15 Pages«<678910>»
Riverside / Dusit Hotel
#141 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:15:48 PM

radiomast wrote:
There is a trader who was interviewed yesterday and he says he had been seeing the car coming and going and he thought it was suspicious. But apparently never reported it. We need to create a culture of reporting suspicious behavior. In the New York they have a mantra since 9-11 : "If you see something, say something"

Problem with Kenya, if you report such a thing to our law enforcement agencies, they will let the guy know you are the one who reported them (after greasing somebody's palms). Buggers will come and blow your head off and move on.

Yep I agree. Thats why I said we need to create a culture. We have a long way to go in Kenya.

And what kind of documentation is required in order to rent a house in Kenya?

If it was up to me, any somali renting a house in Kenya would be vetted thoroughly.

But again I am under no illusions. This is Kenya where apparently we are content with mediocrity. At least according to many people such as sitaki.kujulikana. He says Kenyans are just fine with being governed by incompetent corrupt people.

This is the type of dangerous thinking that brought us here in the first place.

A few things to think about next time before you start judging Somalis

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

I also know these blogger type Murchrs live and die on hashtags and creating boogeymen.

Yesterday it was New York Times, today it's a guy who sells bloody second hand clothes.

It is easy for akina muchr gov't guys to make us all as Kenyans forget the real problem here.

Why is Al Shabaab busy attacking Kenya and not Ethiopia, Uganda or Burundi who all have soldiers there?

Just like the Americans found out that lying all the time didn't make them win Vietnam, we should start asking ourselves that question.

Obviously, Al Shabaab are no longer Somali looking 19 year olds. As we were busy complaining about Aldoti and Somalis, they were very busy.

They have managed to recruit Kikuyu men and women to kill our own..

Tafakari hayo.

#142 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:20:23 PM

radiomast wrote:
There is a trader who was interviewed yesterday and he says he had been seeing the car coming and going and he thought it was suspicious. But apparently never reported it. We need to create a culture of reporting suspicious behavior. In the New York they have a mantra since 9-11 : "If you see something, say something"

Problem with Kenya, if you report such a thing to our law enforcement agencies, they will let the guy know you are the one who reported them (after greasing somebody's palms). Buggers will come and blow your head off and move on.

Yep I agree. Thats why I said we need to create a culture. We have a long way to go in Kenya.

If it was up to me, any somali renting a house in Kenya would be vetted thoroughly.

But again I am under no illusions. This is Kenya where apparently we are content with mediocrity. At least according to many people such as sitaki.kujulikana. He says Kenyans are just fine with being governed by incompetent corrupt people.

1. The main guy was a Mugikuyu who lived in Muchatha for about a year. How was the landlord supposed to judge how good his tenant is.

I also know these blogger type Murchrs live and die on hashtags and creating boogeymen.

Yesterday it was New York Times, today it's a guy who sells bloody second hand clothes.

It is easy for akina muchr gov't guys to make us all as Kenyans forget the real problem here.

Why is Al Shabaab busy attacking Kenya and not Ethiopia, Uganda or Burundi who all have soldiers there?

Just like the Americans found out that lying all the time didn't make them win Vietnam, we should start asking ourselves that question.

Obviously, Al Shabaab are no longer Somali looking 19 year olds. They have managed to recruit Kikuyu men and women to kill our own..

Tafakari hayo.

Schupid. If you see something fishy - report.

Coming later to tell people - "Hako kagari kamekuwa kakikuja hapa - ananiambia nimuangalilie alafu anaenda hivi" has clearly helped no one. He should be arrested and taken in for facilitating murder.

We have to act to force this culture of "community policing"
#143 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:23:16 PM

Waah. I have seen photos of the other 2 dead terrorists. One would think cruise missiles went through their heads and bodies. They are a heap of minced meat with skulls empty and brains, all organs scattered everywhere. Anyone wants me to post the pics?
#144 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:24:37 PM

radiomast wrote:

Obviously, Al Shabaab are no longer Somali looking 19 year olds. They have managed to recruit Kikuyu men and women to kill our own..

Tafakari hayo.

Coming later to tell people - "Hako kagari kamekuwa kakikuja hapa - ananiambia nimuangalilie alafu anaenda hivi" has clearly helped no one. He should be arrested and taken in for facilitating murder

What is the legal standard for "something fishy"?

Kweli you think this is a police state? Or should we now convert to Al Shabaab which actually requires you to report everyone that's not a muslim.

You are the one who's been silly for the past few days. I'm sorry my fren. Too many Kenyans are dying, we ain't reading your hashtags anymore.

We would like to know exactly how these kids managed to hoodwink you gov't people and get grenades and ak 47s into the country.

Ama it's another case of you have money, you can pay any cop to wear a bullet proof vest and appear on Twirra like a chochorait?

We need answers to these questions. Not telling us to arrest a kid for getting 100 bob from a Mugikuyu from Muchatha.

#145 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:27:42 PM

radiomast wrote:

Obviously, Al Shabaab are no longer Somali looking 19 year olds. As we were busy complaining about Aldoti and Somalis, they were very busy.

They have managed to recruit Kikuyu men and women to kill our own..

Tafakari hayo.

Why are yoiu always pushing this okuyo thing. Neighbours never said he was okuyu, all they said is that he was Ali Salim. Not everyone who lives in ruaka, muchatha, kangemi, kikuyu is okuyo.
#146 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:28:05 PM

Hao watu wenyu ni damu tu wanataka.

