Wooolf!!! Woolf!!! Wooolf!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
ZZE123 wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The 2 pm gang is full of it yaani. We need to find a way to tame them. Your days of ambushing people are numbered. Why were "These people" given this name?? To intimidate them,and make them stop airing their views. I am not sure there are specific screen names attributed to this,but basically,it is if you are a Jubilee supporter,you are likely to be laballed thus. I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Amores wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:Talking of ambush, its like you were just waiting for me! Jeez! Long live the gang ! Otoyos are overwhelmed but re-grouping! Thieves
King G wrote:Amores wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:Talking of ambush, its like you were just waiting for me! Jeez! Long live the gang ! Otoyos are overwhelmed but re-grouping! I always thought you were an otoyo.Note,you are either with us or with otoyos!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
King G wrote:Amores wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:Talking of ambush, its like you were just waiting for me! Jeez! Long live the gang ! Otoyos are overwhelmed but re-grouping! Will they fly to SA to watch the proceedings on DSTV or they will regroup in Naivasha?
ZZE123 wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The 2 pm gang is full of it yaani. We need to find a way to tame them. Your days of ambushing people are numbered. Why were "These people" given this name?? it was alleged that they needed to go to deniss itumbi first for briefing points before coming here by which time it would be 2pm.
 The shooters were apparently in a saloon car but to look for the bullet holes fully grown men have to step on stuff! Kwani how was the bullet traveling? You shoot from a lower level and hit the roof without going through the sides?? Eish! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
mkenyan wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The 2 pm gang is full of it yaani. We need to find a way to tame them. Your days of ambushing people are numbered. Why were "These people" given this name?? it was alleged that they needed to go to deniss itumbi first for briefing points before coming here by which time it would be 2pm.  Makes a lot of sense so they report "accurately" The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
This is supposed to be a bullet hole. It cuts the mabati and folds it upwards??? Unless it was a SHOT GUN fired from INSIDE the car!!! This is a panga hole!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
ZZE123 wrote:Ole Lenku wrote:The 2 pm gang is full of it yaani. We need to find a way to tame them. Your days of ambushing people are numbered. Why were "These people" given this name?? because they have to make Kshs first before coming to Wazua. i.am.back!!!!
MaichBlack wrote:This is supposed to be a bullet hole. It cuts the mabati and folds it upwards??? Unless it was a SHOT GUN fired from INSIDE the car!!! This is a panga hole!!! waseme basi mungiki had been sent to finish them. As one Albert Einstein stated, insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Poor Hyenas never learn. i.am.back!!!!
Wooolf!!! Woolf!!! Wooolf!!