Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
The objective has been achieved.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
So how can Kuria claim to be the one who fixed Sang when the ICC is relying on audio tapes of 'inciting radio broadcasts' that Sang (and his guests) made on Kass FM? What am i missing here?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:So how can Kuria claim to be the one who fixed Sang when the ICC is relying on audio tapes of 'inciting radio broadcasts' that Sang (and his guests) made on Kass FM? What am i missing here? They don't have those tapes either. Government never handed them over.We were hoodwinked
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
hardwood wrote:So how can Kuria claim to be the one who fixed Sang when the ICC is relying on audio tapes of 'inciting radio broadcasts' that Sang (and his guests) made on Kass FM? What am i missing here? @hardwood, I wish you understood a couple more vernacular Kenyan languages, you won't be talking like that. All the presenters in Inooro, Ramogi, Mulembe, Egesa, Kameme etc were all spewing hate!!! I could tune to some, and what I could hear, Kass FM would be nothing But! The presenters said nothing inciting, it was the callers... So I guess Sang was just a scapegoat!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
FundamentAli wrote:hardwood wrote:So how can Kuria claim to be the one who fixed Sang when the ICC is relying on audio tapes of 'inciting radio broadcasts' that Sang (and his guests) made on Kass FM? What am i missing here? They don't have those tapes either. Government never handed them over.We were hoodwinked I'm waiting to see a clip showing us who talked about "madoadoa"... It's a propaganda, classic creation of the ICC case out of witness coaching
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
AlphDoti wrote:FundamentAli wrote:hardwood wrote:So how can Kuria claim to be the one who fixed Sang when the ICC is relying on audio tapes of 'inciting radio broadcasts' that Sang (and his guests) made on Kass FM? What am i missing here? They don't have those tapes either. Government never handed them over.We were hoodwinked I'm waiting to see a clip showing us who talked about "madoadoa"... It's a propaganda, classic creation of the ICC case out of witness coaching ICC were given fake tape recordings by the fixers. True @Alphadoti all vernacular stations were on fire! Sang was the sacrifice given kalenjin were viewed as the orchestrators. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
You wonder no omera was taken to hague, how? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
I heard this guy was arrested today?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Othelo wrote:You wonder no omera was taken to hague, how? Omeras are good at rioting but make use of their sixth sense before killing an innocent harmless kid/mama other than fellow thugs. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
washiku wrote:I heard this guy was arrested today? ![](http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/MK_zpsdpf0b4da.jpg) possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:washiku wrote:I heard this guy was arrested today? ![](http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/MK_zpsdpf0b4da.jpg) Has anyone considered the possibility that kuria needs help. He belongs to a mental institution and not a penal institution.
FRM2011 wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:I heard this guy was arrested today? ![](http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/MK_zpsdpf0b4da.jpg) Has anyone considered the possibility that kuria needs help. He belongs to a mental institution and not a penal institution. I have feeling he echoes what many people are afraid to say out loud. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I have feeling he echoes what many people are afraid to say out loud.
This may be true but the reason people may think in a certain way and refrain from saying it is because they know it's wrong and indecent! Just you because a thought comes to your mind does not mean it's suitable for public consumption. The problem of letting him go on as he is - is that that the decency that prevented people from this type of uncouthness will be worn out as people think "kumbe there is nothing wrong in communicating my unprocessed bias?" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This may be true but the reason people may think in a certain way and refrain from saying it is because they know it's wrong and indecent! Just you because a thought comes to your mind does not mean it's suitable for public consumption. The problem of letting him go on as he is - is that that the decency that prevented people from this type of uncouthness will be worn out as people think "kumbe there is nothing wrong in communicating my unprocessed bias?" Very true @Masukuma. This rhetoric is what happened with Hitler Germany, Rwanda etc, before long, it moth balls into belief. My worry is not even the common mwananchi but rather his fellow leaders, they need to publicly condemn such thoughts to discourage their germination. So far, his fellow leaders seem to be toasting him behind closed doors. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:masukuma wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This may be true but the reason people may think in a certain way and refrain from saying it is because they know it's wrong and indecent! Just you because a thought comes to your mind does not mean it's suitable for public consumption. The problem of letting him go on as he is - is that that the decency that prevented people from this type of uncouthness will be worn out as people think "kumbe there is nothing wrong in communicating my unprocessed bias?" Very true @Masukuma. This rhetoric is what happened with Hitler Germany, Rwanda etc, before long, it moth balls into belief. My worry is not even the common mwananchi but rather his fellow leaders, they need to publicly condemn such thoughts to discourage their germination. So far, his fellow leaders seem to be toasting him behind closed doors. @obi, you may want to add spiritual leaders to that group. A clear and unequivocal condemnation from say John Njue would be enough. But the Cardinal's loyalty is first to the tribe so don't hold your breath.
FRM2011 wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:masukuma wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This may be true but the reason people may think in a certain way and refrain from saying it is because they know it's wrong and indecent! Just you because a thought comes to your mind does not mean it's suitable for public consumption. The problem of letting him go on as he is - is that that the decency that prevented people from this type of uncouthness will be worn out as people think "kumbe there is nothing wrong in communicating my unprocessed bias?" Very true @Masukuma. This rhetoric is what happened with Hitler Germany, Rwanda etc, before long, it moth balls into belief. My worry is not even the common mwananchi but rather his fellow leaders, they need to publicly condemn such thoughts to discourage their germination. So far, his fellow leaders seem to be toasting him behind closed doors. @obi, you may want to add spiritual leaders to that group. A clear and unequivocal condemnation from say John Njue would be enough. But the Cardinal's loyalty is first to the tribe so don't hold your breath. That is an accusation that cannot be justified!!!!!!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:FRM2011 wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:I heard this guy was arrested today? ![](http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/MK_zpsdpf0b4da.jpg) Has anyone considered the possibility that kuria needs help. He belongs to a mental institution and not a penal institution. I have feeling he echoes what many people are afraid to say out loud. Is this his genuine account really? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:FRM2011 wrote:maka wrote:washiku wrote:I heard this guy was arrested today? ![](http://i1364.photobucket.com/albums/r726/hilario84/MK_zpsdpf0b4da.jpg) Has anyone considered the possibility that kuria needs help. He belongs to a mental institution and not a penal institution. I have feeling he echoes what many people are afraid to say out loud. Is this his genuine account really? Regardless that is the feeling of 'many' Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Othelo wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:masukuma wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This may be true but the reason people may think in a certain way and refrain from saying it is because they know it's wrong and indecent! Just you because a thought comes to your mind does not mean it's suitable for public consumption. The problem of letting him go on as he is - is that that the decency that prevented people from this type of uncouthness will be worn out as people think "kumbe there is nothing wrong in communicating my unprocessed bias?" Very true @Masukuma. This rhetoric is what happened with Hitler Germany, Rwanda etc, before long, it moth balls into belief. My worry is not even the common mwananchi but rather his fellow leaders, they need to publicly condemn such thoughts to discourage their germination. So far, his fellow leaders seem to be toasting him behind closed doors. @obi, you may want to add spiritual leaders to that group. A clear and unequivocal condemnation from say John Njue would be enough. But the Cardinal's loyalty is first to the tribe so don't hold your breath. That is an accusation that cannot be justified!!!!!!!!!!! it's quite likely that after being intoxicated by politics - we do not seek to listen and understand then judge a man. we judge, then listen only to look for fault that will reinforce our beliefs! ama hizo ndio zinaitwa "goggles" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Moses Kuria