wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

8 Pages«<678
Kafana 001
Taurrus
#141 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:22:09 PM

Where the D-Minus governor's woes started this round and why CORD is silent as the cornered "dwarf" goes through woes alone:

"On January 7th, 2017, a 28 year old Ivorian woman by the name Danho Bertille, was arrested at JK airport Mombasa with heroin with Kshs 10M........"

the poor mulePray

Hii ni gani sasa? kwa movie ni white Unga! ama hii ni yatta?Sad
#142 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:23:32 PM

#143 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:27:16 PM

"On January 7th, 2017, a 28 year old Ivorian woman by the name Danho Bertille, was arrested at JK airport Mombasa with heroin with Kshs 10M........"

JK Airport, Mombasa??????? Isorite Sad Sad

Moi Mombasa......So far, two Coast drug kingpins and pointmen of Kavana ndani ( Varazina Mohamed and Faizal Shee). The key guy Malindi region, a Moto Shee and a relative Mohamed Shee are wanted but are on the run!.....CORD kimya!!smile

Lakini drugs are baad, for our children et all
#144 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:57:22 PM

[quote=hardwood]Governor Joho a retrogressive myopic conman, says Kiraithe

http://www.the-star.co.k...-says-kiraithe_c1487003[/quote]
So why tell us. What are we supposed to do with this. Bure!!!!

I ain't for Joho but this is highly uncalled for.

Meanwhile,I don't know how prepared Joho is for this war he started with government/UK but am almost certain he will not win.

He must gather all his senses and back down.

History is littered with stories of many firebrands before him who dared but failed.He is young with a future ahead of him,he should not ruin it now.

He said he is not afraid of dying...anyway we will all die at some point...only cowards back down in a war.He aint one...
#145 Posted : Sunday, January 15, 2017 10:19:40 PM

[quote=hardwood]Governor Joho a retrogressive myopic conman, says Kiraithe

http://www.the-star.co.k...-says-kiraithe_c1487003[/quote]
So why tell us. What are we supposed to do with this. Bure!!!!

I ain't for Joho but this is highly uncalled for.

Meanwhile,I don't know how prepared Joho is for this war he started with government/UK but am almost certain he will not win.

He must gather all his senses and back down.

History is littered with stories of many firebrands before him who dared but failed.He is young with a future ahead of him,he should not ruin it now.

He said he is not afraid of dying...anyway we will all die at some point...only cowards back down in a war.He aint one...

I have gone through my post again and I cannot see the word dead/death.

Please do not misquote me.
#146 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 2:17:47 PM

#147 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 2:24:48 PM

Reasoning,thinking,strategy and execution of D minus brain.

#148 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 2:43:13 PM

Hehehe

#149 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 2:53:20 PM

Hehehe

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
thuks
#150 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 3:00:45 PM

Hehehe

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

What if it were matiang'is time?Pray
I care!
#151 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 5:53:59 PM

thuks wrote:

Hehehe

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

What if it were matiang'is time?Pray

He would be among the 33,000 E's
Ngalaka
#152 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 6:23:45 PM

Joho is a 'leader' unto oblivion, zombie-ism!

Where is his PR team?
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
wanyee
#153 Posted : Monday, January 16, 2017 6:45:59 PM

Getting squeezed in the nyees not funny mdogo mdogo burdizoo...mtu aimbe soprano like a canary