wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

11 Pages«<678910>»
Punguza Mizigo Bill
limanika
#71 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 11:11:17 AM

How many counties have approved so far? 1 month or so to go?
#72 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 11:55:01 AM

Baratang
#73 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:04:09 PM

HandChieth yawa!!!

#74 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:16:29 PM

Baratang wrote:
HandChieth yawa!!!

Has really exposed Jubilee to the core. Otherwise everything would have been Baba.

MM ran away when real men stayed around during Nyayo time.

Wacha Baba ajienjoy.
#75 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 4:44:10 PM

The first county has passed Punguza Mzigo...Uasin Gishu County!!!!!! Ohh yeaaaa.

23 to go.

There's only one problem. The stupid rich people with BIGGG ideas and perfection.

Listen.

This country is all about stealing. At the top...

Let my MCA steal. Pris...Not some nondescript matapaka with a funny named dam.

Pungaza Mzigo 1 the rest 0. But I know Kikuyu MCA's will be bribed.

But I believe that Ruto has seen the light. From my first post about what he should do...

Hii BBI ni upus tu.

Punguza Mzigo!!!!!Oye.

The ice has now been broken....
#76 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2019 4:16:50 AM

Kirinyaga County Assembly rejects Punguza Mizigo Bill
thuks
#77 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2019 8:19:44 AM

My guess is 'central' assemblies zitanunuliwa to stop the train, self preservation
I care!
#78 Posted : Wednesday, September 11, 2019 10:00:13 AM

thuks wrote:

My guess is 'central' assemblies zitanunuliwa to stop the train, self preservation

Kununuliwa will depend on which side the governor is. Who wants to lose his seat anyway
#79 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:36:46 AM

The first county has passed Punguza Mzigo...Uasin Gishu County!!!!!! Ohh yeaaaa.

23 to go.

There's only one problem. The stupid rich people with BIGGG ideas and perfection.

Listen.

This country is all about stealing. At the top...

Let my MCA steal. Pris...Not some nondescript matapaka with a funny named dam.

Pungaza Mzigo 1 the rest 0. But I know Kikuyu MCA's will be bribed.

But I believe that Ruto has seen the light. From my first post about what he should do...

Hii BBI ni upus tu.

Punguza Mzigo!!!!!Oye.

Oyee!
#80 Posted : Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:45:44 AM

Waiguru vs Aukot on fire kwa tweetments
11 Pages«<678910>»