Latest presidential appointees...
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Where is the shadow cabinet list rink created by chupiree for Baba? I have been wondering about the same thing, they are yapping about something non existent, in the mean time can we start with the Nairobi County (represents the face of the country) Cabinet and compare with with this of chubiree!!!! Nairobi is a cosmopolitan county....let us start with Kisumu/ Siaya/ Homa-bay Counties as a start we see how the face of the country has been represented then we compare with the Jubiree.....
MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Where is the shadow cabinet list rink created by chupiree for Baba? I have been wondering about the same thing, they are yapping about something non existent, in the mean time can we start with the Nairobi County (represents the face of the country) Cabinet and compare with with this of chubiree!!!! Nairobi is a cosmopolitan county....let us start with Kisumu/ Siaya/ Homa-bay Counties as a start we see how the face of the country has been represented then we compare with the Jubiree..... So you expect these people to be taken to Homabay county which predominantly belongs to those people?The county was brought to ensure at least some people get jobs but the national govt belongs to all counties not Kikuyus and Kalenjins.Some people who are not from either communities campaigned hard for Jubilee and even those who didnt have a right as they are Kenyans.
MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Where is the shadow cabinet list rink created by chupiree for Baba? I have been wondering about the same thing, they are yapping about something non existent, in the mean time can we start with the Nairobi County (represents the face of the country) Cabinet and compare with with this of chubiree!!!! Nairobi is a cosmopolitan county....let us start with Kisumu/ Siaya/ Homa-bay Counties as a start we see how the face of the country has been represented then we compare with the Jubiree..... You can't really be serious, the national cake is only comparable to Nairobi and you know the composition of the Nairobi cabinet hence skirting the question!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Employing somebody due to tribe or ethnicity is wrong and unethical. work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:Employing somebody due to tribe or ethnicity is wrong and unethical. That is what the suspect and land grabber are doing.moi was much better in this aspect as compared to Jubilants.
mawinder wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Where is the shadow cabinet list rink created by chupiree for Baba? I have been wondering about the same thing, they are yapping about something non existent, in the mean time can we start with the Nairobi County (represents the face of the country) Cabinet and compare with with this of chubiree!!!! Nairobi is a cosmopolitan county....let us start with Kisumu/ Siaya/ Homa-bay Counties as a start we see how the face of the country has been represented then we compare with the Jubiree..... So you expect these people to be taken to Homabay county which predominantly belongs to those people?The county was brought to ensure at least some people get jobs but the national govt belongs to all counties not Kikuyus and Kalenjins. Some people who are not from either communities campaigned hard for Jubilee and even those who didnt have a right as they are Kenyans. Tells you how shameless these appointments are, even if they want to purnish CORD strongholds, how about people from other communities who voted for them.......VERY SHAMELESS!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Which shadow cabinet are people yapping about? They formed one for CORD? @MC, sasa you need binoculars? Which is this cabinet? Educate me please. @ecstacy, your question is not relevant and you know it!!! RINK A Nairobi daily recently epitomised what Karl Krauss condemns in his own (Western) world as “the pseudo-facts of newspaper headlines”.
In bold caps, on September 20, the paper said in its page-one banner headline: “Raila names cabinet”. But, in typical tabloid fashion, the story was nowhere to be found on that page.
Instead, in a very small turn-line, the sub-editor directed the reader to page 6. There, indeed, the headline was more informative: “Raila names 30 MPs in Cord kitchen cabinet”.
Yet there was nothing of that sort in the story. Said the intro: “Raila Odinga is next week expected to name the Cord shadow cabinet in a strategy to revive opposition in Parliament.”
@MC, inaitwa utabiri ya hali ya siasa by mediayetu There is no list out yet.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Which shadow cabinet are people yapping about? They formed one for CORD? @MC, sasa you need binoculars? Which is this cabinet? Educate me please. @ecstacy, your question is not relevant and you know it!!! RINKA Nairobi daily recently epitomised what Karl Krauss condemns in his own (Western) world as “the pseudo-facts of newspaper headlines”. In bold caps, on September 20, the paper said in its page-one banner headline: “Raila names cabinet”. But, in typical tabloid fashion, the story was nowhere to be found on that page. Instead, in a very small turn-line, the sub-editor directed the reader to page 6. There, indeed, the headline was more informative: “Raila names 30 MPs in Cord kitchen cabinet”. Yet there was nothing of that sort in the story. Said the intro: “Raila Odinga is next week expected to name the Cord shadow cabinet in a strategy to revive opposition in Parliament.” @MC, inaitwa utabiri ya hali ya siasa by mediayetu There is no list out yet....  So you guys were duped, came here condemning a non existent list blah blah blah......surely thinking is free!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
This is indeed a rich point to reuse a phrase that has been beaten to death... CHOICES HAVE CONSEQUENCES! how does it feel to be told that? Hmm? Wewe lipa tax halafu ujaribu tena 2017! Again, you can change these lists in parliament if you have numbers and sympathiser if not meza wembe till 2017! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
mkeiyd wrote:If i did not vote for Jubilee i should shut the f*** up? When calamity strikes we are told to be one?
Tell the Jubilee gov't to STOP TAXING me and i will gladly shut up.
I will wait for PK,if he ever makes it. PK is like the rest of them...what does he really stand for???He cant even out the ills that are ongoing...means his ok with everythn happening,he is afraid of standing up against the jubilee govt lest he spoils his chances of becoming PORK one day...spineless if you ask me. possunt quia posse videntur
Latest presidential appointees...