wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

89 Pages«<678910>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Alba
#141 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 12:01:20 AM

limanika wrote:
Let me ask a 'silly' question, in all of kenya, is wsr the best person to lead in 2022? if it's not known or it's not the case, why should we be stuck? Same case 4 2017. we're 40million kenyans and someone should have the decency to let us choose our destiny at any one time

Not known?

How can a person who :
1. Became wealthy by bleeding tax payer coffers (YK92)
2. Who grabs land from water-towers, schools, peasants and even those displaced by PEV.
3. A person who is an unabashed and unashamed tribalist and makes no bones about invoking the kalenjin vote and telling them to vote tribally
4. Who goes to our neighbouring country to export his brand of tribalism by telling Ugandans to vote tribally.
5. Who has been named in almost a dozen high profile corruption scandals and is now known as the high priest of corruption
6. A person to whom evidence suggests was responsible for many deaths and displacement of people in 2008

How can this man possibly be considered the best man in 2022?

In any civilized country, Ruto would not be elected to any office much less DP or PORK.
This is why I say tribal sycophancy is ruining Kenya. No wonder we are being passed by Tanzania and Ethiopia.

The fact that Ruto is under consideration is the height of madness.

If the man is brazenly grabbing Langata primary land now, what do you think he will do when he becomes PORK?
Maybe he will grab Nairobi national park. Kenyans will sulk then continue with tribal madness aka self inflicted wounds
#142 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 12:13:12 AM

Alba wrote:
limanika wrote:
Let me ask a 'silly' question, in all of kenya, is wsr the best person to lead in 2022? if it's not known or it's not the case, why should we be stuck? Same case 4 2017. we're 40million kenyans and someone should have the decency to let us choose our destiny at any one time

Not known?

How can a person who :
2. Who grabs land from water-towers, schools, peasants and even those displaced by PEV.
3. A person who is an unabashed and unashamed tribalist and makes no bones about invoking the kalenjin vote and telling them to vote tribally
4. Who goes to our neighbouring country to export his brand of tribalism by telling Ugandans to vote tribally.
5. Who has been named in almost a dozen high profile corruption scandals and is now known as the high priest of corruption
6. A person to whom evidence suggests was responsible for many deaths and displacement of people in 2008

In any civilized country, Ruto would not be elected to any office much less DP or PORK.
This is why I say tribal sycophancy is ruining Kenya. No wonder we are being passed by Tanzania and Ethiopia.

If the man is brazenly grabbing Langata primary land now, what do you think he will do when he becomes PORK?
Maybe he will grab Nairobi national park. Kenyans will sulk then continue with tribal madness aka self inflicted wounds

All that matters is ethnic equation. You can shout from the rooftops about values but in Kenya 'our man' is always innocent.
#143 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 1:49:22 AM

We are behind this grabber 100% with the likes of babu and muthama, a land grabber is better than someone who thrives when the poor shed blood or even die.
Alba
#144 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 3:50:20 PM

mpobiz wrote:
We are behind this grabber 100% with the likes of babu and muthama, a land grabber is better than someone who thrives when the poor shed blood or even die.

You are confused. It is Ruto who has a proven record of committing atrocities against Kiuks.

Also RAO will not be a candidate in 2022. With the ultimate boogeyman out of the picture, Kenyans should be thinking about finally voting an issue based candidate.
#145 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 4:12:57 PM

Alba wrote:
limanika wrote:

Not known?

How can a person who :

tafuta kiti... nunua popcorn... keti utulie ukikula popcorn mdogo mdogo....ujione movie!
Alba
#146 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 4:41:42 PM

All that matters is ethnic equation. You can shout from the rooftops about values but in Kenya 'our man' is always innocent.

I know.

But someone must point out accurate history whether people accept it or not.

In the 1960s, Kiambu mafia demonized Oginga Odinga and convinced all kiuks that Oginga was public enemy number one. As a result all kiuks hated Oginga. In reality Oginga was demonized because he accused Kenyatta of being a land grabber.

