Apostle William Samoei Ruto
keraka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:I hope this stat was manufactured from someone's ass otherwise we are doomed
I don't think that's his only income, its like saying risasi was earning less than 2m as prime minister then went ahead to spend 1b for campaigns. Of course they have other sources of income. So what's this biz you remove 17m in 2 months and no effect? Even safaricom doesn't do this Even assuming its consistent that would be around 100m per year, there are a good number of businesses that earn more than that in profits per year, I am sure a good number of insurance companies and large shambas can get one that amount. I am sure such contribution cash is also boosted by friends, so it seems doable at his social class level and considering the fortunes of his boss. Seriously? Tell me which serious businessman gives 100m like that? Such should not manage even a toilet. Actually I know guys on wazua who give a big proportion of their income to charity, there are business people who have decided to give all their cash to charity. People are different some have no issue giving some like to hold on. I am not saying I know where he gets his cash, but that is cash he can give out if he wanted to just by looking at his business interests, plus his friends incomes. You expect AMACO to give out Kshs 100M per year and still be in operation Yes As in are we serious with some things we post or rathr we just want to have the discussion going.17.m in two months.Dont forgt the MPs who accompany him to this weekend fundraising haunts pick their loot from his office the friday prior to that.As in seriously,we cant question filthy ongoings in our motherland just because we fear Babu?????? @keraka, I feel your frustration. Actually everyone knows where the money is coming from. Plus the allowances for the sky team and the prayer rallies teams. It's a lot of money. Dirty stinking money. See, Wsr and co figured out one thing. The average Kenyan voter is a hopeless idiot beyond help. You can shaft them whichever way you like, but after five years,they will still be queuing again for more. At least, our beloved dp throws some bread crumbs to the starving idiots under the dining table. Trust me even if he didn't throw anything, wanjiku would still plead for more shafting in 2017.
FRM2011 wrote:keraka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:I hope this stat was manufactured from someone's ass otherwise we are doomed
I don't think that's his only income, its like saying risasi was earning less than 2m as prime minister then went ahead to spend 1b for campaigns. Of course they have other sources of income. So what's this biz you remove 17m in 2 months and no effect? Even safaricom doesn't do this Even assuming its consistent that would be around 100m per year, there are a good number of businesses that earn more than that in profits per year, I am sure a good number of insurance companies and large shambas can get one that amount. I am sure such contribution cash is also boosted by friends, so it seems doable at his social class level and considering the fortunes of his boss. Seriously? Tell me which serious businessman gives 100m like that? Such should not manage even a toilet. Actually I know guys on wazua who give a big proportion of their income to charity, there are business people who have decided to give all their cash to charity. People are different some have no issue giving some like to hold on. I am not saying I know where he gets his cash, but that is cash he can give out if he wanted to just by looking at his business interests, plus his friends incomes. You expect AMACO to give out Kshs 100M per year and still be in operation Yes As in are we serious with some things we post or rathr we just want to have the discussion going.17.m in two months.Dont forgt the MPs who accompany him to this weekend fundraising haunts pick their loot from his office the friday prior to that.As in seriously,we cant question filthy ongoings in our motherland just because we fear Babu?????? @keraka, I feel your frustration. Actually everyone knows where the money is coming from. Plus the allowances for the sky team and the prayer rallies teams. It's a lot of money. Dirty stinking money. See, Wsr and co figured out one thing. The average Kenyan voter is a hopeless idiot beyond help. You can shaft them whichever way you like, but after five years,they will still be queuing again for more. At least, our beloved dp throws some bread crumbs to the starving idiots under the dining table. Trust me even if he didn't throw anything, wanjiku would still plead for more shafting in 2017. Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata, now kenyan voters are idiot just because they do not subscribe to your ideals and non starving status. I pray to the God of akina @mukiri and @alph backed up by the absent god of akina @ham that you one day get to starve.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:keraka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:I hope this stat was manufactured from someone's ass otherwise we are doomed
