wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

15 Pages«<678910>»
New Mandera Attack 36 shot
#141 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:39:31 PM

The president should resign, he chairs the National Security Council and the whole security apparatus has failed!!!

Is the president African?

#142 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:40:40 PM

guru267 wrote:
What are the Imams in Mandera doing to stop the killings? They should at least talk to the youth to stop these killings which are purely based on religion.

Talking to the youth?? The new Imams are the youth!

Then what we have before us is a religious war, and its bound to get worse. Nothing to do with Anisom forces in somaliya.
#143 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:50:34 PM

Security begins with you and me, Kenyans take control:

#144 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:50:52 PM

A stage might be getting set to militarize the country.....prepare for any possibilities ladies & gentlemen.

I wholeheartedly agree with you. When you start hearing the katiba being blamed and nyumba kumi. You know what's being set up. Ati get rid of some freedoms...those catchphrases.....we've heard them before.
MKWASI
#145 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:51:33 PM

Someone needs to study terrorism. We have terrorism owners. The owners are beneficiaries of terrorism activities. We need to deal with the owners not the symptoms.
#146 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:54:29 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Someone needs to study terrorism. We have terrorism owners. The owners are beneficiaries of terrorism activities. We need to deal with the owners not the symptoms.

Ofcourse world over there are terrorism owners,the owners and beneficiaries in Kenya are alshabaabs.

IOUN,I know what you are trying to imply and its pathetic!
#147 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 1:55:39 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Ofcourse world over there are terrorism owners,the owners and beneficiaries in Kenya are alshabaabs.

6 more minutes to 2pm. be a bit ore patient
#148 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:09:33 PM

MKWASI wrote:

@alma could you give suggestions on solving this problem. Assuming ouru, ole lenku and kimaiyo resigned, and you were put in charge how would you handle this situation?
streetwise
#149 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:09:36 PM

I guess the word now is we are fire fighting.
#150 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:16:50 PM

MKWASI wrote:

@alma could you give suggestions on solving this problem. Assuming ouru, ole lenku and kimaiyo resigned, and you were put in charge how would you handle this situation?

Ahhh 2pm

Let me give it a shot. If I was put in charge, I would start by arresting RAO. I would then ban all NGO's from getting financing from France just as they did during the #tumechoka hashtag. Change the constitution to give more powers to the IG and ask Kenyans to sacrifice some of their rights for the sake of security.

I would stop the witchhunting and understand that our problems come from ICC. Kwanza a traitor like Nyokabi would be with RAO.

Did I start well in my new job jaggernaut?

I'm sure a lot of Kenyans appreciate what goes on in Matsangas posts but lets be serious for once.

This issue of politics in security is what got us to 38 Kenyans dead today.
#151 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:17:18 PM

The most senior Kenyan Al Shabaab commander, Ahmad Iman,has released a new video in Swahili.
#152 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:17:43 PM

zamani ilikuwa 'abiria chunga mzigo wako' sasa imekuwa 'Mwananchi chunga usalama wako,shauri yako!
#153 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:21:58 PM

Would someone please do a timeline analysis between terror attacks and ICC appearances. #Just_Asking

#154 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:22:12 PM

Security begins with you and me, Kenyans take control:

I sympathize with all non muslims working in those areas. You desert duty, the county/national govt interdicts you. You remain, they could hunt you even in quarries and behead you if you fail to recite the quran. How do you even work - or sleep- knowing you could be next? Maybe Moses Kuria was right in advising non muslims to leave. The alternative would be for the police and military to be in every bus, quarry, pub etc to repel any attacks.
#155 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:26:13 PM

MKWASI wrote:

So who are the owners: CORD, mzungu?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#156 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:29:22 PM

MKWASI wrote:

So who are the owners: CORD, mzungu?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

KulaRaha you aren't a patriot if you don't know.

Matsanga the Patriot has more

" TODAY RENTED TERRORISM HAS STRUCK AGAIN IN KENYA.I HAVE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE TACTIC WHICH REGIME CHANGE AUTHORS HAVE DESIGNED IN THE CURRENT ATTACKS ON KENYA , BUT THIS IS THE HAND OF LOCAL WARLORDS AND FOREIGN ACTORS WHO WANT TO MAKE THE NORTHERN -EASTERN -LAMU CORRIDOR UNMANAGEABLE .

It's a very coordinated attack.
#157 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:30:31 PM

[quote=kaka2za]zamani ilikuwa 'abiria chunga mzigo wako' sasa imekuwa 'Mwananchi chunga usalama wako,shauri yako![/quote]

This is where we are at.
#158 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:30:37 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Yes please.
#159 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:32:31 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Ahhh 2pm

Let me give it a shot. If I was put in charge, I would start by arresting RAO. I would then ban all NGO's from getting financing from France just as they did during the #tumechoka hashtag. Change the constitution to give more powers to the IG and ask Kenyans to sacrifice some of their rights for the sake of security.

I would stop the witchhunting and understand that our problems come from ICC. Kwanza a traitor like Nyokabi would be with RAO.

I'm sure a lot of Kenyans appreciate what goes on in Matsangas posts but lets be serious for once.

I asked a serious question since this is a serious security issue targeting all kenyan non muslims and it doesnt matter whether one is Cord or jubilee. I expected some concrete suggestions not your usual blumbering!
#160 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:38:01 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Ahhh 2pm

I asked a serious question since this is a serious security issue targeting all kenyan non muslims and it doesnt matter whether one is Cord or jubilee. I expected some concrete suggestions not your usual blumbering!

Oh come on jaggernaut, how long did you want me to talk so that you could give those talking points?

And what is this nonsense about Kenyan non-muslims. Aren't muslims Kenyans?

Unajua you are too transparent its not even funny.

The words you called blumbering whatever that means are not mine. But the 2pm's gang. I guess someone needs to go get other words.

Mine are very simple.

Fire the current security team and get professionals for the job. If you want to hear me talking about Raila again, here you go