Justice Phillip Dollars Tunoi
sitaki.kujulikana
#71 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 3:55:16 PM

This is what you get when you turn over institutions to activists
#72 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:03:20 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

In your view its better to leave them to people alleged to have bribed?

sitaki.kujulikana
#73 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:06:25 PM

If you haven't been reading kabetes trend on twitter the past 3 days, then you are missing a doozy.

Of course again, it is not true since he's in odm

This story in my opinion is more dangerous than Al-Shabaab.

I'll stop telling people not to pay bribes.

Which is worse a judge being bribed or bringing along a bad guy to intimidate a judge.
sitaki.kujulikana
#74 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:13:57 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, you receive a bribe as a judge you should get jailed together with those you jailed, but throwing your system to activists especially those funded by foreign donors is suicidal.
Its like appointing a sports pundit as a coach, you quickly realize that making noise on a program on radio or tv is very different from dealing with actual players, referees and winning games.
#75 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:15:18 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
If you haven't been reading kabetes trend on twitter the past 3 days, then you are missing a doozy.

Of course again, it is not true since he's in odm

This story in my opinion is more dangerous than Al-Shabaab.

I'll stop telling people not to pay bribes.

Which is worse a judge being bribed or bringing along a bad guy to intimidate a judge.

I think you are now confusing yourself.

It's like asking which is worse, a thief who's stolen a handbag or bringing the police to ask the thief to pay up.

Very confused.

This is a serious issue my friend. Hii sio ile ya kawaida.

If Tunoi did what he's said to have done, ALLLLL his judgements should be vacated. I mean all. Including the election petition.

If Tunoi decides to not go down on his own, ohhh boy.

What is happening on Twitter is not a fluke.

#76 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:17:10 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

no, you receive a bribe as a judge you should get jailed together with those you jailed, but throwing your system to activists especially those funded by foreign donors is suicidal.
Its like appointing a sports pundit as a coach, you quickly realize that making noise on a program on radio or tv is very different from dealing with actual players, referees and winning games.

Again you are more confused.

Jailed by whom? The corrupt judge? Do you even know what these allegations mean for this country?

Who will bother going to court anymore if they thought or even dreamed that Judges are being bought for x amount of money?

#77 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:17:38 PM

There are two things I know about the judiciary. Some actually quite a number of those in that Supreme Court and the court of Appeal are actual Kanu Babies.

Yaani the Kanu babies who used to send you to jail for 10 years for failing to "tingisa kitole" properly.

How you expect those judges who the gov't used a revolving door to stupidity to suddenly change is weird to say the least.

So as I said, every time I see a Kanu fellow talking about Mutunga I just want to laugh.

When you see Kabetes, Ahmednassir, betty murungi, Makau Mutua and Mutunga speaking the same language, just understand what is going on.

The Kanu babies are trying every trick in the book, including refusing to retire to try and remain relevant.

Just look at the teacher's ruling to understand that even the word Precedent to these people was anathema.

It is my belief that the JSC has a duty to ensure that the Kanu babies retire quickly before they spread their disease to the newbies.

I see you still dont gerrit. Its not about Kanu babies..Kidero was never one. Its about the mafia running this country. From drug dealers to sugar barons.

Quick questions: Why did the CJ refuse to move to his official residence?

Why is Raila very concerned about the mtu mukubwa's warehouses where illegally acquired sugar was found yet the other day, he was lying to westerners that the sugar problem is brought about by imports?

Why is he less concerned about the Kidero issue?

Right now I understand Msa is without water...what is more pressing Johos warehouses or water to the residents?

Wachana na @kabetes, he is a beneficiary of the rot in this country
#78 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:25:44 PM

There are two things I know about the judiciary. Some actually quite a number of those in that Supreme Court and the court of Appeal are actual Kanu Babies.

Yaani the Kanu babies who used to send you to jail for 10 years for failing to "tingisa kitole" properly.

How you expect those judges who the gov't used a revolving door to stupidity to suddenly change is weird to say the least.

So as I said, every time I see a Kanu fellow talking about Mutunga I just want to laugh.

When you see Kabetes, Ahmednassir, betty murungi, Makau Mutua and Mutunga speaking the same language, just understand what is going on.

The Kanu babies are trying every trick in the book, including refusing to retire to try and remain relevant.

Just look at the teacher's ruling to understand that even the word Precedent to these people was anathema.