I don't think that's his only income, its like saying risasi was earning less than 2m as prime minister then went ahead to spend 1b for campaigns. Of course they have other sources of income. So what's this biz you remove 17m in 2 months and no effect? Even safaricom doesn't do this Even assuming its consistent that would be around 100m per year, there are a good number of businesses that earn more than that in profits per year, I am sure a good number of insurance companies and large shambas can get one that amount. I am sure such contribution cash is also boosted by friends, so it seems doable at his social class level and considering the fortunes of his boss. Seriously? Tell me which serious businessman gives 100m like that? Such should not manage even a toilet. Actually I know guys on wazua who give a big proportion of their income to charity, there are business people who have decided to give all their cash to charity. People are different some have no issue giving some like to hold on. I am not saying I know where he gets his cash, but that is cash he can give out if he wanted to just by looking at his business interests, plus his friends incomes. You expect AMACO to give out Kshs 100M per year and still be in operation Yes As in are we serious with some things we post or rathr we just want to have the discussion going.17.m in two months.Dont forgt the MPs who accompany him to this weekend fundraising haunts pick their loot from his office the friday prior to that.As in seriously,we cant question filthy ongoings in our motherland just because we fear Babu?????? @keraka, I feel your frustration. Actually everyone knows where the money is coming from. Plus the allowances for the sky team and the prayer rallies teams. It's a lot of money. Dirty stinking money. See, Wsr and co figured out one thing. The average Kenyan voter is a hopeless idiot beyond help. You can shaft them whichever way you like, but after five years,they will still be queuing again for more. At least, our beloved dp throws some bread crumbs to the starving idiots under the dining table. Trust me even if he didn't throw anything, wanjiku would still plead for more shafting in 2017. Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata, now kenyan voters are idiot just because they do not subscribe to your ideals and non starving status. I pray to the God of akina @mukiri and @alph backed up by the absent god of akina @ham that you one day get to starve. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:keraka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:I hope this stat was manufactured from someone's ass otherwise we are doomed
I don't think that's his only income, its like saying risasi was earning less than 2m as prime minister then went ahead to spend 1b for campaigns. Of course they have other sources of income. So what's this biz you remove 17m in 2 months and no effect? Even safaricom doesn't do this Even assuming its consistent that would be around 100m per year, there are a good number of businesses that earn more than that in profits per year, I am sure a good number of insurance companies and large shambas can get one that amount. I am sure such contribution cash is also boosted by friends, so it seems doable at his social class level and considering the fortunes of his boss. Seriously? Tell me which serious businessman gives 100m like that? Such should not manage even a toilet. Actually I know guys on wazua who give a big proportion of their income to charity, there are business people who have decided to give all their cash to charity. People are different some have no issue giving some like to hold on. I am not saying I know where he gets his cash, but that is cash he can give out if he wanted to just by looking at his business interests, plus his friends incomes. You expect AMACO to give out Kshs 100M per year and still be in operation Yes As in are we serious with some things we post or rathr we just want to have the discussion going.17.m in two months.Dont forgt the MPs who accompany him to this weekend fundraising haunts pick their loot from his office the friday prior to that.As in seriously,we cant question filthy ongoings in our motherland just because we fear Babu?????? @keraka, I feel your frustration. Actually everyone knows where the money is coming from. Plus the allowances for the sky team and the prayer rallies teams. It's a lot of money. Dirty stinking money. See, Wsr and co figured out one thing. The average Kenyan voter is a hopeless idiot beyond help. You can shaft them whichever way you like, but after five years,they will still be queuing again for more. At least, our beloved dp throws some bread crumbs to the starving idiots under the dining table. Trust me even if he didn't throw anything, wanjiku would still plead for more shafting in 2017. Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata, now kenyan voters are idiot just because they do not subscribe to your ideals and non starving status. I pray to the God of akina @mukiri and @alph backed up by the absent god of akina @ham that you one day get to starve. Eish! Boss, hope you do understand that several phrases from my post above cannot be taken in their literal sense. Starving is a figure of speech. Let me break it down. The Dp was chief guest at Pcea Bahati. You may not know it but I do since I was brought up in pcea. The 2m he donated there is peanuts to bahati pcea. But the church still want it not because they need money but to feel they are getting something from the high table. It is this kind of hunger am talking about. It's afflicting the middle class more. The yearning to prove to ourselves that we made he right choice. nd that we have an access to the high table. And that's why I can no longer tell the difference between the standpoint taken by an educated wazuan and my shamba boy.
FRM2011 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote: Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata, now kenyan voters are idiot just because they do not subscribe to your ideals and non starving status.
I pray to the God of akina @mukiri and @alph backed up by the absent god of akina @ham that you one day get to starve.
