wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

124 Pages«<8788899091>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#1761 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:24:43 AM

poleni ManU-gu for the injury on Nani, but on the other hand, Valencia should return soon...
#1762 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:42:12 AM

kingfisher wrote:
Spurs just openned the gates for chelshit to play CL football next season!!!

True dat! But Chelshit are yet to play Man U - twice! They are likely to get 0/6 points from those fixtures.

If I was a manugu fan I would be very worried of the proceedings of those two games. Has it occurred to you that Blues can play EPL king makers this season?? We only need to deny you victories and the cup goes elsewhere... assuming that "elsewhere" does not do the usual disappointment acts!!

Subira huvuta heri. Bado ni mapambano

Since when did you play any game to lose. The whole of this season you've been working your socks off and still get beaten. You will try to win - like you have done with all the other games - but we will still beat you!

You should be the ones being worried. Those six points might be the ones relegating you to Thursday night football! Hopefully you will finally win a "European cup".

@mundumuiru....
How is the feeling now??

Your next EPL stop will be away to a resurgent Hammers...I can see some more bruises for manugus

My only problem is these Arse guys... they are ever a disappointment... hata ukiwapea ugali wanangojea uwatafunie kama watoto... ama wao ni watoto???
#1763 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 8:43:40 AM

@Maichblack, You still insist on comparing Man Utd to Barca especially after yesterday's kichapo....we were talking of performance not some figures from facebook.

Some good news to the Arsenal fans, Carlos Puyol has failed to recover from injury and will miss the CL match against Arsenal.
#1764 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 9:21:26 AM

TAZ, FA did not look the other side, the simply followed the FIFA rules!!!!

FIFA think otherwise....

Blatter: Rooney ban was possible

The English FA would have been within its rights to sanction Manchester United striker Wayne Rooney following an elbowing incident last week, FIFA President Sepp Blatter said on Saturday.

The FA said it could not retrospectively take action against Rooney for elbowing Wigan Athletic's James McCarthy in the back of the head in a Premier League match because, under FIFA rules, as referee Mark Clattenburg had already given a foul against the England man for obstruction, they could take no further action.

However, Blatter told a news conference after a meeting of the International Football Association Board (IFAB): "This is up to the discretion of the national association.

"They can use video evidence in the discipline and control committee.

"They can impose or change a decision if a red or yellow card has been given to the wrong player. If there's violence the national association can intervene and punish a player - this is permitted at the discretion of the national association."

The FA were roundly criticized for taking no action against Rooney and their decision not to take any measures meant he was free to play in United's match against champions Chelsea at on Tuesday when he scored the opening goal, although United eventually lost 2-1.
#1765 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 9:39:55 AM

@Taz,
I stand to be "collected" but i think the next Man games are against Gunners (FA),Marseille (UEFA),Bolton (EPL) and then Hammers (EPL)
#1766 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:12:40 AM

TAZ,
....and you believe Blatter is FIFA, wat a pity!!!!
reddevil
#1767 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 10:35:48 AM

Congratulations to the Liver's

As for United there was no excuse...the manager should have known better...with a crippled defense, the answer would have been a better midfield...now it beats the hell out of me why SAF goes for Carrick, aging Scholes and Giggs...I have no answer...

With the current midfield, I do not foresee any trophies unless luck plays a part...this is the truth...

I am really disappointed that we give mediocre players like Carrick contract extensions...damn

I am begginning to think maybe there is the truth in the fact that this Mzee has no money to spend!
Sad Sad

#1768 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 11:09:54 AM

Watched a game and there was a winner and 3pts lost by the other team no much to say bt the weekend was great
#1769 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 12:14:47 PM

l hope Nani injury aint bad!!!!

I wish the injury is not too bad but that he will be out for the rest of the season.

#1770 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 12:29:09 PM

l hope Nani injury aint bad!!!!

I wish the injury is not too bad but that he will be out for the rest of the season.

Impunity, hutaki awafanyie mamboz on saturday?
#1771 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 12:48:54 PM

@Impunity,
That's very evil of youSad .Don't wish your competitor such and stop behaving like Man U fans (Sore losers)....and if you don't desist,i'll ask Wazua admin to give you back your rankLaughing out loudly ...