It is my belief that the JSC has a duty to ensure that the Kanu babies retire quickly before they spread their disease to the newbies.

I see you still dont gerrit. Its not about Kanu babies..Kidero was never one. Its about the mafia running this country. From drug dealers to sugar barons.

Why is Raila very concerned about the mtu mukubwa's warehouses where illegally acquired sugar was found yet the other day, he was lying to westerners that the sugar problem is brought about by imports?

Right now I understand Msa is without water...what is more pressing Johos warehouses or water to the residents?

Let's stick to the issues shall we?

I have not heard you anywhere, forget Raila, even Jubilee fellows saying and shouting and holding press conferences that Kidero must step aside, resign or whatever the hell people do in this country.

No one wants to speak on this issue.

I think you have hit the nail on the head by accepting that its about the mafia. As you would like to call it. I like calling it Kanu babies.

Kanu babies are not members of odm nor members of Jubilee. They are everywhere masquarading as whomever they wish.

System ya majambazi was a good song.

That is why this story is chini ya maji in ALL the political camps.

They must be in shock that there is even an idea that there may be a semblance of any evidence.

That's why they start hashtags instead. It's easy to hit Mutunga. After all he has an earing and is an activisit. Whatever that means.

He got a report and acted on it as required by law. Something that the mafia or kanu babies is an idea that is totally alien, like the X-Files.

#79 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:44:25 PM

Let's stick to the issues shall we?

I have not heard you anywhere, forget Raila, even Jubilee fellows saying and shouting and holding press conferences that Kidero must step aside, resign or whatever the hell people do in this country.

No one wants to speak on this issue.

I think you have hit the nail on the head by accepting that its about the mafia. As you would like to call it. I like calling it Kanu babies.

Kanu babies are not members of odm nor members of Jubilee. They are everywhere masquarading as whomever they wish.

System ya majambazi was a good song.

That is why this story is chini ya maji in ALL the political camps.

They must be in shock that there is even an idea that there may be a semblance of any evidence.

That's why they start hashtags instead. It's easy to hit Mutunga. After all he has an earing and is an activisit. Whatever that means.

He got a report and acted on it as required by law. Something that the mafia or kanu babies is an idea that is totally alien, like the X-Files.

Waititu has gone to court to have that case re-looked at that is the first step.

I have expressed my views about the judiciary which includes the CJ on a number of issues esp on court orders, time factor and files disappering and appearing after the case deadline (that is an administrative incompetence why are the clerks still in office) and the reasoning behind case terminations. Most Kenyans don't take time to read rulings but Kidero's case was heavily determined off reference of Joho's case..Njoki Ndungu being the only dissenting judge gave a very lengthy rebuke of the decision of the majority.

#80 Posted : Sunday, January 31, 2016 4:55:29 PM

Waititu has gone to court to have that case re-looked at that is the first step.

I have expressed my views about the judiciary which includes the CJ on a number of issues esp on court orders, time factor and files disappering and appearing after the case deadline (that is an administrative incompetence why are the clerks still in office) and the reasoning behind case terminations. Most Kenyans don't take time to read rulings but Kidero's case was heavily determined off reference of Joho's case..Njoki Ndungu being the only dissenting judge gave a very lengthy rebuke of the decision of the majority.

About Njoki Ndungus ruling. You say it was a rebuke, yet she sided with the majority. Please explain to laymen like us how that happens.

I think you understand the weightiness of this issue. If we the commoners start doubting anything coming out of that court, who told you that in 2017 anything ruled by that court shall be taken seriously.

I'm not unaware of the fact that kabetes and ahmednassir are speaking the same language.

It is not something to dismiss lightly. I am sure a lot of guys now are wondering if they should even take any case to any courtroom with this story hanging in the air.

It should be sorted swiftly and not by the same standards that we do stuff.

This is not a joke. Someone needs to hang and quickly.

But I don't expect that to happen. I expect Raila to say that Kidero is being targetted. Just like the Kalenjin elders came out to say that their person is being targeted. And everyone shall start being targeted.

I once saw a banana rotting. It did not rot at once. A fruit fly laid an egg. Just one, and soon thousands of ugly white things had infested the banana. Within a week, after a lot of rotting and bad smell, the banana was no more.

Tafakari ya babu.

Just read what Kabetes the crazy one is posting right now and tell me why we shouldn't be worried.

Hii sio Eurobond. Either kabetes is arrested or we have people jailed.

32 Pages«<678910>»