Vasectomy
Guks gives me 2 in one session before we all dozing off
Julie wrote:Guks gives me 2 in one session before we all dozing off In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Mukiri wrote:masukuma wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:[quote=masukuma]It gives a whole new meaning to tying the knot!! Btw how does the body get rid of sperms or does vasectomy also stop the biological production of sperms? Semen comes from a different organ - that's the stuff you see its the transport . It contains sperm who are just swimmers from the testes. Technically they would just die in there in their millions but not get out. The sweetness is still there 100% as before? Utamu ni vitu kuchomka from the tip of the landing gear. Utaskiaje utamu na kuskia kama kulia kama hakuna kitu inachomoka? Kuchomoka inachomoka... the process ya kuchomka and related pleasure is not altered - just that some contents to be added to the stuff that chomokas are not in. Na mjamaa anajiwachilia vilivyo juu ya hakuna story ya deadbeat dad I hate to know what's blue balls is too and blue balls cramps that's makes you a good begger but never to get better satisfied even after licking the entire cookyjar. Hii maneno ya x4 nimeshikanisha kiasi. The best sign of satisfaction is bowing after shooting the bird flying overhead. https://www.reddit.com/r..._balls_regularly_prior/[/quote]  Quite a shame!  Hii maneno unapenda excess  aii... bwana! I just found it punny that a monkey known for having blue balls  was playing around with a pussy cat. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Health
Vasectomy