#141 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:20:11 PM

sanity wrote:
freiks wrote:
Depending on how it comes out, how i wish UK would wake up and hand over power to KDF, this way those talking alot would be flying out to canada, australia, UK, US and so to seek political asylum then serious kenyans would be left to develop our country after all is done and dusted those who flew out would come back at the conditions on the ground

Can't agree more.The politicians have messed us big time and we are ripe for martial law.

Big dangerous talk...dont forget, if the army gets involved your tribal loyalty will count for ZERO.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Who needs tribal talk when we cant breath when lawyers are milking kenya to death, am seriously only it only military can save us now and not the elites

My Fren,,be careful what you wish for.Once the military taste power,thats the end of the country as you know it.All the rights you currently enjoy get quashed and the constitution is replaced by martial law,,you dont want to go there.

true. don't even want to think about it

See what the army did in Egypt and APR in Rwanda. Ethiopia and Uganda are also highly militarized.
Though he killed thousands,the Mengistu regime resolved most of the historical economic injustices in Ethiopia
#142 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:27:00 PM

gmg wrote:
INDEPENDENT PRESIDENTIAL candidate Japheth Kaluyu and his running mate to run in Oct 26 repeat poll; describe Court ruling as second chance.

I should have run for president. I would be smelling billions tonight.
#143 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:27:36 PM

IEBC concedes to NASA's "irreducible minimums". What next and baba has already withdrawn?

http://www.nation.co.ke/...134456-hx3465/index.html
#144 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:34:00 PM

Can someone educate me on what will happen next? Last evening in my local my usual sources of information were too drunk celebratingBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall (half that UK will be sworn in as president and the other half that Maraga will soon be the caretaker president)
#145 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:49:48 PM

Dida also back on the ballot as court rules that all 8 candidates are free to run.
#146 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:53:21 PM

gmg wrote:
INDEPENDENT PRESIDENTIAL candidate Japheth Kaluyu and his running mate to run in Oct 26 repeat poll; describe Court ruling as second chance.

Next time I'm running. No doubt about that. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ngapat
#147 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:21:51 PM

Baba is mad....barking mad.

https://www.the-star.co....-area-ahead-of_c1650434

Jubilee has printed fake ballot papers in Industrial area ahead of repeat polls - Raila
Worse thing is they can even stage manage that
NASA leader Raila Odinga now claims that Jubilee Party has already printed fake ballot papers at a godown in Industrial Area ahead of the repeat polls on Oct 26.

In an interview with Radio Jambo on Wednesday at his Karen home, Raila said they have reliable information that the ballot papers were to be stuffed in ballot boxes during the elections.

“If you go there right now, you will find the papers. What they wanted to do is fill them and stuff them in ballot boxes and say these are the votes.

“That is one of the reasons we withdrew. These are thieves and we cannot go to an election whose outcome is already known.”

“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#148 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:30:27 PM

gmg wrote:

Next time I'm running. No doubt about that. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ume kubali hajui chochote, hii ni chess boss.

@Muganda I told you there will be elections on the 26th..si lazima Raila awe kwa ballot.
#149 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:41:35 PM

gmg wrote:

@Muganda I told you there will be elections on the 26th..si lazima Raila awe kwa ballot.

Wewe washa sako. Juzi tu si ulikua ukisema Aokot ametupa mbao? Basically I know the whole of last night there was kesha in your home.

Mimi nimekubali. I'm just arm chair keyboard warrior. smile smile smile smile

#150 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:53:29 PM

gmg wrote:

Wewe washa sako. Juzi tu si ulikua ukisema Aokot ametupa mbao? Basically I know the whole of last night there was kesha in your home.

Mimi nimekubali. I'm just arm chair keyboard warrior. smile smile smile smile

Juzi ndio lini?

Sasa tungojee ruling ya Maraga on what verify means
#151 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:03:27 PM

Which first lady do you want?

1)Lorna Wanjiru
2)Margaret Wanjiru

Vote accordingly.
Fyatu
#152 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:31:05 PM

has form 24a been signed by NASA flagbearer?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#153 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:36:30 PM

In times like this, we need a Kivuitu to call a night meeting and make a declaration before Maragaloo messes us further.
T-Bag
#154 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:17:08 PM

Nasa announces daily demos from next week as anti-IEBC protesters gather in Nairobi, Kisumu
http://www.businessdaily...34846-2900u9z/index.html
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#155 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:42:38 PM

Raila withdraws hoping to have the elections cancelled.

Then the court rules allowing Ekuru Aukot to run so plan is scattered but then Aukot starts to make demands hopefully with a plan to withdraw as well and trigger a cancellation but the enter Dr. Japheth Kavinga Kaluyu. Somebody say smooooooooooooooooking you cannot make this stuff up.... weka macho kwenye kadi huu ni mchezo wa karata..... remember there is still Wainaina and Nyaga waiting in the wings. Did Baba miscalculate this time or is that Ekuru Aukot High Court Judge John Mativo a Jubilee Mole. He has just opened up a new door.

#156 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:44:06 PM

What is next? Chebukati resigns???
#157 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:52:08 PM

Raila withdraws hoping to have the elections cancelled.

Then the court rules allowing Ekuru Aukot to run so plan is scattered but then Aukot starts to make demands hopefully with a plan to withdraw as well and trigger a cancellation but the enter Dr. Japheth Kavinga Kaluyu. Somebody say smooooooooooooooooking you cannot make this stuff up.... weka macho kwenye kadi huu ni mchezo wa karata..... remember there is still Wainaina and Nyaga waiting in the wings. Did Baba miscalculate this time or is that Ekuru Aukot High Court Judge John Mativo a Jubilee Mole. He has just opened up a new door.

When everybody plays their cards under the table, it gets murkier with every step. I am sure Nyaga will also declare his interest just in case all the others pull off Baba sytle.
#158 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:16:09 PM

T-Bag wrote:
Nasa announces daily demos from next week as anti-IEBC protesters gather in Nairobi, Kisumu
http://www.businessdaily...4846-2900u9z/index.html

Nairobi is a neutral ground and tribeless, All departments in Nairobi should ensure this daily tribal chaos do not succeed, they should not make the city a stupid town of nyanza tribal leaders problems, they can keep them in kisumu e.t.c, watoke Nairobi kurusha flying toilet na mawe wakarushe kwao!
#159 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:18:43 PM

What is next? Chebukati resigns???

Never! And leave almost Kshs 2m per month for who? He has the best job in the world, after this madness you'll only hear of him in 5yrs.

#160 Posted : Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:35:47 PM

Fyatu wrote:
has form 24a been signed by NASA flagbearer?

You will be on ballot, upende usipende!

will baaaba manage a 20%? What a humiliating retirement. He should have lived with the 1.4M loss.