wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

23 Pages«<678910>»
Paris shootings - Terrorists attack
#71 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 5:48:41 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
For me when I see people posting here stupid things like refugees should go home, I have to wonder what the fellow is doing in Nairobi, he should go back to Gatundu.

When I see people posting here that muslims kill people I have to wonder why people don't read. ISIS has killed over 100000 muslims. Just last week they posted a video of them killing children below the age of 10. Not christian but muslim.

When I see people posting here that their religion is better than other I have to start looking for humbaglar's posts coz he's the only sane one here....

I always remember this from another Christian

ISIS is a whole new creature, we should think before we utter upus. Your brother could just be a member for all we know. Yes, your christian brother.

@Alma wells said. However, I think ISIL prepared for this by setting up the refugee movement. Remember they were smuggled onto Europe by ISIL agents for money. ISIL smuggled it's operatives too. Now watch as NATO bombs Syria and Iraq areas held by ISIL and more and more Paris copy pastes across Europe masterminded by ISIL operatives together with local converts.

You are totally right and that's what complicates this whole issue.

I'm an avid watcher of the World At War Series. The one of Hitler. And the coincidences are just eerie.

On one hand we have a group of Christian lunatics who elected George Bush who are all for the story that Jesus shall come when Muslims attack Israel and Isreal is finished.

Trust me, don't trust those Bible belt lunatics they are just as horrible as ISIS

This is what I can see happening

Already we have the usual suspects here on wazua saying that refugees did this. Kweli you think ISIS wants another story coming up.

Poland has already issued a statement saying that they won't accept any more refugees.

When you are wise enough, you know that's exactly what ISIS wants. We shall kill you if you don't join us. And even if you run to Europe, they shall not accept you.

Next the republican party just got a boost. They will start saying how muslims are bad etc. They shall win the election.

These is the same bunch of fools who decided to bomb iraq because they wanted the oil. The same bunch of fools who are actually complicit in 911. The same bunch of fools who will be only too happy to start another war in the middle east.

Now who told you that if a simpleton like me has thought about that, ISIS hasn't either.

They have only one goal. A war between them and the rest of mankind.

We are about to give them. Just as Hitler did, we are redoing.

To those fools on this forum who post nonsense like sijui muslims are evil, please next time start with akina those fellows who speak about foreskins. They are just as lunatic.

The world is changing as you watch. Do pray that the Parisians don't go radical. They are the only people who tolerate others. Once they do, prepare for all out war.

This what the mayor of Paris has said, they are attacked because they are liberal

This is what ISIS has said, they will continue attacking France, because they are more liberal

Ni hayo tu.

I pray for reasonable people to come up with strong policies that say, those that don't respect the religions or otherwise of others, MUST BE ELIMINATED.

#72 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 5:59:57 PM

Read this two statements

One is from someone who professes Islam and another is one of those American Bible Belt fellows.

To me they are made of the same cloth.

We are busy fighting Islam vs Christian while all the time we have lunatics in our midst.

The same tone of language....hate...hate....hate....lunatics.

I'm of the school of thought that both should be eliminated for the good of mankind.

The high priest of Islamic intolerance has spoken and the high priestess of organised christian hate has also spoken.

Ted Cruz or Donald Trump shall be President of America.....That will be the beginning of the next world war. And ISIS wants that.

Tafakari hayo

#73 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:03:44 PM

4eva eva wrote:
Alphadoti,are you a tourist?

Thats what happens when you name your child shania

@swenani, yes I'm a tourist sometimes when I go to visit Baba Abdala farm on field day at smile

As fr "Chania", I was also still wondering what is this "Tourists" story, she got me Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

But her first statement is not inaccurate Shame on you Shame on you
#74 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:14:36 PM

With 1 million more refugees having arrived in europe recently, lets see how things will turn out in europe in the next few yrs. FYI previous attacks have been carried out by french citizens of foreign descent.

http://www.express.co.uk...ts-into-Europe-Refugees

#75 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 6:24:09 PM

With 1 million more refugees having arrived in europe recently, lets see how things will turn out in europe in the next few yrs. FYI previous attacks have been carried out by french citizens of foreign descent.

http://www.express.co.uk...ts-into-Europe-Refugees

There's nothing worse in advertising than advertising your failure.

Your's is just a failure in thought. Stop advertising that.

French Citizens.....You can add foreign descent if you with but its French Citizens.

If you are sooooo touched about refugees, please lead the next movement to remove Somalis from South C or Eastleigh.