With Oginga locked up in detention and with kiuks hoodwinked about who their enemies were, the kikuyu elite proceeded to enrich themselves from public coffers and grab plum portions of land near Nairobi while the peasants were exiled to less valuable lands in Nyandarua and Nakuru.

Its funny how history is repeating itself today. Today the elites like Waiguru et al are llooting the treasury with wild abandon and all kiuks are convinced that RAO is public enemy #1
#147 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 5:03:35 PM

Alba wrote:

I know.

But someone must point out accurate history whether people accept it or not.

In the 1960s, Kiambu mafia demonized Oginga Odinga and convinced all kiuks that Oginga was public enemy number one. As a result all kiuks hated Oginga. In reality Oginga was demonized because he accused Kenyatta of being a land grabber.

With Oginga locked up in detention and with kiuks hoodwinked about who their enemies were, the kikuyu elite proceeded to enrich themselves from public coffers and grab plum portions of land near Nairobi while the peasants were exiled to less valuable lands in Nyandarua and Nakuru.

Its funny how history is repeating itself today. Today the elites like Waiguru et al are llooting the treasury with wild abandon and all kiuks are convinced that RAO is public enemy #1

Why are you high on Kyuk this, Kyuk that? Why are your posts laced with tribal connotations? Don't you realize intelligence and foolishness are not mutually exclusive? Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
enyands
#148 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 5:44:16 PM

Alba wrote:
limanika wrote:

Not known?

How can a person who :

tafuta kiti... nunua popcorn.. keti utulie ukikula popcorn mdogo mdogo....ujione movie!

me talk like a referee this isn't my thread of interest so. ...

1 warning shot was fired this week by kabogo announcing he will run for office.you think this guy just woke up and said he is running for office ? No ? He is a staunch friend and confidant of the presidency .anything before it's done serious consultations are done and the central kenya mafia have to endorse the action . So kabogo is just a puppet and so is waittitu who came fire blazing attacking the one who did the warning shot.

2 kenyans know Arap mashamba now well. Apart from JJ, Langata school, nys scandal involvement by proxy-aid, PEV 2008, eurobond -though no one knows if money was stolen as such , grabbing land from PEV 100 acres victim ,dictator ,tribalist , cry baby , hypocrite ......the list goes on and on.The only people in support of him staunchly are a portion of kalenjin let's say 70%. The rest 30% are uncomfortable that's why the 30% is very very crucial and dangerous if IEBC WAY of results annunciation is rectified to stop theft .

3 MARK MY WORD , sources tell me the Uthamaki will look for a Kikuyu president who will have less ukikuyu in him. This is person who bears no kikuyu name , he doesn't look like one .my reliable sources tell me he is in the grooming as we talk . He is seen kidogo on chocho media only ,writes a good poetic message about IEBC and is seen to side with opposition then he vanishes . All these are warning g shots . I'm informed he will form his own party ,Team up with preferably kanu, and maybe Musalia team. Form a team that's all kenyan inclusive . The youth loved him and he will be looking appealing because of his good appearance and approach,but he will still be UTHAMAKI. Name :::.. PETER KENNETH.meetings are held constantly to groom him. He isn't too be seen that much now so as not to blunder .I'm not from central but he will be the best for kenya than all the rest. Let's meet 5 yrs from now.
#149 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 5:57:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:

That debt owned to ruto has to be repaid in 2022. GEMA has no choice so that in future they can be able to borrow from someone else without any fear of munakumbuka venye walifanyia ruto, this will be the rallying call on fm stations, chamas ,churches ...
#150 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 5:58:25 PM

We will elect WRS PORK mupende musipende!!!
githundi
#151 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 6:06:02 PM

Watu watulie. ..2022 iko mbali.
No matter how people demonise WSR.....
.They can do nothing about his popularity. ..
Anyway, Who said others are any better? ...Some of the comments on WSR border on character assassination and/or hate.
Relax. ..time will tell
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#152 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 6:07:04 PM

enyands wrote:
Alba wrote:
limanika wrote:

Not known?

How can a person who :

tafuta kiti... nunua popcorn.. keti utulie ukikula popcorn mdogo mdogo....ujione movie!

me talk like a referee this isn't my thread of interest so. ...

