Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!
Bila excuses, of course Naswa will make excuses about chiloba, chiloba tu! sijui chilova he was calling who, fellow is on leave, but even akombe told you the 8/8 was clean, this even cleaner! World record for a constitutional democracy where judges can scrap a clean win, historic win! Ras Kienyeji Man
At the coast several presiding officers abandoned ballot boxes and switched of their phones, they are being arrested, Uhuru may just clock 10 mill votes at the end of this. Ras Kienyeji Man
What happens if IEBC declare Uhuru duly elected?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Much Know wrote:At the coast several presiding officers abandoned ballot boxes and switched of their phones, they are being arrested, Uhuru may just clock 10 mill votes at the end of this. 10M is too few....Uhuru is our Great Leader, the Guiding Light, The Shining Star of Mount Kenya will get more. All those fake pictures of empty polling stations were nonsense.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Are you expecting them to announce Dida? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Are you expecting them to announce Dida? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
But he is, no? We have people turning out to vote put of volition, in other areas people were scared to go to vote fearing the resistance tactics, and in other areas, no possibility to vote all because its the backyard of all hooliganism. In such a case, what should IEBC do? The other option would have been to post pone the election and precipitate even a bigger crisis in the country - this is what former NASWA wanted Hapa hakuna two way, the announcement should be made and we move on, wait for 2022. I am happy
KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:At the coast several presiding officers abandoned ballot boxes and switched of their phones, they are being arrested, Uhuru may just clock 10 mill votes at the end of this. 10M is too few....Uhuru is our Great Leader, the Guiding Light, The Shining Star of Mount Kenya will get more. All those fake pictures of empty polling stations were nonsense.... It's African University students who said he is the best in Africa, they even made an award, but prophets are most hated at home, and the fellow works with a lot of humility. Mlima wa Zayun is in the Bible very clearly, my fren, this things are real, we know this are just jokes to some of you, but I know hata wewe utaface hapo very soon, guarantee! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani". All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani". Le...Leeee.....Let m...Let...me...Let me respond to this  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
masukuma wrote:Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani". I noted as Maraga was voting. It,'s a shame. i.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani".  Ona shule ile Maraga alipiga kura...  12 billi down the road... halafu kirudiwo tena in 90 days... 12 billion (that is 12 - 1000 denomination notes laid side by side - all the way from Nairobi to Nakuru)... kirudiwo tena... kenya inapesa!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
nation.co.ke Reporting 142 of 292 constituencies Ouru - 3.6m (95%) Baba - 37k (1%) Aukot - 10k (0.2%) i.am.back!!!!
by the way - this happened hapa Liberia. juzi during the first round some nika from US who had only been around Monrovia and not even all or Monrovia but ubabini hapa this year (registered to vote) - showed up kwa polling station and he was shocked... HAKUNA COMPUTERS! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani".  Ona shule ile Maraga alipiga kura...  12 billi down the road... halafu kirudiwo tena in 90 days... 12 billion (that is 12 - 1000 denomination notes laid side by side - all the way from Nairobi to Nakuru)... kirudiwo tena... kenya inapesa!! Hii Kirudiwo ni ya Liberia ama Kenya or are you confusing saturday's elections as kirudiwo? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:Something that should have hit the twitter ninja's yesterday but somehow was missed is - the state of our schools!! huko "mashinani".  Ona shule ile Maraga alipiga kura...  12 billi down the road... halafu kirudiwo tena in 90 days... 12 billion (that is 12 - 1000 denomination notes laid side by side - all the way from Nairobi to Nakuru)... kirudiwo tena... kenya inapesa!! Hii Kirudiwo ni ya Liberia ama Kenya or are you confusing saturday's elections as kirudiwo? huu ndio ubaya wa internet... Poe's Law halafu kirudiwo tena in 90 days All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Pray for us huku Homa Bay, the lorries are arriving in droves. Hope the 'youth' will let go tomorrow ..... not worth it & their lives In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
As we pray for you,talk to the youth too. Let them stay indoors and nobody will get them from the bouse.They go out to throw stones and barricade roads....well it becomes a different story. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
It has already started in Bungoma today. Those luos, sorry, luhyas are being taught a lesson. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Bigchick wrote:As we pray for you,talk to the youth too. Let them stay indoors and nobody will get them from the bouse.They go out to throw stones and barricade roads....well it becomes a different story. Youth should vote peacefully or stay at home. Nobody will harm them. Any attempts to destroy voting materials or stop the transportation...they will have themselves to blame. i.am.back!!!!
Round 2 results & updates: Ouru vs Kenyatta!