wazua Fri, Jul 3, 2026

10 Pages«<78910>
Mututho law
#81 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 11:07:24 AM

Tebes wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
The president has passed into law Mututho's reccomendation that all bars within 300 metres to schools should be closed.
This literally means all the estate pubs will be shut down.
So if the bar was opened way before a school was built in the vicinity,is it fair to deny one a source of livelihood?
This law was not thought out correctly.

And if some dude wants to drive you out of business he just need to open an academy next to your pub or within 300m.d'oh!

But it can be amended still.
Bu t I have no regrets to it being enforced to the latter.

Manyala
#82 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 12:42:01 PM

Sasa this man, just cause he does not drink he thinks he can police grown ups like children?
Now local bars close, if you drive, Alchoblow inakungojea!
Does he realise the business closures and unemployment he is causing, just because of problems in very very few areas.
He now wants to increase the drinking age to 21.How will this help out?
Is the way to sort out issues? Bure kabisa!!
#83 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:14:44 AM

He has been named Nacada Chief
#84 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 7:23:29 AM

butterflyke wrote:

Pray Pray d'oh! d'oh! Think Think
wilyum
#85 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:32:10 AM

time to bite nor properly. lets see how he implements his own law
#86 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:41:31 AM

To address a press conference at 9:45am today.....ni kubaya!!!!
#87 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:46:10 AM

butterflyke wrote:

AMENApplause Applause

Time to steer this country out of the gripes of the enemy.

#88 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:47:06 AM

Gava nerds cash...if take only two bottles gave stator pesa wapi
#89 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:54:37 AM

My friend....what have you taken in the morning?

What english that is?
#90 Posted : Thursday, September 19, 2013 9:56:45 AM

My friend....what have you taken in the morning?

What english that is?

10 Pages«<78910>