wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

16 Pages«<7891011>»
Gor fans destroy army bus, steal
hoodrat
#81 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:32:07 PM

Such a shame mixing sports with politics.But I guess one feeds of the other!!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#82 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:42:41 PM

@Guka it seems like my hunch that you were somehow personally affected by this was right hence your `tone` in this thread. My comment was strictly in relation to the bold part of your comment which I quoted. Otherwise am not in any way agreeing with what those fans did.

On the disclosing the name on the shirt plus video I think it is best that you did that as it will to some extent drive point home to the rioting fans that there is individual accountability for their actions.
#83 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:49:03 PM

Thanks and here we go;

Mid brown dude- Nickname....Kiongozi....I have never seen such a badly behaved grown up "man"....I am sure he is well known to the Gor fan base....Unluckily,this are the idiots who give bad name even to the good ones!!....but i hope someone gets to the idiot and tell him to keep off his bad behaviours away from open places....jinga kabisa!!...I have a couple more but i will let this rest.
#84 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 5:54:59 PM

thanks and here we go;

Mid brown dude- Nickname....Kiongozi....I have never seen such a badly behaved grown up "man".

I know a couple of Gor Mahia officials and would mention it to them. That`s the most I can do. Meanwhile I trust any other person reading this who can do something about it would.
#85 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:01:53 PM

#86 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:03:21 PM

I'll appreciate and so will many other kenyans who would be offended by such....Pass this ones too
1.Lady....Nyarkano...Tall black medium built.Walked away with unpaid bill.
2.Lady....Shee...Same as above.
3."Man" ...Odiwuor...peed on the corridor of an exclusive member's club.Was thrown for not adhereing to club code even after being informed..BK!

I digress.
#87 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 6:17:52 PM

Lawlessness is in the blood I say. Obeying the law is like a punishment, a tough call for these few outlaws.
#88 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:04:16 PM

I'll appreciate and so will many other kenyans who would be offended by such....Pass this ones too
1.Lady....Nyarkano...Tall black medium built.Walked away with unpaid bill.
2.Lady....Shee...Same as above.
3."Man" ...Odiwuor...peed on the corridor of an exclusive member's club.Was thrown for not adhereing to club code even after being informed..BK!

I digress.

Wah Guka is this real or just the anger in you. If true this is the most shameless thing i have heard in many years. Kwani hata watu wengine hawawezi jieshimu. Call them real stone-age patriots
#89 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 10:30:59 PM

[quote=Njung'e Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK!
[/quote

...Lo lo lo lo...It must have been such a sight...Poor guy...Guess he was thinking with the uncut stuff!!!
#90 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 7:30:19 AM

[quote=Njung'e Get a life.....They behaved badly.A group walked into a member's club,took beers and walked out.Thanks there was G4S....Worked mercilessly on one idiot mpaka hosi.....And if you think peeing with uncut stuff infront of kids is cool,then you have lost it.Want names??.......and seriously so!!.......and i wish i could post comments after all that ugly and shameful circus!!...BK!
[/quote

...Lo lo lo lo...It must have been such a sight...Poor guy...Guess he was thinking with the uncut stuff!!!

Bwahahahaha.... Ati thinking with his uncut stuffLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. I wonder what his defenders think with...
16 Pages«<7891011>»