wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

10 Pages«<678910>
Is ODM headed for a take over...!!???
wajuguna
#71 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 12:22:34 AM

Something has got to give.......and fast.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:29:38 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/kok9l6z/-/index.html

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly watu waende kwa debe!
#73 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:19:11 AM

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/politics/Raila-allies-turn-down-party-posts/-/1064/2533904/-/kok9l6z/-/index.html

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly watu waende kwa debe!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Woiye hawa watu watapea Babu heart attack. Now the loyalists have transformed overnight to rebels.

They also questioned the newly created positions, describing them as “fictitious and unwarranted”.

#74 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:23:29 AM

There's a party called ODM?

Where's Kalonzo ama pia yeye yuko F1?
#75 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:55:03 AM

Na hamkupee Junet kakitu ama mbona kanazusha hivo? Looks like a few strong members are not happy... eg Otuoma

Otuoma's problem is the supremacy battle with Ababu in Busia county, the clout he folds is very little, Junet and Orengo were not contesting any positions so there was never a need to give them any!!!!.........fellows who sway the voting blocks that threatened ODM before seem happy, chama iko Imara!!!!

@alma, Kalonzo is in CORD and Wiper, sio ODM!!!
#76 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 9:25:36 AM

@ McReggae...Since you keep on repeating the same chorus...ati ooh chama iko imara, ooh beneficiaries of the existing and non-existant party posts were happy with the awards, ooh nini, perhaps you could explain this:

Newly appointed ODM leaders have rejected the positions given to them, as party leader Raila Odinga faced a fresh revolt just days after striking a deal between two rival camps.

Kakamega Governor Wycliffe Oparanya and MPs Paul Otuoma (Funyula) and Florence Mutua (Woman Representative Busia) turned down the new positions, arguing that the list of officials was forced upon them during the Naivasha meeting on Saturday.

They also questioned the newly created positions, describing them as “fictitious and unwarranted”.

According to them, the new structure would not solve the problems facing the party.

“We do hereby resolve that we will not take up positions to which we have been proposed,” the leaders said in a signed statement. “It is our conviction that the manner in which the process was conducted does not reflect the will and the wishes of members of the ODM family and it would, therefore, be egocentric for us to take these positions for purposes of personal aggrandisement....”

We now have two rival camps in ODM...a replica of what we had in old KANU days...

Can we say ODM-A is headed by Ababoon and ODM-Z is headed by Zani Agnes?
#77 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:29:43 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ McReggae...Since you keep on repeating the same chorus...ati ooh chama iko imara, ooh beneficiaries of the existing and non-existant party posts were happy with the awards, ooh nini, perhaps you could explain this:

Newly appointed ODM leaders have rejected the positions given to them, as party leader Raila Odinga faced a fresh revolt just days after striking a deal between two rival camps.

Kakamega Governor Wycliffe Oparanya and MPs Paul Otuoma (Funyula) and Florence Mutua (Woman Representative Busia) turned down the new positions, arguing that the list of officials was forced upon them during the Naivasha meeting on Saturday.

According to them, the new structure would not solve the problems facing the party.

“We do hereby resolve that we will not take up positions to which we have been proposed,” the leaders said in a signed statement. “It is our conviction that the manner in which the process was conducted does not reflect the will and the wishes of members of the ODM family and it would, therefore, be egocentric for us to take these positions for purposes of personal aggrandisement....”

We now have two rival camps in ODM...a replica of what we had in old KANU days...

If you are kin bwana @Kaigz you will realize that the two fierce rival groups during the MiB has been diffused!!!
#78 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:01:32 PM

ati ababu nini? smile smile smile
#79 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:38:42 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

If you are kin bwana @Kaigz you will realize that the two fierce rival groups during the MiB has been diffused!!!

That was almost nine months ago...Could you now explain the post MIB re-emergence...
#80 Posted : Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:41:55 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

That was almost nine months ago...Could you now explain the post MIB re-emergence...

There is none, those gentlemen you saw on TV will soon relent, their rebellion can be lived with, this is politics!!!!
10 Pages«<678910>