Jimnah Mbaru
Waititu could be occupying Raila's 1B office, the official seat of Nrb Governor come March 5. And OAR could be selling mandasi in kibra. Hii siasa ...........
quicksand wrote:Lolest! wrote:And Baba Yao takes it. Mbaru eaza jo. How lucky could Kidero get? It is now easier for him! Waititu's margin is uncomfortably small. I thought he was going to bury Mister Mbaru. That means that there is a sizeable moderate, or protest vote of you will in Mbaru's camp, who voted for him despite his aloofness; they will now swing over to Kidero. A better picture will emerge when CORD numbers get in. Meanwhile Jackson Irungu is said to have taken it in Laikipia county.....I cant recall all the details but Nderitu Mureithi is out. Do you believe in those numbers?Just out of curiosity ati less than 35k people took part in TNA nominations while in Siaya over 100k people took part in ODM nominations.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:Lolest! wrote:And Baba Yao takes it. Mbaru eaza jo. How lucky could Kidero get? It is now easier for him! Waititu's margin is uncomfortably small. I thought he was going to bury Mister Mbaru. That means that there is a sizeable moderate, or protest vote of you will in Mbaru's camp, who voted for him despite his aloofness; they will now swing over to Kidero. A better picture will emerge when CORD numbers get in. Meanwhile Jackson Irungu is said to have taken it in Laikipia county.....I cant recall all the details but Nderitu Mureithi is out. Do you believe in those numbers?Just out of curiosity ati less than 35k people took part in TNA nominations while in Siaya over 100k people took part in ODM nominations. in siaya it was an election while in nairobi it was a nomination
TNA HQs now says that the final count for Nairobi governor is yet to be announced. Could we see a change?
mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:Lolest! wrote:And Baba Yao takes it. Mbaru eaza jo. How lucky could Kidero get? It is now easier for him! Waititu's margin is uncomfortably small. I thought he was going to bury Mister Mbaru. That means that there is a sizeable moderate, or protest vote of you will in Mbaru's camp, who voted for him despite his aloofness; they will now swing over to Kidero. A better picture will emerge when CORD numbers get in. Meanwhile Jackson Irungu is said to have taken it in Laikipia county.....I cant recall all the details but Nderitu Mureithi is out. Do you believe in those numbers?Just out of curiosity ati less than 35k people took part in TNA nominations while in Siaya over 100k people took part in ODM nominations. Did you vote or kept off as many nairobians did?
Lolest! wrote:TNA HQs now says that the final count for Nairobi governor is yet to be announced. Could we see a change? How far is Siaya from nairobi?
Lolest! wrote:TNA HQs now says that the final count for Nairobi governor is yet to be announced. Could we see a change? I think Mbaru will be on the ballot come March 4th.....
TAZ wrote:Lolest! wrote:TNA HQs now says that the final count for Nairobi governor is yet to be announced. Could we see a change? I think Mbaru will be on the ballot come March 4th.....
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:quicksand wrote:Lolest! wrote:And Baba Yao takes it. Mbaru eaza jo. How lucky could Kidero get? It is now easier for him! Waititu's margin is uncomfortably small. I thought he was going to bury Mister Mbaru. That means that there is a sizeable moderate, or protest vote of you will in Mbaru's camp, who voted for him despite his aloofness; they will now swing over to Kidero. A better picture will emerge when CORD numbers get in. Meanwhile Jackson Irungu is said to have taken it in Laikipia county.....I cant recall all the details but Nderitu Mureithi is out. Do you believe in those numbers?Just out of curiosity ati less than 35k people took part in TNA nominations while in Siaya over 100k people took part in ODM nominations. Did you vote or kept off as many nairobians did? I voted for Waititu and Sonko while many Nairobians kept off.Kumbe Gakuo has less than 500 supporters in Nairobi.
mawinder wrote:Mbaru has lost to Waititu.His lack of concern for the mwananchi may have contributed.He was too mean to even give them lunch and fare and when asked he said that he does not give handouts.Waititu came to their aid.Good for Waititu. And with 50 bob each Mbaru would have been considered generous. Problem with the so called average voters
Jimnah Mbaru