#71 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:31:54 PM

Amores wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:
Why is the world not up against Sonko, goggles kweli!!
This woman is becoming a disgrace to the female species, Sio YT2, sio kukideroliwa, sasa ni kusonkoliwa, NKT..

I'm still waiting for one @Loles t, he was all over that Kidero thread preaching about law.

At this rate, some people will need reinforced neck gear. To support the weight of their multi-layered, heavy duty-rimmed goggles.

I guess its because Kidero was actually caught on camera slapping Shebesh.

Yeah, yeah. They comment on videos ONLY. How could i have forgotten that?!

Yeah,do not joke with visual impact.
And yes,it is true that when stuff is captured in camera,it sparks more outrage. BTW,that is what the federation of women said when they were asked why they were not as vocal about the assult on the police woman.
Having said that ( as i await unfriendly fire) I think sasa tumechoka na Shebesh.

Kuchoka?
The way McDobba gets bored and slow on news of goats and donkeys from 'other areas'?
ama ni kuchoka gani?
Nyaiira
#72 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:33:26 PM

do we expect anything better from Sonko?...maybe thats why Nairobians were up against Kidero coz we kinda didnt expect that from him..
#73 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:42:41 PM

Yenyewe mwanaume ni kuvumilia! I pity Mr. Shebesh...
#74 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:12:25 PM

Am wrote:
Huyu Chebesh is loose lakini. Kuna wazuan hapa amewai uma yeye?

@mawinder!

smile smile smile

#75 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:16:30 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:
This woman is becoming a disgrace to the female species, Sio YT2, sio kukideroliwa, sasa ni kusonkoliwa, NKT..

I'm still waiting for one @Loles t, he was all over that Kidero thread preaching about law.

At this rate, some people will need reinforced neck gear. To support the weight of their multi-layered, heavy duty-rimmed goggles.

Concrete embedded goggles!!!

#76 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:19:22 PM

Amores wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:

And yes,it is true that when stuff is captured in camera,it sparks more outrage. BTW,that is what the federation of women said when they were asked why they were not as vocal about the assult on the police woman.
Having said that ( as i await unfriendly fire) I think sasa tumechoka na Shebesh.

smile Very conveniently!!!!

Tumechoka na thread haijafika tata 100 post!
ISORAIT.

#77 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:22:53 PM

Amores wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:

Kuchoka?
The way McDobba gets bored and slow on news of goats and donkeys from 'other areas'?
ama ni kuchoka gani?

Laughing out loudly No,this woman is a disgrace to all women.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:29:49 PM

Amores wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:

ISORAIT.

Laughing out loudly OK,what do you want us to say ? We finished the steam on kidero
#79 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:58:54 PM

Amores wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:
CLK wrote:

ISORAIT.

Laughing out loudly OK,what do you want us to say ? We finished the steam on kidero

Haki tuskume kidogo ifike hata soo moja tu. Ile ya Kidero ilifika thao moja in less than 3 hours!

#80 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 4:09:58 PM

#sweetcheeks#tamtamlips
15 Pages«<678910>»