Kethi Diana is not a register voter.
vinii wrote:Quick Reply Show Quick Reply Users browsing this topic Amores , Ante_Christa , callaspade , Euge , freiks , gohill , Guest (76), Iganamagana , Impunity , King G , Litro , madollar , maka, maliwaza , Mastermind, masukuma , MatataMingi , McReggae , njokishk , nostoppingthis , SG , vinii , wal6807 , wasee , xyzee.
Its important to exit the 'Guest' list. So that fears about these faceless individuals can be allayed, and to become more familiar with akina nostoppingthis.
nostoppingthis wrote:maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:By the way, who are the other candidates, because I don't see Kaloki taking this one.... I believe therd is wiper affiliate party somewhere... Anyone with more information?? This 3rd candidate might beat @Kaloki hands down...remember @Kaloki is dining with the "enemy"... C The Boss is running...Rick Ross mwenyewe... possunt quia posse videntur
Amores wrote:maka wrote:This I can assure you will never happen... The shame and humiliation she is going through right now is worse than 15yrs- i guess . I think falling from grace is a way of losing your freedom, the freedom to apply to any plum jobs ( kama ya barasa),the freedom to wear her legal regalia,walk tall and on a MORAL HIGH GROUND Even if she never goes to jail, this particular incidence will haunt her for as long as the generations can remember.... I doubt she will move up to say, judge, level in her career.... someone will show up with this integrity issue. Now that she has been baptized, she can go full swing into politics... there, you need no integrity certificate to vie.... the opposite might give one a win faster actually.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,040 Location: GA
kweni watsup with makueni people i was expecting by now to hear that roads have been closed with burning tyres and the looting has already started .....
Don't all smart lawyers try the impossible yawa......ilikuwa tu profession!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:rryyzz wrote:I feel sorry for her. Never should have gotten into this mess in the first place. Angewachia nduku Remember she said Kethi would not vie???....knew the plot all along!!!! Oh Mcreggae please! Toa goggles for once ! C'mon.... N[b]duku knew Kethi wasn't registered.[/b]....goggles gani tena!!!!! Decisions have consequences, she is over 18 the last time I checked!!! There has to be someone to take the blame?
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:rryyzz wrote:I feel sorry for her. Never should have gotten into this mess in the first place. Angewachia nduku Remember she said Kethi would not vie???....knew the plot all along!!!! Oh Mcreggae please! Toa goggles for once ! C'mon.... Nduku knew Kethi wasn't registered.....goggles gani tena!!!!! Decisions have consequences, she is over 18 the last time I checked!!! And all along you believed (blindly) that she was genuinely registered! @Mc are you saying she was not registered The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:By the way, who are the other candidates, because I don't see Kaloki taking this one.... I believe therd is wiper affiliate party somewhere... Anyone with more information?? This 3rd candidate might beat @Kaloki hands down...remember @Kaloki is dining with the "enemy"... C The Boss is running...Rick Ross mwenyewe... ohh yes....it just got easier for him..
I am disapointed the people's daughter 10 mins in a registration center was all that was required.
madollar wrote:kweni watsup with makueni people i was expecting by now to hear that roads have been closed with burning tyres and the looting has already started ..... @Madollar - this is below the belt bwana The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Kethi Diana is not a register voter.