Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??
Siringi wrote:Cant wrap meat with The Star Newspaper twitter analysts on matters print media said the star should have put makaburi's body on the obituaries section, not the front page < Warning ! Graphic > 1 . Disturbing closeup -electronic versionAs seen on print version What is graphic there, enjoyable....because it is Makaburi! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
AlphDoti wrote:Swenani wrote:...The ones spraying innocent people with bullets and bombs in churches,malls,restrauntts etc... @Swenani terrorism has nothing to do with religion. Extremist in both side are dividing pple for political reasons. @Swenani tell me i'm wrong when i say unknown assailant carried out the incident at Likoni. Tell i'm wrong when i say the assailants on Monday are also unknown. Maybe the garment even arranged it. Maybe Al-shabaab. Maybe business conflicts, maybe land conflicts (remember Thika road incident turned out to be land tussles) Or maybe followers arranged it (remember Uhuru park "NO" campaign and two pastors who were arrested with explosives?) for the great love of sympathy, so that they can get excuse to attack and kill some targeted individual. So @swenani, if we are objective, we have to be fair. Lets work in this together to fight terror. Not generalizing and victimizing. . @Doti, If we don't speculate that its the works of terrorists in Eastleigh and Likoni, why speculate its the "blood thirsty" when it is Makaburi's turn to die??
CLK wrote:We all do things on a daily basis that displease God yet here we are pointing fingers and judging. Hypocrisy of the highest order, there is something called respect for the dead. Let him be. I am looking at this just like any other death, someone somewhere is mourning his death, and let us be considerate to them. Am not trying to say its okay for people to kill each other, but its the kind of sentiments and emotions on this thread that encourage 'an eye for an eye' mentality. And it reflects on how we feel about our tribal, religious and political differences. CLK, In what context are you talking about 'judging'?
AlphDoti wrote:I hope all the muslims understand that death comes to everybody. This was the kadr of God. I ask the Muslims not to riot for the wrong reasons and simply get themselves killed by blood thirsty guys.
And to all of you i tell you if you didn't know, know that everybody will end up in that grave, it does not matter who you're. I commend @CLK for being different and sending condolence with family. Wewe sasa unashida mingi sana. Stop mixing up issues. People have no problem with religion (I have Muslim friends), people have problem with people who cause terror in the name of religion. Those ones should be dealt with accordingly. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Angelica _ann wrote:Siringi wrote:Cant wrap meat with The Star Newspaper twitter analysts on matters print media said the star should have put makaburi's body on the obituaries section, not the front page < Warning ! Graphic > 1 . Disturbing closeup -electronic versionAs seen on print version What is graphic there, enjoyable....because it is Makaburi! That electronic version....do the people who wear Kanzu's only ,wear boxer's ama ni feelanga free Think Positive Test Negative
where? what is the distance between Mlango and Moi Airbase ? Juja Road Our Journalists dont know Nairobi City Geography At least Star Acknowleding the Source "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
That picture of ma-cemetry being loaded onto a vehicle. He still has his slippers (which don't have straps) on. That is VERY odd. Ask any police officer, if you fry someone, at least one of his shoes flies out, when when tightly laced....
Angelica _ann wrote:Siringi wrote:Cant wrap meat with The Star Newspaper twitter analysts on matters print media said the star should have put makaburi's body on the obituaries section, not the front page < Warning ! Graphic > 1 . Disturbing closeup -electronic versionAs seen on print version What is graphic there, enjoyable....because it is Makaburi! i thank the star for the wonderful photo.Wish Nation would copy that instead of the Westgate images.
Ujinga ni Ole Lenku kusema Makaburi aliuliwa na poachers juu alikuwa amemea pembe... IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
I am guessing some had already seen this - Apparently alikuwa amemea pembe!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
carygoh wrote: That electronic version....do the people who wear Kanzu's only ,wear boxer's ama ni feelanga free I think those on kanzu also do feelanga free kama Masai but they cannot reach Masai in terms of ....... kubarikiwa! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
AlphDoti wrote:I hope all the muslims understand that death comes to everybody. This was the kadr of God. I ask the Muslims not to riot for the wrong reasons and simply get themselves killed by blood thirsty guys.
And to all of you i tell you if you didn't know, know that everybody will end up in that grave, it does not matter who you're. I commend @CLK for being different and sending condolence with family. He chose his destiny & got it well packaged. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
Allah (swt) forbids putting nationalism/patriotism before Islam which I guess is the reason many Muslim countries where dictators have fallen are calling for a Islamic Caliphate! Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Swenani wrote:ecstacy wrote:@guru, what do you think is the solution to stopping Al Shabaab attacks in Kenya? Declaring kenya an Islamic state and implementing sharia law By living life knowing there will be 72 virgins after life! @Al-Shaboobs, are you eligible to be amongst the virgins. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
guru267 wrote:Allah (swt) forbids putting nationalism/patriotism before Islam which I guess is the reason many Muslim countries where dictators have fallen are calling for a Islamic Caliphate! "When the guru speaks wazua would be wise to listen" It seems today nobody is listening
sheri wrote:guru267 wrote:Allah (swt) forbids putting nationalism/patriotism before Islam which I guess is the reason many Muslim countries where dictators have fallen are calling for a Islamic Caliphate! "When the guru speaks wazua would be wise to listen" It seems today nobody is listening Huko kwa stocks yes,but here it is different,it is an all out war
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Angelica _ann wrote:Siringi wrote:Cant wrap meat with The Star Newspaper twitter analysts on matters print media said the star should have put makaburi's body on the obituaries section, not the front page < Warning ! Graphic > 1 . Disturbing closeup -electronic versionAs seen on print version What is graphic there, enjoyable....because it is Makaburi! That karao handling Makaburi's blood soaked hands with his bare hands!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
When these Mushriks keep on talking about 72 virgins and Islam in the same sentence do they think they are hurting Muslims?? If you get some entertainment from it then by all means go on... Its really hopeless to try and hurt someone with something that isn't fact... Its like calling a supermodel fat just to make yourself feel better! Sometimes I wonder if it is your cross and statue worshiping that tells you all to insult other religions because it is definitely not Jesus (as)?? Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Breaking News!! Makaburi Dead??