Mzee Haji Yassin Jama. Nairobi business man and owner of Kilimanjaro chain of restaurants lost two sons in the #RiversideAttack.
#147 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:29:36 PM

radiomast wrote:

Tafakari hayo.

Coming later to tell people - "Hako kagari kamekuwa kakikuja hapa - ananiambia nimuangalilie alafu anaenda hivi" has clearly helped no one. He should be arrested and taken in for facilitating murder

What is the legal standard for "something fishy"?

Kweli you think this is a police state? Or should we now convert to Al Shabaab which actually requires you to report everyone that's not a muslim.

You are the one who's been silly for the past few days. I'm sorry my fren. Too many Kenyans are dying, we ain't reading your hashtags anymore.

We would like to know exactly how these kids managed to hoodwink you gov't people and get grenades and ak 47s into the country.

Ama it's another case of you have money, you can pay any cop to wear a bullet proof vest and appear on Twirra like a chochorait?

We need answers to these questions. Not telling us to arrest a kid for getting 100 bob from a Mugikuyu from Muchatha.

Fishy is what he saw. People acting out of the norm. Reporting does not mean arrest, its upto the cops to determine if a lead is credible or not. Not reporting amounts to aiding. I bet he slept very well yesterday
#148 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:31:33 PM

Why are yoiu always pushing this okuyo thing. Neighbours never said he was okuyu, all they said is that he was Ali Salim. Not everyone who lives in ruaka, muchatha, kangemi, kikuyu is okuyo.

You really should stop reading Murchr's hashtags. They can make you seriously uninformed.

You will find out very soon and I don't push crap. That kind of childish behavior I leave to Murchr and co.

I say what I know to be true according to the info I have. Not based on a hashtag I've been told to use.

I'm seriously pissed with gov't people who think that Kenyans dying is the moment to bring up their silly thoughts and stupid hashtags. They would have served us better protecting us from these people. Too late for another of their brary hashtags. Too late.

#149 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:35:02 PM

You really should stop reading Murchr's hashtags. They can make you seriously uninformed.

You will find out very soon and I don't push crap. That kind of childish behavior I leave to Murchr and co.

I say what I know to be true according to the info I have. Not based on a hashtag I've been told to use.

I'm seriously pissed with gov't people who think that Kenyans dying is the moment to bring up their silly thoughts and stupid hashtags. They would have served us better protecting us from these people. Too late for another of their brary hashtags. Too late.

What hashtags? You mentioned the Okuyo story here its in black and white....are you drunk?

In other news....

Sansa
#150 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:38:50 PM

radiomast wrote:

Remember that Nyumba Kumi thing people didn't want to participate in? This is what it would have helped prevent.
#151 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:39:26 PM

What hashtags? You mentioned the Okuyo story here its in black and white....are you drunk?

In other news....

Wewe sumbuana na Alph Doti...Sina wakati wakusumbuana na vijana wanolipwa per hashtag.

#152 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:50:56 PM

@alma seems your idiocy is creeping back just when we thought you had recovered mentally. I am quoting witness statements, the caretaker and those who lived next to terrorist Ali Salim in Guango Estate E9. What does murchr or hashtags have to do with that? There is also an earlier interview where the watchman says the guy moved into the estate 2 months ago.

#153 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:53:47 PM

Before the guy was called Ali Salim, what was he.

I'm very tired of your nonsense Hardwood. This is not a peeing contest or one of your Trump moments. This is the time for Kenyans to know the truth. Especially since we now know, these criminos might just be our neighbours and not living in South C.

Hata wewe pia, nenda ukalipwe.

#154 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:06:34 PM

After these two paid kamemes on wazua are done with accusing Muslims and arresting a young man selling clothes, maybe they should be honest for once and tell us

Who was this gov't official who registered the same car the terrorists used on Kenyans and this one?

Why not find out who runs this cartel in gov't offices before they kill more Kenyans?

#155 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:10:13 PM

Ethiopia has interfered much more in Somalia affairs,has a larger Somali population and shares a longer border with Somalia yet they never suffer such attacks.
Maybe we need to send our security chiefs there to learn how they do it.

Much of this border is with Somaliland and Puntland....

even the areas around Dollow are quite safe with minimal ugus.

The ugus are more in the south central areas..which borders Kenya.
#156 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:14:15 PM

After these two paid kamemes on wazua are done with accusing Muslims and arresting a young man selling clothes, maybe they should be honest for once and tell us

Who was this gov't official who registered the same car the terrorists used on Kenyans and this one?

Why not find out who runs this cartel in gov't offices before they kill more Kenyans?

For all we care, they are all accomplices
#157 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:19:27 PM

The same hawker who should be arrested for getting 100bob to look after the car stated clearly that the driver was not a somali. But here we are believing one of his statement about frequent visits and disbelieving the other when he says the driver was not Somali.

#158 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:25:32 PM

These are petty arguments. Plenty of non Somalis were trained in Somalia and have returned or are set to return. Getting weapons into Kenya is pure child's play. Maybe the next one can be prevented
radiomast
#159 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:25:36 PM

Im glad KDF are no longer being allowed anywhere near.
#160 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:33:54 PM

guru267 wrote:
These are petty arguments. Plenty of non Somalis were trained in Somalia and have returned or are set to return. Getting weapons into Kenya is pure child's play. Maybe the next one can be prevented

True...