#831 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:46:04 PM

Breaking news

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Wakanyugi
#832 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:16:24 PM

gmg wrote:
Only violence in RV can stop Kenya, n mark my words violence in Kibera, mathare, ndadora and Kisumu cannot simamisha kenya.

The frying pan is planned to be Nairobiiii!!!! Pray All good people are meditating night and day against this witchcraft!

People are making one mistake in all this dooms mongering (which I don't buy, by the way).

2007 was not a failure of politics but a failure of security. Mass protest after an election is a given in our kind of laissez fare politics. In fact such protest is expressly allowed in the constitution. What is not allowed is criminality masquerading as political protest and that is what happened in 2007.

Now think about this --- The Jubilee government has invested more in security personnel, equipment and intelligence than any other time in Kenyan history.

And you think all these police, KDF, NYS, GSU, Admin, Kanjo etc will be sitting on their backsides as a few Kenyans burn down their own country?

Think again.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#833 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:35:14 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
gmg wrote:
Only violence in RV can stop Kenya, n mark my words violence in Kibera, mathare, ndadora and Kisumu cannot simamisha kenya.

The frying pan is planned to be Nairobiiii!!!! Pray All good people are meditating night and day against this witchcraft!

People are making one mistake in all this dooms mongering (which I don't buy, by the way).

2007 was not a failure of politics but a failure of security. Mass protest after an election is a given in our kind of laissez fare politics. In fact such protest is expressly allowed in the constitution. What is not allowed is criminality masquerading as political protest and that is what happened in 2007.

Now think about this --- The Jubilee government has invested more in security personnel, equipment and intelligence than any other time in Kenyan history.

And you think all these police, KDF, NYS, GSU, Admin, Kanjo etc will be sitting on their backsides as a few Kenyans burn down their own country?

Think again.

Recall when the "united" slum inhabitant's in Nairobi in mukuru, mathare e.t.c started slashing and killing each other by tribe, the only place that could be properly manned was from Uhuru park to state house, the city was quickly degenerating, i remember all bars in my area running out of beer and so on, an town becoming a no go zone, worse still, the next stage UNKNOWN TO YOU with your blind faith in sijui KDF, NYS e.t.c is that the KDF e.t.c will eventually form tribal factional militias just like somalia and rwanda, and congo and elsewhere, wonder why you think you are so safe? There 45 million Kenyans and about 50k security forces.
#834 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:53:58 PM

Wakenya wali ruka ruka na furaha when Koffi Annan came "to save Kenya" and were singing praises to him, NSE was closing down!!! but now they think the same is "dooms mongering" ask the IDP's what the leaflets, and Rairas statements mean for many Kenyans????
Wakanyugi
#835 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:59:06 PM

Wakenya wali ruka ruka na furaha when Koffi Annan came "to save Kenya" and were singing praises to him, NSE was closing down!!! but now they think the same is "dooms mongering" ask the IDP's what the leaflets, and Rairas statements mean for many Kenyans????

Hey! I am not stopping you from your doom mongering. All I am saying is I think you are wrong and why I'll not be joining you fear fest anytime soon.

Otherwise go for it. Enjoy
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#836 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:18:15 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Hey! I am not stopping you from your doom mongering. All I am saying is I think you are wrong and why I'll not be joining you fear fest anytime soon.

Otherwise go for it. Enjoy

This is not the usual style of aliens yabbering, yapping about singularities and GUT/quantum mechanics and physics/science they know jack about (BTW i luv and live physics mbaya), people lives are at stake, i have given much support to my arguments, please have some courtesy and do the same for yours or are you just disputing based on alien "super intelligence" sawa! Am wrong based an your magical alien intuitive powers!
#837 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:21:46 PM

Back then, even in towns eg Nairobi, Nakuru, Kisumu etc, ATMs ran out of cash, supermarkets ran out of maziwa, mboga, unga etc, mama mboga refused to open, petrol stations ran out of fuel, and even if you had fuel you couldnt dare drive lest your car is razed to the ground by marauding gangs, matatus stopped operating etc. I think people take peace for granted. What would happen if in addition to the above power and water supply is cut off by the marauding gangs and criminals. Then they start invading your homes, looting and raping, from eastlands to karen? That is why everyone should preach peace.
#838 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:27:20 PM

That is why everyone should preach peace.

Given an opportunity like IEBC blunder, Raira can burn Kenya completely to the ground in less than 48 hours!!!!
#839 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:32:44 PM

This will be a very TIGHT race.
#840 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:53:59 PM

Euge wrote:
This will be a very TIGHT race.

Nope. August 9, 2017: Ohuru 71%, baba 29%. And yes Iam the same guy who predicted the Trump win.
249 Pages«<8283848586>»