Yenyewe,let's beat them with all their best.We will even allow them to erect hard boards on the face of their goal...damn!!smile
winston
#1772 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 1:12:21 PM

...and were this to happen on saturday in the man-u v arsenal game...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

COPY&PASTE
Ref Sees Red In Record Match Sending Off: An Argentinian referee has broken a world record by sending off 36 players during a football match that turned into a mass brawl.

An already bad tempered match between Victoriano Arenas and Claypole turned into a pitched fight between players in the second half as Claypole led 2-0.

Enraged fans soon jumped into the fray vaulting the barriers and joining their heroes in an impromptu fight club.

The swamped ref, Damian Rubino, gave up on the whistle and red carded all the players, substitues, coaches and technical staff.

After the fight, Victoriano Arenas manager Domingo Sganga claimed Claypole's players "wanted to kill me".

The shaken manager claimed he begged police to lock the out of control players in the dressing room.

But rival Claypole boss Sergio Micieli appeared to have been at a different game as he observed: "Most players were trying to separate people. The ref was confused."

The previous world record for the number of red cards was held by a 1993 game in Paraguay in which 20 players were sent off.
#1773 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 1:18:10 PM

@Njung'e....I don't think Nani's injury was that bad compared to other horrific injuries and his behaviour afterwards was so dramatic. The Man Utd Physio clearly indicated that Nani didn't need to be carried of the pitch but he insisted lazima abebwe, he even had a go at one of the first aid guys. I hope he gets well soon but damn that boy can cry....
Buster
#1774 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:13:33 PM

We were out thought, out played and out everything. No excuses!!!
#1775 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:34:39 PM

TAZ, review your thoughts about Nani's injury, kuwa na utu!!!
#1776 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:36:53 PM

Even Wenger agrees that the EPL is still United'd to lose: sample this:
Chelsea 11 – Maximum possible points from remaining matches 33; current points tally – 48; Total maximum attainable 81 points
United 9 – Maximum possible points from remaining matches 27; current points tally – 60; Total maximum attainable 87 points
Arsenal 10 – Maximum possible points from remaining matches 30; current points tally – 57; Total maximum attainable 87 points
Citeh** 9 – Maximum possible points from remaining matches 27; current points tally – 53; Total maximum points 80

The remiaing 9 matches, united play 5 of them at the fortress of OT, this one is still ours!!!!
#1777 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 3:41:31 PM

@Taz,
Reports have it that he had a deep gash....but also think he was more guilty of the free header.Meanwhile,Song has been ruled out of tomorrow's CL return.Luckily Ramsay is available alongside Wilshere,Diablo, and Fab

@Mcreggae,
Wacha kuji-console.....Pray ....and more Pray .

Man Utd v Bolton,Pray
West Ham v Man Utd, Pray
Man Utd v Fulham,Shame on you
Newcastle v Man Utd,Shame on you
Man Utd v Everton,Pray
Arsenal v Man Utd, Pray
Man Utd v Chelsea, Pray
Blackburn v Man Utd,Pray
Man Utd v Blackpool Pray

#1778 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:04:38 PM

@McDoba, from the pics i saw on Nani, it was a bad injury, but what @Taz is trying to say is that 2 of Arsenal's injuries have been worse that that..I don't think Arsenal fans got any mercy on this forum...i forget.
@McDoba, kesho you can be on Barca's side....
#1779 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:10:43 PM

Guka,
aint no consolation there......WE STILL SIT TOPS!!!
#1780 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2011 4:14:12 PM

@McDoba, from the pics i saw on Nani, it was a bad injury, but what @Taz is trying to say is that 2 of Arsenal's injuries have been worse that that..I don't think Arsenal fans got any mercy on this forum...i forget.
@McDoba, kesho you can be on Barca's side....

Nani's injury was definitely a bad one, during my time at stockskenya and now wazua, I have never seen any united fans enjoying and clapping at a serious injury to arses' players namely Ramsey and Eduardo!!!

3 weeks ago I had a soft spot for aseno against barca, things have changed, with all the pang'ang'a from you guys, I will definitely be on Barca's side.....HABARI NDIYO HIYO!!!!!!