wazua Tue, Jul 29, 2025

125 Pages«<8182838485>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#1641 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:15:54 PM

Can I watch online or former premier is so done calling Joe?

#1642 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:22:02 PM

Was Kalonzo and Wiper involved in the decision for Raila to turn up while Kalonzo skipped?

2022 plan. Whichever way this goes. Steve is done
Uram
#1643 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:24:06 PM

General Coward II
#1644 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:28:05 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Babu is programmed old cycle way....Boring, Wondering , Meandering.
Raila is being affected by light due to age
Someone give Raila some water to drink

He has the points, being boring can't lose you votes

But yes, he's boring
#1645 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:30:28 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Babu is programmed old cycle way....Boring, Wondering , Meandering.
Raila is being affected by light due to age
Someone give Raila some water to drink

He has the points, being boring can't lose you votes

But yes, he's boring

Even the line of questioning is useless
Realtreaty
#1646 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:33:33 PM

Raila can't put up 30 ,minutes standing, he is aged like Buhari of Nigeria who do not know what is happening in Nigeria
He will live on Chairwheel or stretchers!!!
#1647 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:48:14 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Raila can't put up 30 ,minutes standing, he is aged like Buhari of Nigeria who do not know what is happening in Nigeria

Its ok....
#1648 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:57:10 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Its ok....

we really have childish guys around here
.full of insults in all their statements.these are the real enemies of jubilee
.I think raila is trying.hes actually exceeding my expectations. thought he would stammer all through. but he is taking it well
#1649 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:59:14 PM

From the lack of updates, I assume the debate was lucklustre ??
#1650 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 9:59:58 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Out of order young man, out of order. Respect the elderly. God might bless you enough to get to their age.
#1651 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00:22 PM

Amores wrote:

Its more of an inquiry ...d'oh!
#1652 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:01:30 PM

Amores wrote:

Nothing new. Actually, the interview RAO did on NTV recently was more lively.
#1653 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:02:07 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Its ok....

we really have childish guys around here
.full of insults in all their statements.these are the real enemies of jubilee

I have learnt to ignore them. Unfortunately they are really emotional in their arguments. And yet these are guys who stand to gain/lose nothing should Uhuru or Rao win.

Its hard to believe that after so many years in a school, someone feels okay reducing themselves to a ethnic bigot.

On a light note ; If Baba calls you Joe, then find out from your parents why they gave you a wrong name"
Musimo
#1654 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:06:14 PM

True, my vote not changed. Zero solutions, just stories. I have my grandmother for stories.
#1655 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:09:36 PM

ametetea Uhuru on entitlement to leadership as a family. wakenya wa kawaida you are on your own as you go for your fellow hustler brothers.Uhuru was invited by moi as his mentor not because he was Kenyattas son.raila said
#1656 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:11:08 PM

What I would really hope to see was Uhuru and Raila on a town hall meeting answering questions from wananchi rather than Jonalists. That would make more sense to each of them
#1657 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:14:00 PM

LInus has an issue...Jesus Christ...we have better things to discuss/ask....Wtf is this??
Musimo
#1658 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:15:34 PM

[/quote=FRM2011] I have learnt to ignore them. Unfortunately they are really emotional in their arguments. And yet these are guys who stand to gain/lose nothing should Uhuru or Rao win.
[/quote]

For some, they have all to gain/lose. I have relatives who lived in Kibera (Ayany), 2007. They became IDPs that election. Where my parents live, they also had to organize something as the drums of war came out from the man on stage today. So yes, everyone has all to gain/lose. If he says he would accept results as they are, people will not lose sleep on whoever is the next president. The drums of war currently being played have changed the landscape completely.
#1659 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:18:00 PM

LInus has an issue...Jesus Christ...we have better things to discuss/ask....Wtf is this??

That's why a townhall meeting is better than this kind of questioning from Linus
Taurrus
#1660 Posted : Monday, July 24, 2017 10:18:37 PM

Hii mambo ya rent itakuja leta shida hii Kenya!