wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
#OccupyHarambeeAve no more harassment!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:02:30 PM

guru267 wrote:
And our Masjids will be reopened... Alhamdulilah! Applause

smile Enjoy. Given "you" have nothing to hide, please don't mind the sufficient number of bugs and moles to record all the kitchen "Allahu Akbaring".
chepkel
#72 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:33:19 AM

Muriel wrote:

The beard destroyer does not know that after hostilities were taken to the believers in the mosque it was only obedience to scripture that led to retaliation.

The Quran does not preach retaliation. It advocates for self-defense. You have a right to defend yourself when someone attacks your home, space or property. You do not go out to look for this fight as self-defense is only applicable at the time of defense.

All the "Muslim" terrorists do not represent the true meaning of the religion but mere flawed interpretations that are in line with their objectives.

True Islamic believers are kind and generous and would not condone any kind of harm to other fellow human beings.

#73 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 8:27:26 AM

chepkel wrote:
Muriel wrote:

The beard destroyer does not know that after hostilities were taken to the believers in the mosque it was only obedience to scripture that led to retaliation.

The Quran does not preach retaliation. It advocates for self-defense. You have a right to defend yourself when someone attacks your home, space or property. You do not go out to look for this fight as self-defense is only applicable at the time of defense.

All the "Muslim" terrorists do not represent the true meaning of the religion but mere flawed interpretations that are in line with their objectives.

True Islamic believers are kind and generous and would not condone any kind of harm to other fellow human beings.

Sasa @Chepkel,Yaani unakuchako tu kama umenyamasa? Hapari ya Farao?pato uko na njaa?
#74 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:22:27 AM

chepkel wrote:
Muriel wrote:

@chepkel, thank you for putting it as clearly and as honestly!

@all allow me to show you some clips done to show you the inside of Mosque.

What is Inside the Mosque

What is Islam? An Intersting Mosque Tour Led by Two British Ladies (Trailer). Full documentary here
#75 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 9:54:53 AM

chepkel wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Karibu chepkel. You seem to have more balls than some Wazua muslim watermelon. Are you calling our favourite Wazua Al-Shababe @guru a fake muslim?
#76 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:25:44 AM

chepkel wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Do you know how many unbelievers the Holy prophets of God all the way from David to Muhammad have sent to an early grave?
#77 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 11:35:18 AM

You have been a member since:: 9/15/2006
A little bizarre...

'activist...threats against my life...latest threats against me followed last week's Occupy Harambee Avenue protest...goons were supposed to cause a scuffle and one of them was meant to stab me...police watched us without intervening...Mark Moses Mungwana does the dirty jobs for the Office of the President and one of his mentors is Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria...The police officers told me - “We cannot summon the president’s friend”...'

#78 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 11:47:58 AM

muganda wrote:
A little bizarre...

'activist...threats against my life...latest threats against me followed last week's Occupy Harambee Avenue protest...goons were supposed to cause a scuffle and one of them was meant to stab me...police watched us without intervening...Mark Moses Mungwana does the dirty jobs for the Office of the President and one of his mentors is Gatundu South MP Moses Kuria...The police officers told me - “We cannot summon the president’s friend”...'

@Muganda he had it all on tape. And there's more. But what's interesting is the comments

Oh the comments. The comments...You really have to worry for Kenyans coz they know not what they are doing.

I for sure would never be an activist for Kenyans. I prefer them suffering consequences.
Muriel
#79 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 11:50:09 AM

guru267 wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Do you know how many unbelievers the Holy prophets of God all the way from David to Muhammad have sent to an early grave?

Oh!

Had not seen this. Yes.

Unless a buddha follower, self defence is retaliation.
#80 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:30:46 PM

You have been a member since:: 9/15/2006
muganda wrote:
A little bizarre...

@Muganda he had it all on tape. And there's more. But what's interesting is the comments

Oh the comments. The comments...You really have to worry for Kenyans coz they know not what they are doing.

I for sure would never be an activist for Kenyans. I prefer them suffering consequences.

On tape you say, oh my. But he seems unable to quit. Could he become a martyr for the cause?

9 Pages«<6789>