Marende the fish monger
urstill1 wrote:mawinder wrote:Kaigangio wrote:mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Didn't i here that this guy is a mule...a loaded gun that fires no bullets??? He stands but he cant pour proper water. Kwani wewe ni Binya...vanga...? Whatever name it is? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Liked the way the Shitanda case ended. The gold digging bitch was shocked by the court. Let be look for the rink It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
And how can otherwise intelligent women be so naive when it comes to such matters? Ester Passaris believed Mr. Mbugua when he said he would leave his 1st wife  [quoteEsther said she had cohabited with Ngugi at Spring Valley, Nairobi, since 1992. It was during that time that they got the two children. A third one died. She claims Mr Ngugi had promised to leave his first wife, who lived in London, and marry her. She further accused him of having lied to her and demanded an unspecified amount in compensation.quote] It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
bkismat wrote:And how can otherwise intelligent women be so naive when it comes to such matters? Ester Passaris believed Mr. Mbugua when he said he would leave his 1st wife  [quoteEsther said she had cohabited with Ngugi at Spring Valley, Nairobi, since 1992. It was during that time that they got the two children. A third one died. She claims Mr Ngugi had promised to leave his first wife, who lived in London, and marry her. She further accused him of having lied to her and demanded an unspecified amount in compensation.quote] Thats why women are not the same as men, can a woman tell a man such nonsense and the man agrees blindly,NO? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Orengo surely? Even with such a full package? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Ni nani huyu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Kukosa kinga kwa mwili??
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Others with the same condition include Soita Shitanda,Gumo,Jirongo,Kimunya,Savula,Orengo etc. Ni nani huyu? The MP for lugari....It seems one of the qualification to be an mp for lugari is to suffer from that condition.(Jirongo and savula) If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:Even the second one died from ukosefu wa kinga mwilini.She was one Akatsa. Whaaaat??? Kwani its only the women dying...ama he is on special treatment not available to his wives??
Court orders Marende to pay 103,000kshs for child's school fees Custody case to be heard on Feb 26 Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Marende the fish monger