Presidential fleet armoured BMW stolen
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:maka wrote:MECHANIC Aggrey Odhiambo charged in Nakuru over the missing State House BMW vehicle;also accused of possessing a firearm.
How can one be charged with theft yet the object stolen wasn't recovered from him...more so it's yet to be recovered. That name betrays it all, I have nothing else to say. Absolutely, I have nothing to say jamaa afinywe aseme pale gari iko!! Quote:the suspect had offered to give them information pertaining to the theft of the vehicle. Quote:Police sources claimed that the stolen car underwent illegal alterations at Mr Ochieng’s garage before it disappeared. Quote:Mr Ochieng was also charged with being in possession of another stolen motor vehicle, with registration number KBR 870Y. Quote:Mr Ochieng, who appeared in court in his work apron, faced a second charge of being in possession of a home-made gun without a firearm certificate. Thieves all over! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
NTV BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.More to follow! What a shame? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:NTV BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.More to follow! What a shame? I want to believe the news of the theft were broken before the vehicle got to Nakuru. And it still made its way to Tororo Ug! A number of people should be on their way out of the Police service!!!!! Aibu kubwa sana kwa nchi. This cant happen in Uganda, Tz or Ethiopia. Aibu tupu nkt! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:NTV BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.More to follow! What a shame? Impunity, You are currently in Uganda If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:NTV BREAKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Stolen presidential limousine found abandoned by the roadside in Tororo, Uganda.More to follow! What a shame? Impunity, You are currently in Uganda Yeah, kwa @Besigyeh. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW Moi's range Rover was stolen... Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/
The american president's house was vandalised during a transition The Czech president stole a pen http://www.theguardian.c...-pen-theft-vaclav-klaus
anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc.
Muheani wrote:Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW Moi's range Rover was stolen... Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/
The american president's house was vandalised during a transition The Czech president stole a pen http://www.theguardian.c...-pen-theft-vaclav-klaus
anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc. Goggles kibao! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW Moi's range Rover was stolen... Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/
anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc. Goggles kibao! Really? Is the presidency so removed that it cannot be affected by some daily occurences affecting everyone else? If the thieves had an order for a BMW, all they needed was one. And they got one. I can only imagine the drama once they got to know it was presidential. Wacha nikatoe goggles.
Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW Moi's range Rover was stolen... Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/
anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc. Goggles kibao! Really? Is the presidency so removed that it cannot be affected by some daily occurences affecting everyone else? If the thieves had an order for a BMW, all they needed was one. And they got one. I can only imagine the drama once they got to know it was presidential. Wacha nikatoe goggles. The question is not about comparing this to other similar happenings somewhere in the world but what does it point to! If a presidential escort car can be stolen that easily then what will prevent someone, say an al shabaab from say planting a timed bomb on the car then explode huko statehouse and in the process kill your @kamwana? Think without the goggles for once please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Impunity wrote:Muheani wrote:Iam yet to understand the hullabaloo around the BMW Moi's range Rover was stolen... Moi's rungu/or is it a golden jogoo was stolen A drunk Mad Man was found in Mois Bedroom American Vice presidents Secret Service Rental Car was stolen http://www.washingtonpos...n-ahead-of-biden-visit/
anyway...good it has been recovered. Now they can place it at uhuru park we go check if its armoured, bullet proof etc. Goggles kibao! Really? Is the presidency so removed that it cannot be affected by some daily occurences affecting everyone else? If the thieves had an order for a BMW, all they needed was one. And they got one. I can only imagine the drama once they got to know it was presidential. Wacha nikatoe goggles. The question is not about comparing this to other similar happenings somewhere in the world but what does it point to! If a presidential escort car can be stolen that easily then what will prevent someone, say an al shabaab from say planting a timed bomb on the car then explode huko statehouse and in the process kill your @kamwana? Think without the goggles for once please. Boss, see the bigger picture, somebody gets knocked off and the excuse will be ready......even the president's car was stolen, there is insecurity in Kenya for everybody!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Presidential fleet armoured BMW stolen