1 warning shot was fired this week by kabogo announcing he will run for office.you think this guy just woke up and said he is running for office ? No ? He is a staunch friend and confidant of the presidency .anything before it's done serious consultations are done and the central kenya mafia have to endorse the action . So kabogo is just a puppet and so is waittitu who came fire blazing attacking the one who did the warning shot.

2 kenyans know Arap mashamba now well. Apart from JJ, Langata school, nys scandal involvement by proxy-aid, PEV 2008, eurobond -though no one knows if money was stolen as such , grabbing land from PEV 100 acres victim ,dictator ,tribalist , cry baby , hypocrite ......the list goes on and on.The only people in support of him staunchly are a portion of kalenjin let's say 70%. The rest 30% are uncomfortable that's why the 30% is very very crucial and dangerous if IEBC WAY of results annunciation is rectified to stop theft .

3 MARK MY WORD , sources tell me the Uthamaki will look for a Kikuyu president who will have less ukikuyu in him. This is person who bears no kikuyu name , he doesn't look like one .my reliable sources tell me he is in the grooming as we talk . He is seen kidogo on chocho media only ,writes a good poetic message about IEBC and is seen to side with opposition then he vanishes . All these are warning g shots . I'm informed he will form his own party ,Team up with preferably kanu, and maybe Musalia team. Form a team that's all kenyan inclusive . The youth loved him and he will be looking appealing because of his good appearance and approach,but he will still be UTHAMAKI. Name :::.. PETER KENNETH.meetings are held constantly to groom him. He isn't too be seen that much now so as not to blunder .I'm not from central but he will be the best for kenya than all the rest. Let's meet 5 yrs from now.

MDVD will NEVER play second fiddle to muthungu Infact no seasoned politicain will .This theory ni ngumu kidogo given the 50+1 the REVOLT on the kikuyu will be something never seen before the Ameru and kaleos and kyuks in the rift being at the forefront.At the moment talk is ruto alipwe deni kwanza kisha watu wajipange
sitaki.kujulikana
#153 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 6:27:30 PM

wsr reminds me of rao, those who like him do it kabisa and those who hate him do it kabisa.
anyway as someone mentioned 2022 is far and things will have changed by then, I even doubt wsr will go for the presidency, the ICC was a major factor in hs agressive battle, hope we will be hapa to compare notes come 2022, but I am sure the guy will retire from politics either 2017 if they lose or 2022 after uk term is finished.
but give him his due, he has done well for himself considering his background, this is a guy who has had to fight his battles
#154 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 6:34:29 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
wsr reminds me of rao, those who like him do it kabisa and those who hate him do it kabisa.
anyway as someone mentioned 2022 is far and things will have changed by then, I even doubt wsr will go for the presidency, the ICC was a major factor in hs agressive battle, hope we will be hapa to compare notes come 2022, but I am sure the guy will retire from politics either 2017 if they lose or 2022 after uk term is finished.
but give him his due, he has done well for himself considering his background, this is a guy who has had to fight his battles

Retire from politics, you wish Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#155 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 7:52:21 PM

si watu wangoje waone! hata muite was a presidential candidate. hata mukaru nganga... Waweru Ngethe watu wa 'kura tano' have all been kyuks
enyands
#156 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:09:50 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

It's addictive .Nicholas biwott still believes he can be a president 2017
#157 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 8:11:09 PM

I don't know who will be President in 2022. However,history has favoured opportunists in the past.Those who work too hard to get top positions in Kenya usually dont get them.
Buster
#158 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 9:35:33 PM

I don't know who will be President in 2022. However,history has favoured opportunists in the past.Those who work too hard to get top positions in Kenya usually dont get them.

True
sitaki.kujulikana
#159 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 10:24:52 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Retire from politics, you wish Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

wewe cheka tu, utaona, lets wait and see who will be proven right when the time comes.
sitaki.kujulikana
#160 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2016 10:28:02 PM

Buster wrote:

True

Jomo, moi, Kibaki, those are guys who worked hard and had to work around some very tricky situations, I would not call them opportunist, even kamwana considering what happened to him in 2002, though his has been a bit easy