wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages«<6789>
The meaning of circumcision
Atalaku
#141 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 1:54:59 PM

XSK wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
...While walking into my residence, I saw two dogs seriously copulating. They looked at me and vigorously continued with their mission.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Magigi where do you leave?

Why?
Atalaku
#142 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:08:54 PM

Now... i want to close this chapter once and for all.. Out of curiosity I went to find out how much it would cost to cut a child of over 10 years...and Jesus Christ...Gertrudes Hospital charges ksh 35,000. I now understand why it is becoming difficult for Gor Mahia fans to get a cut. Since when did circumcision become a major operation. I paid ten shillings to get a cut...ooooohhhh my... what are the charges elsewhere? Let us help our brothers
#143 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:22:21 PM

Funny the admin allows such stupidity to flow around for two weeks!!!!
#144 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:50:25 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Now... i want to close this chapter once and for all.. Out of curiosity I went to find out how much it would cost to cut a child of over 10 years...and Jesus Christ...Gertrudes Hospital charges ksh 35,000. I now understand why it is becoming difficult for Gor Mahia fans to get a cut. Since when did circumcision become a major operation. I paid ten shillings to get a cut...ooooohhhh my... what are the charges elsewhere? Let us help our brothers

Aish what is yawa smile smile smile
#145 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:00:29 PM

Atalaku wrote:

@Atalaku Boss Si you have stuck on this CUT thing for too long, bring up another topic. I advocate for it but yours is an obsession. So did you walk into Gertrudes to Check? I cant Imagine what went through the mind of whoever attended to you smile
Atalaku
#146 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:09:08 PM

Am wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

@Atalaku Boss Si you have stuck on this CUT thing for too long, bring up another topic. I advocate for it but yours is an obsession. So did you walk into Gertrudes to Check? I cant Imagine what went through the mind of whoever attended to you smile

It was easy...Machakos chaos featured alot at the intro .
#147 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:10:09 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Atalaku
#148 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:22:55 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Aish what is yawa smile smile smile

What is sister?
Atalaku
#149 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:32:49 PM

Bro...information is not stupidity...it is empowerment. Information is power!!!
Atalaku
#150 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:44:49 PM

...one very last thing and I am done @am...I can confirm that.. now tell me and this the late wahome mutahi used to talk about often
when I drink kaluvu (traditional liquor) I stagger home singing circumcision songs. When Gor Mahia fans drink their traditionsl liquor what songs do they sing?
#151 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:03:08 AM

Atalaku wrote:

I'm just worried to see so much stupidity in a man who claims that being cut should erase all stupidity, you don't inspire anybody to get the cut, who really would aspire to be like with your ignorant and uncalled for stereotyping of a whole community? You can stay with you cut and continue marveling how it is the best thing that happened to you!!!!
Atalaku
#152 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:59:46 AM

#153 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:29:40 PM

I blame my absence from wazua for kuwa nyuma ya wazua events!

What happened to Magitalaku?

Ama alidefect from CORD?

But that we still have educated people who think circumcision makes one a man! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kuna watu na majitu funny I say!

And yes, mimi nilikatwa!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:04:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:

I'm just worried to see so much stupidity in a man who claims that being cut should erase all stupidity, you don't inspire anybody to get the cut, who really would aspire to be like with your ignorant and uncalled for stereotyping of a whole community? You can stay with you cut and continue marveling how it is the best thing that happened to you!!!!

And to imagine you once held him in high regards and even bought him s few bottles whiskey, I am baffled!
Kumbe mtu anaweza kuwa kichwa huku ndani ya hichi kichwa ni maggots zinatambaa!!!
These are the types of men who proceeds to land thier wives with their toes when the sickling landing gear fickle out, in the dead of the night!

Atalaku
#155 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:51:37 PM

Atalaku wrote:

And to imagine you once held him in high regards and even bought him s few bottles whiskey, I am baffled!
Kumbe mtu anaweza kuwa kichwa huku ndani ya hichi kichwa ni maggots zinatambaa!!!
These are the types of men who proceeds to land thier wives with their toes when the sickling landing gear fickle out, in the dead of the night!

...I still do, his insults notwithstanding...
...You can take to him this olive branch

Atalaku
#156 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:23:39 AM

I blame my absence from wazua for kuwa nyuma ya wazua events!
What happened to Magitalaku?
Ama alidefect from CORD?
But that we still have educated people who think circumcision makes one a man! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Kuna watu na majitu funny I say!
And yes, mimi nilikatwa!

...Bro...I quit ODM.
...About your view on education and circumcision I reserve my comments because I already have more enemies than i can handle. But again the words of Henrik Ibsen in 'An Enemy of the People' that 'the greatest man is he who stands alone' are ringing loud in my mind...but let me hold back...
Tokyo
#157 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:24:38 AM

ati chopping Off hiyo nini as a booster to maturity.? watu kweli ni funny
work to prosper
#158 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2019 3:25:44 PM

From that case going on in court

Sansa
#159 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2019 4:50:36 PM

She can't be serious. Who is she working for?
#160 Posted : Friday, October 25, 2019 5:04:22 PM

It is very unfair that males are allowed to undergo circumcision so that they can become 'real men' in their societies while women are denied the chance to be circumcised and become 'respected women' in their societies as per their cultures. All individuals whether male or female should be be allowed to choose whether to have the cut or not. The katiba and mzungu should not demonize our cultures which we have practiced for ages even before mzungu landed on our shores.