All I can say is that you are stupid. Very stupid.

Ngugi wa Thiongo was a refugee for writing stories about the thug Kenyatta gov't. The other rasta man from Subukia the same.....They were refugees.

The people who have attacked Kenya have not been refugees. In fact, they were born and bred in Kenya.

Unajua ujinga should not be tolerated especially today when people have died coz of listening to lunatics like you.

There are Kikuyu refugees right now in Uganda who are afraid that Raila lunatics shall kill them.

You are a f***ing refugee coz it seems that you are stuck in Nairobi and have refused to go back to gishagi.

I'm saying that like someone who was attacked for being not white by an asshole like you. The thinking is the same, stupid.

My house will be open to anyone who's suffering from hate and inuendo.

Like I said before lunacy is not open to the ISIS fools. We have Kenyans here who are of the same thought.

It's only a matter of time before they start spewing hatred to the masses. ooooppps they are, and we are going to vote for them.

#76 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:04:19 PM

@Alma the retards know and exploit the western philosophy of liberalism and hedonism and the contradictions therein hence the dilemma among policy makers of either shutting out asylum seekers or bombing ISIL. Both seem to have zero sum outcomes but again revenge they must.
#77 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:16:25 PM

timizo wrote:
The UK Prime Minister has just read a statement and we must learn to be honest like the UK in matters security. He has said. "The current threat level in UK is SEVERE meaning that an attack is highly likely. It is like issuing a travel advisory against his own country. He has advised people in UK to be alert. Check the alert levels from the UK security service https://www.mi5.gov.uk/h...rism/threat-levels.html

Yaani no trying to fool anyone that things are good.

maybe my outlook for Kenya is biased, be we also get warnings from police when they think there are terrorist threats, we might not have a fancy website or color levels detailing the same (which would not make much sense in Kenya anyway) - but I think even locally the security agencies are honest when it comes to warnings.

But honestly what do you expect Kenya to say when they suspect threats, lock down the country and send away all visitors - I mean the UK is giving warning but they are not sating that the country is dangerous to live in, they still claim they are in control to the best of their ability.

You got me wrong. I am just trying to say we need to learn from others. I have noted that the Kenyan IG have been issuing these warnings which is a good thing but you will agree that before Garissa, the policy was to hide these threats from the general public. I never suggested those things you are trying to say they are impossible to do. May be you suggetsed in your mind. Check the statement here https://www.gov.uk/gover...-on-paris-terror-attack

hapo sawa, was just trying to point out even in Kenya the warning are given just as is in the west.

Yaani no trying to fool anyone that things are good

I think I misunderstood your meaning on the above statement, I thought you meant in the west they don't fool their people by telling them that things are bad smile .

But in all honesty if you read the statements by the Kenyan president after such attack they just read the same, remain vigilant, we will defeat the terrorists ... its just the same.
#78 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:50:24 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
@Alma the retards know and exploit the western philosophy of liberalism and hedonism and the contradictions therein hence the dilemma among policy makers of either shutting out asylum seekers or bombing ISIL. Both seem to have zero sum outcomes but again revenge they must.

Yes, revenge

An eye for an eye and everyone is blind

It's easy to say raira did it, uhuru did it, the muslims, the christians

It's hard to think why, why did all this shit start happening.....

hate hate hate..

The Bible says so, the Quran says so, the Buddhists say so, even your gashungwa will tell you.

But each and every fool goes to elect people who hate people.

there shall be a war.

And the next one shall be ideology

the middle shall win. That's the next big war. Someone should and must and will bring sense to all this nonsense.

#79 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:18:34 PM

Tough times indeed. Where can one run for refuge now?

In all this confusion and mourning, and fear, the foundations of society are being shaken. But there's a rock where all can find peace and rest. Hiding beneath it these words strike me with power:

May their negative actions ripen upon me,
And may all my virtues ripen upon them.
#80 Posted : Saturday, November 14, 2015 8:27:54 PM

It has taken long

I said, Paris is the melting pot of all cultures in the world.

When Franco was chased by Mobutu, he went to Paris
When Olomide was chased, he went to Paris

Now ISIS has won

These are Parisans marching for the victims and then they are attacked by the ones like hardwood who say refugees go back home.

Kweli hardwood thinks he's not a nigger?

The world changed tonight and lets hope the Pope comes here and goes back home.

It has never happened before. But it has. Watch the World at War and you shall see it happening again.

Then some fool right here in Kenya thinks he's being clever

23 Pages«<678910>»