothy waters :)
#87 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:08:32 PM

Thats official and final mbuzi, the provisional one for people like me is Friday 29th March at a venue around upper-hill or Lavington area.

#88 Posted : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:10:41 PM

leona wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

@Impunity
No need for contributions... si we'll be just 5 participants, hii even @nostopping and I can nunua.. and the rest(akina wewe) to simamia frothy waters :)

Alright @leona, I'm starting a small thread on provisional mbuzi..the first 10 guest and the thread is closed.

Wakandi
#89 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 1:35:44 PM

Thats official and final mbuzi, the provisional one for people like me is Friday 29th March at a venue around upper-hill or Lavington area.

We are now in the mid of May. Political temparatures hve cooled down. No more curfew from Wazua admin and am glad DNA ni TNA is backApplause Will the wazua veterans take this up and ensure we have a mbuzi?
#90 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 3:06:38 PM

Wakandi wrote:

We are now in the mid of May. Political temparatures hve cooled down. No more curfew from Wazua admin and am glad DNA ni TNA is backApplause Will the wazua veterans take this up and ensure we have a mbuzi?

smile Ok,@Wakandi,I see you are into this Mbuzi. Who is organising this? I will changia the kitty.
84 Pages«<7891011>»