Kajiado Central Seat!
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:Plus Tic Tok Tic Tok. Remember UMK beat Baba in this area ile ya 24,000 na 17,500.  We will not give up just because of past injustices!!!!! The 24,000 v 17,500 was in Kajiado South. The current vacant seat is in Kajiado Central. The vote outcome will shock some people..... And BTW this Memusi guy is a relative to ole nkaissery. The only small challenge, which can be overcome, is that he comes from a smaller clan compared to that other guy. You are right. For Kajiado Central in 2013 elections Raila beat Uhuru by 19,955 to 14,747 votes.
Uram wrote:mwenza wrote:McReggae wrote:Othelo wrote:Plus Tic Tok Tic Tok. Remember UMK beat Baba in this area ile ya 24,000 na 17,500.  We will not give up just because of past injustices!!!!! The 24,000 v 17,500 was in Kajiado South. The current vacant seat is in Kajiado Central. The vote outcome will shock some people..... And BTW this Memusi guy is a relative to ole nkaissery. The only small challenge, which can be overcome, is that he comes from a smaller clan compared to that other guy. You are right. For Kajiado Central in 2013 elections Raila beat Uhuru by 19,955 to 14,747 votes. [color=red]The exercise was conducted by the ODM NEB led by Secretary General Ababu Namwamba. Briefing the Press at Maasai Technical Training Institute, Namwamba denied that the exercise was a flop. He said everything went on as planned and that the Orange party will leave a mark in Kajiado. Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...central-odm-nominations[/color] Of course everything went as planned. They planned for Kanchori's win and it happened! Orange party will leave a mark in Kajiado. Brace yourselves people of Kajiado. You haven't seen such political propaganda like you are going to see.
@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!! Sitakusaidia kudai deni If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Money money money! Who feels like betting on this one? i.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!! Sitakusaidia kudai deni  You didn't get the fish? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!! Sitakusaidia kudai deni @Swenani. You helped McDoba, the deal was a crate of White cap, then we meet up and it turns out that he hates brown bottles. He does not like froth. But if you have not met, he is a decent gentleman. Great Guy. Very Sober fellow!! @McR. This seat is Jubilees' . Baba's ODM will be lucky to get the no Of votes that Tom Alila got in HB. Never. BTW, Zilikuwa elfu ngapi? It's time to repay my Glenfiddich that you hammered so mercilessly. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:@Am, seems you will buy phombe on this one also!!! Sitakusaidia kudai deni @Swenani. You helped McDoba, the deal was a crate of White cap, then we meet up and it turns out that he hates brown bottles. He does not like froth. But if you have not met, he is a decent gentleman. Great Guy. Very Sober fellow!! @McR. This seat is Jubilees' . Baba's ODM will be lucky to get the no Of votes that Tom Alila got in HB. Never. BTW, Zilikuwa elfu ngapi? It's time to repay my Glenfiddich that you hammered so mercilessly.  Lakini this one, am sure will go to Jubilee Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
More importantly, the by-election is critical for CORD because Kajiado Central was the only parliamentary seat that went to ODM in the March 2013 General Election out of the 13 parliamentary seats in Kajiado and Narok counties. Apart from the Emurua Dikirr seat that was won by Peter Kenneth's Kenya National Congress Party, TNA and URP swept the rest, wrestling the Maasai zones from Raila's party. Jubilee is determined to secure the seat to ensure ODM has no parliamentary seat in the two counties originally belonging to the orange party. Courtesy of sub-standard!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Kajiado Central Seat!