61 Pages«<678910>»
Langata Road Primary Playground
thuks
#71 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:14:15 PM

Atalaku wrote:
alma, AlphDoti, Burning Spear, ecstacy, Forester, Guest (21), kenmac, maka, Museveni, Othelo, sheri

team security left without saying a word smile

smile You saw them, yaani @ecstacy left without a word despite he morality lectures that he gives at times!!

He cant cut the hand that stuffs his belly!...Woi woi woi woi woi woi...So so so sad... I hope we wont see a display of firearms that the children were using against the police.
...The first Lady who has been in the forefront of fighting for better living standards of children should condemn this act in the strongest terms possible.

Serious stuff. I will remember this on aug 17
I care!
#72 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:15:11 PM

I think it's safe to say no one supports tear gassing toddlers. Please direct your anger to the right person. It's fashionable to keep saying oh Dark Days oh 90s but a lazy opine as well. You have an independent police leadership since 2010. If you have the facts, take them to task.

smile one short line and then we see the njumbiree apologist, hahahaha!!!
kiash
#73 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:15:29 PM

For once Ngilu knows the owners of a piece of land!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#74 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:16:40 PM

I think it's safe to say no one supports tear gassing toddlers. Please direct your anger to the right person. It's fashionable to keep saying oh Dark Days oh 90s but a lazy opine as well. You have an independent police leadership since 2010. If you have the facts, take them to task.

Ecstacy, is your belly full yet?

I'm afraid if these so called relevant authorities are the same ones that tear gas children, we are left to tweet about it.

Oh, wait, we might be arrested for undermining sijui who.

nkt!

Sometimes even when you are so in love with impunity, you have to have some measure of humanity in you to know that children should never be teargassed by grown up men.

Or were the children playing with canisters that exploded.

Sometimes you really have to wonder about some people.
#75 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:17:07 PM

Ceinz
#76 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:19:38 PM

How do you teargas school children on their first day to school this year, bearing in mind that they have already undergone the ordeal of the just ended -- teachers strike. Njumbiree Yawa.
“small step for man”
kiash
#77 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:20:04 PM

[quote=alma]According to some people, these children were to blame for being teargassed.

In Kenya, when you protest about a playground being stolen, you are an ACTIVIST.

Yvonne and 2pm gang. Just to inform you before you come here with your nonsensical posts. If I protest about land grabbing, I'm not an ACTIVIST. I'm the OPPRESSED.

YOU DON'T TEAR GAS CHILDREN PERIOD!!!

Kweli what is in this Weston Hotel so that standard 5 children have to be taken to hospital from police brutalit?

Guess some activist somewhere decided to use these kids

#78 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:28:48 PM

kiash wrote:
For once Ngilu knows the owners of a piece of land!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They should go one step further and admit what happened today was a mistake just like the americans did for missing the paris march infact uhuru should personally issue the title deed to the school
kivairu
#79 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:31:24 PM

"....♫....This Used to Be My Playground,......♫.." ----Madonna ,,,,sorry Langata RD Primary school

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#80 Posted : Monday, January 19, 2015 1:32:22 PM

To show you what Weston Hotel thinks about children being tear gassed, they have issued a WARNING

I guess I can't say that some children were taken to hospital after allegedly being tear gassed. This was after they were led by activists to protest on the alleged usurping of their play ground. Weston Hotel borders Langata Primary school where police engaged allegedly unruly children.

nkt!
61 Pages«<678910>»