Eish! Boss, hope you do understand that several phrases from my post above cannot be taken in their literal sense. Starving is a figure of speech. Let me break it down. The Dp was chief guest at Pcea Bahati. You may not know it but I do since I was brought up in pcea. The 2m he donated there is peanuts to bahati pcea. But the church still want it not because they need money but to feel they are getting something from the high table. It is this kind of hunger am talking about. It's afflicting the middle class more. The yearning to prove to ourselves that we made he right choice. nd that we have an access to the high table. And that's why I can no longer tell the difference between the standpoint taken by an educated wazuan and my shamba boy. sorry I take back my curse, at least I had not invoked the mganga gods, I understand if you invoke that one it does not reverse I took offence for the abuse, I thought you meant the poor kawaida voters, the actual poor ones who cannot afford food. I have seen him donate some huge amounts to other churches also. My point is not where he gets his cash I can not claim to know, was just trying to look at an individual at his level and business interests and trying to do some maths if it is possible for such a person to afford giving such amounts.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
FRM2011 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:FRM2011 wrote:keraka wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:limanika wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:Swenani wrote:I hope this stat was manufactured from someone's ass otherwise we are doomed
I don't think that's his only income, its like saying risasi was earning less than 2m as prime minister then went ahead to spend 1b for campaigns. Of course they have other sources of income. So what's this biz you remove 17m in 2 months and no effect? Even safaricom doesn't do this Even assuming its consistent that would be around 100m per year, there are a good number of businesses that earn more than that in profits per year, I am sure a good number of insurance companies and large shambas can get one that amount. I am sure such contribution cash is also boosted by friends, so it seems doable at his social class level and considering the fortunes of his boss. Seriously? Tell me which serious businessman gives 100m like that? Such should not manage even a toilet. Actually I know guys on wazua who give a big proportion of their income to charity, there are business people who have decided to give all their cash to charity. People are different some have no issue giving some like to hold on. I am not saying I know where he gets his cash, but that is cash he can give out if he wanted to just by looking at his business interests, plus his friends incomes. You expect AMACO to give out Kshs 100M per year and still be in operation Yes As in are we serious with some things we post or rathr we just want to have the discussion going.17.m in two months.Dont forgt the MPs who accompany him to this weekend fundraising haunts pick their loot from his office the friday prior to that.As in seriously,we cant question filthy ongoings in our motherland just because we fear Babu?????? @keraka, I feel your frustration. Actually everyone knows where the money is coming from. Plus the allowances for the sky team and the prayer rallies teams. It's a lot of money. Dirty stinking money. See, Wsr and co figured out one thing. The average Kenyan voter is a hopeless idiot beyond help. You can shaft them whichever way you like, but after five years,they will still be queuing again for more. At least, our beloved dp throws some bread crumbs to the starving idiots under the dining table. Trust me even if he didn't throw anything, wanjiku would still plead for more shafting in 2017. Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata, now kenyan voters are idiot just because they do not subscribe to your ideals and non starving status. I pray to the God of akina @mukiri and @alph backed up by the absent god of akina @ham that you one day get to starve. Eish! Boss, hope you do understand that several phrases from my post above cannot be taken in their literal sense. Starving is a figure of speech. Let me break it down. The Dp was chief guest at Pcea Bahati. You may not know it but I do since I was brought up in pcea. The 2m he donated there is peanuts to bahati pcea. But the church still want it not because they need money but to feel they are getting something from the high table. It is this kind of hunger am talking about. It's afflicting the middle class more. The yearning to prove to ourselves that we made he right choice. nd that we have an access to the high table. And that's why I can no longer tell the difference between the standpoint taken by an educated wazuan and my shamba boy. I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road! This is duplicated in politics. And lately, even the learned are tribal bigots. Wacha sisi sote tuumie ndio wamke.
AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
This is duplicated in politics. And lately, even the learned are tribal bigots. Wacha sisi sote tuumie ndio wamke.
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
This is duplicated in politics. And lately, even the learned are tribal bigots. Wacha sisi sote tuumie ndio wamke.
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you,
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
AlphDoti wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:AlphDoti wrote: I agree with @FRM. Kenyans citizens are the reason why we face so much problems. Take for example matatu menace, the amazing passenger stands on the side of the road, 10 meters away from the stage, and what does the matatu do? The mat stops where the passenger is, and blocks the road!
so where do you stand, or you are like @alma who call others names for voting a particular way while at the same time advocating for people not to vote. Where did I say don't vote. I always say wake up from tribal politics and vote on merit regardless of tribe, especially learned people like you, If you read how he comprehends my statements you would not use words like learned people near him. If telling you that you are stupid when you vote in someone you know and absolutely know that his wealth was acquired by stealing from someone else, is a bad thing, then I'll tell you again. You are very stupid. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Apostle William Samoei Ruto